Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort by :
Displaying 305 profiles total
Name Contact Location Title(s)
Artem Abanov abanov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 415
Associate Professor
Mohammad Abdullah mabdullah@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M414
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Bassam Aboona bem4r@physics.tamu.edu
6154964786
College Station Graduate Student
Eric Aboud eaboud@physics.tamu.edu
209-914-8668
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Tom Adair tadair@tamu.edu
College Station Professor Emeritus
Devin Aebi Devin Aebi aebid@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Girish Agarwal girish.agarwal@tamu.edu
979-458-7939
College Station
MPHY 574
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Lakshya Agarwal lakshya@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Glenn Agnolet agnolet@tamu.edu
979-845-2836
College Station
MPHY 450
Professor
Alexey Akimov akimov@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 443
Assistant Professor
Lauren Aldoroty headshot Lauren Aldoroty laldoroty@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Faisal Alghannam fsalghannam@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Roland Allen allen@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M213
Professor
Dylan Allen dylanallenb@tamu.edu
936-229-6190
College Station
MPHY 312
Web Student Assistant
Sultan Almutairi szalmutairi@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Abdullah Alturki afalturki@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2590
College Station
MPHY 305
Graduate Student
Eshtar Aluauee eshtar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Derek Anderson dmawxc@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jacqueline Antwi-Danso jadanso@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Ruqayyah Askar askar@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Iman Ataee Langroudy iman.ataee@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student
Joseph Atchison jia502@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
Elham Azadbakht elham.azadbakht@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M217
Graduate Student
Arash Azizi sazizi@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M412
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Aysan Bahari headshot Aysan Bahari a.bahari@tamu.edu
3054585569
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student
William Baker williambaker@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student
Nilanjan Banik banik@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M412
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Amanda Barreiro amanda@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-9249
College Station
MIST M211
Administrative Coordinator II
Amin Barzegar a.barzegar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 412
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Bill Bassichis Bill Bassichis bassichis@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 316
Professor
Katrin Becker kbecker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7913
College Station
MIST M518
Professor
Melanie Becker mbecker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7912
College Station
MIST M519
Professor
Joe Becker jbecker@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Tuguldur Begzjav mn.tuguldur@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Milivoj Belic headshot Milivoj Belic milivoj.belic@qatar.tamu.edu
974.4423.0124
Qatar
326A
Professor
Alexey Belyanin headshot Alexey Belyanin belyanin@tamu.edu
979-845-7785
College Station
MIST M426
Associate Department Head, Professor
Eames Bennett ebennett@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 338-08e
Graduate Student
Rik Bhattacharyya Rik Bhattacharyya rik@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Jack Bishop jackbishop@email.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 245
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Katja Biswas kbiswas@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate
Sean Blakley smb784@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Erin Board eboard@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Benjamin Boizelle Benjamin Boizelle bboizelle@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M315
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Alexandra Bosh boosh@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
James Bounds jamesbounds@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Nathan Brady bradyns@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
Peter Brown pbrown@physics.tamu
College Station
MIST M311
Research Scientist
Daniel Butter dbutter@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M509
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Sarah Cantu scantu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M312
Graduate Student
Ryan Carmichael head shot Ryan Carmichael carmichael@tamu.edu
979-458-9256
College Station
MPHY 312
Web and Information Designer
Don Carona don@tamu.edu
979-845-0536
College Station
OBSV 
Physics Observatory Manager
Jason Caswell jasonam@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-1421
College Station Instrument Title Maker III
Cristian Cernov cerncris@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Hao-Yuan Chang y5770567@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY R152
Graduate Student
Mario Chanona Mario Chanona chanonam@gmail.com
979-458-9256
College Station
MPHY 312
Web Student Assistant
Xingzhuo Chen chenxingzhuo@tamu.edu
979-985-0261
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
Sijie Chen sjchen@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Qianfan (Paul) Chen qxc76@physics.tamu.edu
979-587-3392
College Station Graduate Student
Sui A. Chin Siu Chin chin@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 407
Professor
Gregory Christian gchristian@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 335
Assistant Professor
David Church church@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 306
Professor Emeritus
Jonathan Cohn Jonathan Cohn joncohn@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M313
Graduate Student
Erika Cook ercook12@tamu.edu
College Station Research Assistant
Mykhailo Dalchenko misha@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M212
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Stefania Dede stefani-ad@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Sahar Delfan sahar.delfan@gmail.com
College Station Graduate Student
