Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort by :
Displaying 310 profiles total
Name Contact Location Title(s)
Artem Abanov headshot Artem Abanov abanov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 415
Associate Department Head, Associate Professor
Mohammad Abdullah mabdullah@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M414
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Bassam Aboona bem4r@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Eric Aboud eaboud@physics.tamu.edu
209-914-8668
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Tom Adair tadair@tamu.edu
College Station Professor Emeritus
Philip Adsley padsley@tamu.edu
+1-979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 335
Assistant Professor
Devin Aebi Devin Aebi aebid@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
Dr. Girish Agarwal headshot in 2019. Girish Agarwal girish.agarwal@tamu.edu
979-458-7939
College Station
MPHY 574
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Lakshya Agarwal lakshya@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Glenn Agnolet agnolet@tamu.edu
979-845-2836
College Station
MPHY 450
Professor
Towsifa Akhter towsifa@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M212
Graduate Student
Alexey Akimov akimov@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 443
Associate Professor
Lauren Aldoroty headshot Lauren Aldoroty laldoroty@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Faisal Alghannam fsalghannam@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Roland Allen headshot Roland Allen allen@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M213
Professor
Sultan Almutairi szalmutairi@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Abdullah Alturki afalturki@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2590
College Station
MPHY 305
Graduate Student
Eshtar Aluauee eshtar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Arthur Alvarez arthur.alvarez@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 465
Graduate Student
Ryan Amberger ryan.amberger@tamu.edu
6823333366
College Station Graduate Student
Derek Anderson dmawxc@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jacqueline Antwi-Danso jadanso@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M314
Graduate Student
Iman Ataee Langroudy iman.ataee@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student
Joseph Atchison jia502@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
Elham Azadbakht headshot Elham Azadbakht elham.azadbakht@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M217
Graduate Student
Arash Azizi sazizi@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 548
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Aysan Bahari headshot Aysan Bahari a.bahari@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student
William Baker williambaker@email.tamu.edu
817-527-1347
College Station
GERB 216
Graduate Student
Amanda Barreiro amanda@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-9249
College Station
MIST M211
Administrative Coordinator II
Bill Bassichis Bill Bassichis bassichis@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 316
Professor
Katrin Becker kbecker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7913
College Station
MIST M518
Professor
Irfan Beg Irfan Beg irfanabeg15@gmail.com
College Station Mechanical Engineering Specialist
Milivoj Belic headshot Milivoj Belic milivoj.belic@qatar.tamu.edu
974.4423.0124
Qatar
326A
Professor
Alexey Belyanin headshot Alexey Belyanin belyanin@tamu.edu
979-845-7785
College Station
MIST M426
Associate Department Head, Professor
Rik Bhattacharyya Rik Bhattacharyya rik@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
Jack Bishop jackbishop@email.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 245
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Iain Bisset ibisset@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Erin Board eboard@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student
Artem Bolshov bolshov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 152
Graduate Student
Ivan Borzenets borzenets@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 409
Assistant Professor
Othmane Bouhali othmane.bouhali@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.003
Qatar Research Professor
James Bounds jamesbounds@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Nathan Brady bradyns@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
Peter Brown pbrown@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M311
Research Scientist
Daniel Butter dbutter@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M509
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Emily Cappello emc142@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Ryan Carmichael head shot Ryan Carmichael carmichael@tamu.edu
979-458-9256
College Station
MPHY 152
Web and Information Designer
Don Carona don@tamu.edu
979-845-0536
College Station
OBSV 
Physics Observatory Manager
Hao-Yuan Chang y5770567@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
Mario Chanona Mario Chanona chanonam@gmail.com
979-458-9256
College Station
MPHY 312
Web Student Assistant
Xingzhuo Chen chenxingzhuo@tamu.edu
979-985-0261
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
Jing-Han Chen jinghan.chen@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Sui A. Chin Siu Chin chin@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 407
Professor
David Church church@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 306
Professor Emeritus
Nikko Cleri cleri@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Cannon Coats headshot Cannon Coats cannoncoats@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jonathan Cohn Jonathan Cohn joncohn@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M324
Graduate Student
Justin Cole jwc68@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST 
Graduate Student
Erika Cook ercook12@tamu.edu
College Station Research Assistant
Maeve Curliss curliss@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Mykhailo Dalchenko misha@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M212
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Stefania Dede stefani-ad@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Sahar Delfan sahar.delfan@gmail.com
College Station Graduate Student
Silvana Delgado Andrade Silvana Delgado Andrade sdelgadoandr@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
Darren DePoy depoy@tamu.edu
979-862-2082
College Station
MASS 204
Professor
