Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort by :
Displaying 299 profiles total
Name Contact Office Title(s)
artem_abanov Artem Abanov abanov@tamu.edu
MPHY 415 Associate Professor
mohammad_abdullah Mohammad Abdullah mabdullah@tamu.edu
MIST M414 Postdoctoral Research Associate
aboona-_bassam_e Bassam Aboona bem4r@physics.tamu.edu
6154964786
  Graduate Student
eric_aboud Eric Aboud eaboud@physics.tamu.edu
209-914-8668
CYCL  Graduate Student
tom_adair Tom Adair tadair@tamu.edu
  Professor Emeritus
49091766597_00db20365c_k Devin Aebi aebid@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
agarwal_2019-horizontal Girish Agarwal girish.agarwal@tamu.edu
979-458-7939
MPHY 574 Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
agarwal-_lakshya Lakshya Agarwal lakshya@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
glenn_agnolet Glenn Agnolet agnolet@tamu.edu
979-845-2836
MPHY 450 Professor
alexey_akimov Alexey Akimov akimov@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 443 Assistant Professor
49091047583_0d780504b7_k Lauren Aldoroty ladoroty@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
faisal_alghannam Faisal Alghannam fsalghannam@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
roland_allen Roland Allen allen@tamu.edu
MIST M213 Professor
Dylan Allen dylanallenb@tamu.edu
936-229-6190
MPHY 312 Student Worker
sultan_almutairi Sultan Almutairi szalmutairi@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
alturki-_abdullah_f Abdullah Alturki afalturki@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2590
MPHY 305 Graduate Student
eshtar_aluauee Eshtar Aluauee eshtar@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
derek_anderson Derek Anderson dmawxc@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
antwi-danso-_jacqueline_a Jacqueline Antwi-Danso jadanso@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M317 Graduate Student
ruqayyah_askar Ruqayyah Askar askar@tamu.edu
MPHY 470 Graduate Student
iman_ataee Iman Ataee iman.ataee@tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
joseph_atchison Joseph Atchison jia502@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 311 Graduate Student
img_7725 Elham Azadbakht elham.azadbakht@email.tamu.edu
MIST M217 Graduate Student
arash_azizi Arash Azizi sazizi@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M412 Postdoctoral Research Associate
aysan_bahari_heashot Aysan Bahari a.bahari@tamu.edu
3054585569
MPHY 307 Graduate Student
william_baker William Baker williambaker@email.tamu.edu
MIST M216 Graduate Student
Nilanjan Banik banik@tamu.edu
MIST M412 Postdoctoral Research Associate
amanda_barreiro Amanda Barreiro amanda@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-9249
MIST M211 Administrative Coordinator II
amin_barzegar Amin Barzegar a.barzegar@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 412 Graduate Student
bill_bassichis Bill Bassichis bassichis@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 316 Professor
katrin_becker Katrin Becker kbecker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7913
MIST M518 Professor
melanie_becker Melanie Becker mbecker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7912
MIST M519 Professor
joe_becker Joe Becker jbecker@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
tuguldur_begzjav Tuguldur Begzjav mn.tuguldur@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
alexey_belyanin Alexey Belyanin belyanin@tamu.edu
979-845-7785
MIST M426 Associate Department Head, Professor
eames_bennett Eames Bennett ebennett@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 338-08e Graduate Student
49091562216_31130325a5_k Rik Bhattacharyya rik@tamu.edu
MPHY 470 Graduate Student
jack_bishop Jack Bishop jackbishop@email.tamu.edu
CYCL 245 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Katja Biswas kbiswas@physics.tamu.edu
  Postdoctoral Research Associate
sean_blakley Sean Blakley smb784@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 466 Postdoctoral Research Associate
board-_erin_n Erin Board eboard@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