Andrea Delgado delgado_andrea@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student
Silvana Delgado Andrade Silvana Delgado Andrade sdelgadoandr@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
Darren DePoy depoy@tamu.edu
979-862-2082
College Station
MIST M225
Professor
Yaswant Devarakonda yaswantd@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Ajithamithra Dharmasiri Ajithamithra@tamu.edu
513-491-6356
College Station
MIST MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Jian Dong jiandong@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Nelson M. Duller headshot Nelson Duller duller@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 304
Professor Emeritus
Bhaskar Dutta dutta@tamu.edu
979-845-5359
College Station
MIST M424
Professor
Andrew Eberlein eberlen2@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Ahmed Elezaby ahmed110475@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Timothy Elliott Elliott2@tamu.edu
979-845-6015
College Station Technical Laboratory Coordinator
Frances Ellison Frances Ellison fellison@tamu.edu
979.845.2046
College Station
MPHY 120
Administrative Associate V
Dave Elofson Dave Elofson dave.elofson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Tatiana Erukhimova etanya@tamu.edu
979-845-5644
College Station
MPHY 308
Instructional Professor
Shahriar Esmaeili shahriar110@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student
Vincent Estrada-Carpenter vince.estrada-carpenter@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M314
Graduate Student
Ricardo Eusebi headshot Ricardo Eusebi eusebi@tamu.edu
979-458-7907
College Station
MIST M323
Professor
Addy Evans Addy Evans addyevans@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
Chao Fang fangchao118@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Peter Ferguson Peter Ferguson petersferguson@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M412
Graduate Student
Alexander Finkel'stein finkelstein@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7717
College Station
MPHY 411
Professor
James Florence jtflorence6@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Lewis Ford a-ford@tamu.edu
979-458-7908
College Station
MPHY 315
Professor, Associate Department Head
Rainer Fries rjfries@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 332
Professor
Ed Fry fry@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1910
College Station
MPHY 576B
Distinguished Professor, Associate Department Head
Stephen Fulling fulling@math.tamu.edu
979-220-9606
College Station
BLOC 620H
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Mathematics
Carl Garliardi c-gagliardi@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 334
Professor, Associate Department Head
Raymond Garrison raymond-j-blackburn@exchange.tamu.edu
College Station Instrument Maker II
Garrick Garza Garrick Garza garrickgarza@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2921
College Station
ENPH 106
Instrument Shop Supervisor
Leo Garza Leo Garza leonelgarza10@tamu.edu
979-458-7904
College Station
MPHY 122
Facilities Specialist II
Fabian Garza fabiang94@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
James Gerity jgerity@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Nader Ghassemi nader@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7823
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Sumit Ghosh ghosh@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student
Jason Gilmore gilmore@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7899
College Station
MIST M214
Research Scientist
Monique Glover mglover@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-2099
College Station
MASS 
Administrative Associate V
Sunny Guha sunnyguha@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
Robert Gunn robtgunn@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7902
College Station
MPHY 128
Business Coordinator II
Joe Ham joe-ham@tamu.edu
College Station Professor Emeritus
Zehua Han zehuahan@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Terese Hansen thidemannhansen@gmail.com
College Station
MIST M225
Postdoctoral Research Associate
John Hardy hardy@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 330
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Joseph Harrington jtharrington@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Emily Harris emharris@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
Bryan Harvey bmharvey@tamu.edu
570-994-7729
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Falk Hassler headshot Falk Hassler falk@fhassler.de
College Station
MIST M508
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Zhe He hezhe@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 460
Graduate Student
Ethan Henderson ethan.henderson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 305
Graduate Student
Dudley Herschbach dherschbach@gmail.com
College Station
MPHY 568
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Stephanie H. Ho Stephanie Ho shho@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M411
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Jeremy Holt holt@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 333
Assistant Professor
Li-Fen (Ann) Hsiao lfhsiao@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
College Station
MIST M221
Business Coordinator II
Chia-Ren Hu hu@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-3531
College Station
MIST M419
Professor Emeritus
Tao Huang taohuang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
Curtis Hunt cnhunt@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Taylor Hutchison aibhleog@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M314
Graduate Student
Wonmuk Hwang hwm@tamu.edu
979-458-0178
College Station
ETB 5060
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy
Irfan Beg Beg Irfan irfanabeg15@gmail.com
College Station Mechanical Engineering Specialist
Andrew Jastram akjastram@tamu.edu
College Station Assistant Research Scientist
Haichen Jia jhc1995@tamu.edu
979-739-8972
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Tuo Jia jiatuo23@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Evaldas Juska evaldas.juska@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M214
Research Engineer
Fedja Kadribasic fedjak@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student
Mrunal Kamble mrunal@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Teruki Kamon t-kamon@tamu.edu
979-845-7740
College Station
MIST M419
Professor
Surya Kiran Kanumilli suryak@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
George Kattawar kattawar@tamu.edu