Yaswant Devarakonda yaswantd@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Ajithamithra Dharmasiri headshot Ajithamithra Dharmasiri Ajithamithra@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Jian Dong jiandong@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Bhaskar Dutta dutta@tamu.edu
979-845-5359
College Station
MIST M424
Professor
Andrew Eberlein eberlen2@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Carter Eikenbary eikenbcr@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Ahmed Elezaby ahmed110475@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Timothy Elliott Elliott2@tamu.edu
979-845-6015
College Station Technical Laboratory Coordinator
Frances Ellison Frances Ellison fellison@tamu.edu
979.845.2046
College Station
MPHY 120
Administrative Associate V
Dave Elofson Dave Elofson dave.elofson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Tatiana Erukhimova Tatiana Erukhimova etanya@tamu.edu
979-845-5644
College Station
MPHY 308
Instructional Professor
Shahriar Esmaeili shahriar110@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student
Ricardo Eusebi headshot Ricardo Eusebi eusebi@tamu.edu
979-458-7907
College Station
MIST M323
Professor
Addy Evans Addy Evans addyevans@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
Alexander Finkel'stein finkelstein@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7717
College Station
MPHY 411
Professor
Patrick Flanagan pkflana@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student
James Florence jtflorence6@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Lewis Ford a-ford@tamu.edu
979-458-7908
College Station
MPHY 315
Associate Department Head, Professor, Associate Department Head
Geoffrey Franceschi gjf96@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 223
Laboratory Manager
David Friedenberg dfriede1@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student
Rainer Fries rjfries@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 332
Professor
Ed Fry headshot Ed Fry fry@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1910
College Station
MPHY 576B
Distinguished Professor, Associate Department Head
Stephen Fulling fulling@math.tamu.edu
979-220-9606
College Station
BLOC 620H
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Mathematics
Carl Garliardi c-gagliardi@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 334
Professor
Raymond Garrison raymond-j-blackburn@exchange.tamu.edu
College Station Instrument Maker II
Garrick Garza Garrick Garza garrickgarza@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2921
College Station
ENPH 106
Instrument Shop Supervisor
Leo Garza Leo Garza leonelgarza10@tamu.edu
979-458-7904
College Station
MPHY 122
Facilities Specialist II
James Gerity jgerity@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Jason Gilmore gilmore@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7899
College Station
MIST M214
Research Scientist
Monique Glover mglover@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-2099
College Station
MASS 
Administrative Associate V
Debopam Goswami debopam22@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Robert Gunn robtgunn@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7902
College Station
MPHY 128
Business Coordinator II
Xu Guo xuguo@tamu.edu
979-326-0287
College Station
MPHY 460
Graduate Student
Joshua Hale averyhale95@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Joe Ham joe-ham@tamu.edu
College Station Professor Emeritus
Zehua Han zehuahan@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Terese Hansen thidemannhansen@gmail.com
College Station
MIST M225
Postdoctoral Research Associate
John Hardy hardy@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 330
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Joseph Harrington jtharrington@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Emily Harris Emily Harris emharris@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
Odelia Hartl odeliah@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Bryan Harvey bmharvey@tamu.edu
570-994-7729
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Falk Hassler headshot Falk Hassler falk@fhassler.de
College Station
MIST M508
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Ayla Hazrathosseini ayhaz@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
L. Ethan Henderson ethan.henderson@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-1a
Graduate Student
Dudley Herschbach dherschbach@gmail.com
College Station
MPHY 568
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Stephanie H. Ho Stephanie Ho shho@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M411
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Jeremy Holt holt@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 333
Assistant Professor
Li-Fen (Ann) Hsiao lfhsiao@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
College Station
MIST M221
Business Coordinator II
Chia-Ren Hu hu@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-3531
College Station
MIST M419
Professor Emeritus
Wei-Chih Huang s104021230@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student
Tao Huang taohuang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
Curtis Hunt cnhunt@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Taylor Hutchison aibhleog@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M324
Graduate Student
Wonmuk Hwang hwm@tamu.edu
979-458-0178
College Station
ETB 5060
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy
Andrew Jastram akjastram@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M415
Assistant Research Scientist
Haichen Jia headshot Haichen Jia jhc1995@tamu.edu
979-739-8972
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Tuo Jia jiatuo23@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Zhenfei Jiang zhenfei_jiang@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Evaldas Juska evaldas.juska@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Research Engineer
Mrunal Kamble headshot Mrunal Kamble mrunal@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Teruki Kamon t-kamon@tamu.edu
979-845-7740
College Station
MIST M419
Professor
Surya Kiran Kanumilli suryak@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
Aparajitha Karthikeyan aparajitha_96@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 460
Graduate Student
George Kattawar kattawar@tamu.edu
College Station Professor Emeritus
Ali Kaya alikaya@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 302
Instructional Assistant Professor
Kevin Kelly kjkelly@tamu.edu
College Station Assistant Professor
Mike Kelsey Michael Kelsey kelsey@slac.stanford.edu
650-823-2523
College Station Research Scientist
Robert Kennicutt rck@tamu.edu
979-458-8698
College Station
MIST M416
Professor