49091560986_070171f1d4_k Benjamin Boizelle bboizelle@email.tamu.edu
MIST M315 Postdoctoral Research Associate
bosh-_alexandra_j Alexandra Bosh boosh@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
james_bounds James Bounds jamesbounds@email.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
nathan_brady Nathan Brady bradyns@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
peter_brown Peter Brown pbrown@physics.tamu
MIST M311 Research Scientist
Daniel Butter dbutter@tamu.edu
MIST M509 Postdoctoral Research Associate
sarah_cantu Sarah Cantu scantu@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M312 Graduate Student
ryan_carmichael Ryan Carmichael carmichael@tamu.edu
979-458-9256
MPHY 312 Web and Information Designer
don_carona Don Carona don@tamu.edu
979-845-0536
OBSV  Physics Observatory Manager
Jason Caswell jasonam@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-1421
  Instrument Title Maker III
cristian_cernov Cristian Cernov cerncris@email.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
chang-_hao-yuan Hao-Yuan Chang y5770567@physics.tamu.edu
000-000-0000
MPHY R152 Graduate Student
mario_chanona Mario Chanona chanonam@gmail.com
979-458-9256
MPHY 312 Student Worker
chen-_xingzhuo Xingzhuo Chen chenxingzhuo@tamu.edu
979-985-0261
MIST M318
sijie_chen Sijie Chen sjchen@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M317 Graduate Student
chen-_qianfan Qianfan (Paul) Chen qxc76@physics.tamu.edu
979-587-3392
  Graduate Student
siu_chin Siu Chin chin@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 407 Professor
gregory_christian Gregory Christian gchristian@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 335 Assistant Professor
david_church David Church church@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 306 Professor Emeritus
49092146337_d6ac1d9fc5_k Jonathan Cohn joncohn@email.tamu.edu
MIST M313 Graduate Student
Erika Cook ercook12@tamu.edu
  Research Assistant
Mykhailo Dalchenko misha@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M212 Postdoctoral Research Associate
stefania_dede Stefania Dede stefani-ad@email.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
delfan-_sahar Sahar Delfan sahar.delfan@gmail.com
  Graduate Student
andrea_delgado Andrea Delgado delgado_andrea@email.tamu.edu
MIST M218 Graduate Student
silvana_delgado_andrade Silvana Delgado Andrade sdelgadoandr@tamu.edu
MIST M318 Graduate Student
darren_depoy Darren DePoy depoy@tamu.edu
979-862-2082
MIST M225 Professor
yaswant_devarakonda Yaswant Devarakonda yaswantd@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M317 Graduate Student
dharmasiri-_ajithamithra Ajithamithra Dharmasiri Ajithamithra@tamu.edu
513-491-6356
MIST MPHY 470
dong-_jian Jian Dong jiandong@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
nelson_duller Nelson Duller duller@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 304 Professor Emeritus
bhaskar_dutta Bhaskar Dutta dutta@tamu.edu
979-845-5359
MIST M424 Professor
eberlein-_andrew_t Andrew Eberlein eberlen2@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
elezaby-_ahmed_a_a_a Ahmed Elezaby ahmed110475@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
Timothy Elliott Elliott2@tamu.edu
979-845-6015
  Technical Laboratory Coordinator
image001 Frances Ellison fellison@tamu.edu
979.845.2046
MPHY 120 Administrative Associate V
49091760262_bb56fc544b_5k Dave Elofson dave.elofson@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 466 Graduate Student
tatiana_erukhimova Tatiana Erukhimova etanya@tamu.edu
979-845-5644
MPHY 308 Instructional Professor
esmaeili-_shahriar Shahriar Esmaeili shahriar110@ tamu.edu
MPHY 470 Graduate Student
vince_estrada-carpenter Vincent Estrada-Carpenter vince.estrada-carpenter@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M314 Graduate Student
ricardo_eusebi Ricardo Eusebi eusebi@tamu.edu
979-458-7907
MIST M323 Professor
49091762142_523e69c6af_k Addy Evans addyevans@tamu.edu
MIST M318
chao_fang Chao Fang fangchao118@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 470 Graduate Student