College Station Professor Emeritus
Helmut Katzgraber headshot Helmut Katzgraber hgk@tamu.edu
979-276-6067
College Station
MPHY 409
Professor
Mike Kelsey Michael Kelsey kelsey@slac.stanford.edu
650-823-2523
College Station Research Scientist
Robert Kennicutt rck@tamu.edu
979-458-8698
College Station
MIST M416
Professor
Sherree Kessler headshot Sherree Kessler skessler@tamu.edu
979-458-5948
College Station
MPHY 156
Academic Advisor IV
Vladimir Khmelenko khmel@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7943
College Station
MPHY 547
Research Professor
Mohit Khurana headshot Mohit Khurana mohitkhurana@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 465
Graduate Student
Doojin Kim doojin.kim@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M413
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Hyunyong Kim Hyunyong Kim hyunyong@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M413
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Byunggyu Kim kbg708@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Che-Ming Ko ko@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 337
Distinguished Professor
Olga Kocharovskaya kochar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 559
Distinguished Professor
Vitaly Kocharovsky vkochar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 557
Professor
Alexander Kolomenski alexandr@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7017
College Station
ENPH 436
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Tarini Konchady tkonchady@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Kevin Krisciunas krisciunas@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7018
College Station
MIST M322
Instructional Associate Professor
Wieslaw Krolikowski wieslaw.krolikowski@qatar.tamu.edu
974.4423.041
Qatar Professor
Andrew Kubik akub19@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M415
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Christopher Langlett clanglett85@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Richard Lawrence rarensu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
David Lee dmlee@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7938
College Station
MPHY 572
Distinguished Professor
Ming-Che Lee jerrylee0720@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Fu Li fuli@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Yiyun Li yiyunli@tamu.edu
4058305796
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Rui Li ruili2018@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Gang Li dgzy03@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Shu Liao ikaros@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student
Mary Limbach maryanne@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Research Associate
William Linch III wdlinch3@gmail.com
College Station
MIST M510
Research Scientist
Jiru Liu ljr1996@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Yanfang Liu liuyanfang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Ankang Liu liuankang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Xiaohan Liu xhliuphys@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
XINGHUA LIU xinghua@tamu.edu
2176073728
College Station
MPHY B30
Graduate Student
Zhongqu Long long9930@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
John Lopez John Lopez johnlopezjr@tamu.edu
979-845-2921
College Station
ENPH 106
Machinist II
Minjie Lu minjielu199035@gmail.com
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student
Sifu Luo sifuluo@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student
Zifeng Luo headshot Zifeng Luo luozf@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Igor Lyuksyutov lyuksyutov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 452
Professor
Lucas Macri lmacri@tamu.edu
979-845-7362
College Station
MIST M423
Associate Dean, Professor
Rupak Mahapatra headshot Rupak Mahapatra mahapatra@physics.tamu.edu
979-229-4196
College Station
MIST M417
Professor
Yusef Maleki maleki@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 416
Graduate Student
Sandro Maludze smalu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
John Mankenberg Jacob Mankenberg m0908394@tamu.edu
832-837-9243
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Kassie Marble headshot Kassie Marble kassie.marble@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Christopher Marble cmarble112@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Jennifer Marshall marshall@tamu.edu
979-862-2782
College Station
MIST M420
Assistant Professor
Brendan Martin brendan@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1379
College Station
MPHY 155
Systems Administrator II
Jasleen Kaur Matharu Jasleen Matharu jmatharu@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M411
Postdoctoral Research Associate
David McClain mccla1d@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Peter McIntyre Peter McIntyre mcintyre@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
College Station
MPHY 414
Professor
Dan Melconian dmelconian@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
MIST M320
Professor
Saskia Mioduszewski mio@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 326
Professor
Nader Mirabolfathi mirabolfathi@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 459
Research Associate Professor
Jorge Morales georgemm01@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
Tyler Morrison tylerdmorrison@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 402
Graduate Student
Ryan Mueller rmueller@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
Debsuvra Mukhopadhyay debsosu16@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jayakrishnan Muttathil Prabhakarapada Nair jayakrishnan00213@physics.tamu.edu
979-739-1968
College Station
MPHY 303
Graduate Student
Balakrishnan Nagaraj nbala@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M412
Graduate Student
Dimitri Naopoulos Dimitri Nanopoulos dimitri@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7790
College Station
MIST M522
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Morgan Nasser nassermorgan@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Donald Naugle naugle@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4429
College Station
MPHY 408
Professor
Himangshu Neog himangshuneog@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student
Reed Nessler rcn@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
John Newkirk johnnewkirk@tamu.edu
979-845-2921
College Station
ENPH 106
Machinist II
Hyunchul Nha hyunchul.nha@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.027
Qatar
326D
Professor