Sherree Kessler headshot Sherree Kessler skessler@tamu.edu
979-458-5948
College Station
MPHY 156
Academic Advisor IV
Vladimir Khmelenko khmel@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7943
College Station
MPHY 547
Research Professor
Mohit Khurana headshot Mohit Khurana mohitkhurana@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 465
Graduate Student
Doojin Kim doojin.kim@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M414
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Hyunyong Kim Hyunyong Kim hyunyong@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M413
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Mykyta Kizilov headshot Mykyta Kizilov mykyta.kizilov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY M413
Graduate Student
Che-Ming Ko ko@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 337
Distinguished Professor
Olga Kocharovskaya kochar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 559
Distinguished Professor
Vitaly Kocharovsky headshot Vitaly Kocharovsky vkochar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 557
Professor
Alexandre Kolomenski alexandr@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7017
College Station
ENPH B12
Research Professor
Tarini Konchady tkonchady@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Oleksandr Korostyshevskyi Korostyshevskyi@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 152
Graduate Student
Kevin Krisciunas krisciunas@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7018
College Station
MIST M322
Instructional Associate Professor Emeritus
Wieslaw Krolikowski wieslaw.krolikowski@qatar.tamu.edu
974.4423.041
Qatar Professor
Christopher Langlett clanglett85@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Richard Lawrence rarensu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
David Lee dmlee@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7938
College Station
MPHY 572
Distinguished Professor
Matthew Lee headshot Matthew Lee matthewlee4123@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student
Ming-Che Lee jerrylee0720@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Yiyun Li yiyunli@tamu.edu
4058305796
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Rui Li ruili2018@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Mary Anne Limbach Mary Limbach malimbach@tamu.edu
College Station
MASS 
Graduate Student
Jiru Liu ljr1996@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Yanfang Liu liuyanfang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Ankang Liu liuankang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Xiaohan Liu xhliuphys@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Xinghua Liu xinghua@tamu.edu
2176073728
College Station
MPHY B30
Graduate Student
John Lopez John Lopez johnlopezjr@tamu.edu
979-845-2921
College Station
ENPH 106
Machinist II
Sifu Luo sifuluo@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student
Zifeng Luo headshot Zifeng Luo luozf@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Lanyin Luo lly2020@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Igor Lyuksyutov lyuksyutov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 452
Professor
Lucas Macri lmacri@tamu.edu
979-845-7362
College Station
MIST M423
Associate Dean, Professor
Rupak Mahapatra headshot Rupak Mahapatra mahapatra@physics.tamu.edu
979-229-4196
College Station
MIST M417
Professor
Sandro Maludze smalu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student
Jacob Mankenberg m0908394@tamu.edu
832-837-9243
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Kassie Marble headshot Kassie Marble kassie.marble@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Christopher Marble cmarble112@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Jennifer Marshall marshall@tamu.edu
979-862-2782
College Station
MIST M420
Associate Professor
Brendan Martin brendan@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1379
College Station
MPHY 155
Systems Administrator II
Jasleen Kaur Matharu Jasleen Matharu jmatharu@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M411
Postdoctoral Research Associate
David McClain mccla1d@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Peter McIntyre mcintyre@physics.tamu.edu
979-255-5531
College Station
MPHY 414
Professor
Dan Melconian dmelconian@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
MIST M320
Professor
Gregory Mezera gtm@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Saskia Mioduszewski mio@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 326
Professor
Nader Mirabolfathi Nader Mirabolfathi mirabolfathi@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 459
Research Associate Professor
Tyler Morrison tylerdmorrison@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 402
Graduate Student
Ryan Mueller rmueller@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
Debsuvra Mukhopadhyay debsosu16@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jayakrishnan Muttathil Prabhakarapada Nair jayakrishnan00213@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 303
Graduate Student
Balakrishnan Nagaraj headshot Balakrishnan Nagaraj nbala@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student
Dimitri Naopoulos Dimitri Nanopoulos dimitri@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7790
College Station
MIST M522
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Morgan Nasser nassermorgan@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Donald Naugle naugle@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4429
College Station
MPHY 408
Professor
Reed Nessler rcn@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
John Newkirk johnnewkirk@tamu.edu
979-845-2921
College Station
ENPH 106
Machinist II
Hyunchul Nha hyunchul.nha@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.027
Qatar
326D
Professor
Dr. Dawson Nodurft Dawson Nodurft nodurft@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-8136
College Station
MPHY 310
Instructional Assistant Professor
Sean O'Connor sean_oconnor@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 446
Graduate Student
Ryan Oelkers headshot Ryan Oelkers ryan.oelkers@tamu.edu
College Station
MASS 206
Assistant Research Scientist
Thomas Onyango tno0015@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
McKay Osborne mckaydo@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
David Overton aoverton0342@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student
Asim Ozmetin asimozmetin@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station Graduate Student
Lok Raj Pant lokrajpant@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student