49091760452_be301012a9_k Peter Ferguson petersferguson@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M312 Graduate Student
alexander_finkelstein Alexander Finkel'stein finkelstein@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7717
MPHY 411 Professor
florence-_james_t James Florence jtflorence6@physics.tamu.edu
000-000-0000
MPHY 470
lewis_ford Lewis Ford a-ford@tamu.edu
979-458-7908
MPHY 315 Professor, Associate Department Head
rainer_fries Rainer Fries rjfries@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 332 Professor
ed_fry Ed Fry fry@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1910
MPHY 576B Distinguished Professor, Associate Department Head
stephen_fulling Stephen Fulling fulling@math.tamu.edu
979-220-9606
BLOC 620H Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Mathematics
carl_gagliardi Carl Garliardi c-gagliardi@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 334 Professor, Associate Department Head
Raymond Garrison raymond-j-blackburn@exchange.tamu.edu
  Instrument Maker II
garza Garrick Garza garrickgarza@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2921
ENPH 106 Instrument Shop Supervisor
leo_garza Leo Garza leonelgarza10@tamu.edu
979-458-7904
MPHY 122 Facilities Specialist II
fabian_garza_1 Fabian Garza fabiang94@tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
james_gerity James Gerity jgerity@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 466 Graduate Student
nader_ghassemi Nader Ghassemi nader@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7823
MPHY 466 Graduate Student
sumit_ghosh Sumit Ghosh ghosh@email.tamu.edu
MIST M215 Graduate Student
Jason Gilmore gilmore@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7899
MIST M214 Research Scientist
Monique Glover mglover@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-2099
MASS  Administrative Associate V
sunny_guha Sunny Guha sunnyguha@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M514 Graduate Student
robert_gunn Robert Gunn robtgunn@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7902
MPHY 128 Business Coordinator II
Joe Ham joe-ham@tamu.edu
  Professor Emeritus
zehua_han Zehua Han zehuahan@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
Terese Hansen thidemannhansen@gmail.com
MIST M225 Postdoctoral Research Associate
john_hardy John Hardy hardy@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 330 Distinguished Professor Emeritus
harrington-_joseph_t Joseph Harrington jtharrington@tamu.edu
 
harvey-_bryan_m Bryan Harvey bmharvey@tamu.edu
570-994-7729
CYCL 
Falk Hassler falk@fhassler.de
  Postdoctoral Research Associate
zhe_he Zhe He hezhe@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 460 Graduate Student
ethan_henderson Ethan Henderson ethan.henderson@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 305 Graduate Student
dudley_herschbach Dudley Herschbach dherschbach@gmail.com
MPHY 568 Distinguished Professor
49091759402_8e04a7a15b_k Stephanie Ho shho@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M411 Postdoctoral Research Associate
jeremy_holt Jeremy Holt holt@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 333 Assistant Professor
li-fen_ann_hsiao Li-Fen (Ann) Hsiao lfhsiao@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
MIST M221 Business Coordinator II
Chia-Ren Hu hu@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-3531
MIST M419 Professor Emeritus
tao_huang Tao Huang taohuang@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M219 Graduate Student
curtis_hunt Curtis Hunt cnhunt@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
taylor_hutchison Taylor Hutchison aibhleog@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M314 Graduate Student
wonmuk_hwang Wonmuk Hwang hwm@tamu.edu
979-458-0178
ETB 5060 Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy
49091044453_79745d8111_k Beg Irfan irfanabeg15@gmail.com
  Mechanical Engineering Specialist
Andrew Jastram akjastram@tamu.edu
  Assistant Research Scientist
jia-_haichen Haichen Jia jhc1995@tamu.edu
979-739-8972
MPHY 470
tuo_jia Tuo Jia jiatuo23@physics.tamu.edu
000-000-0000
  Graduate Student
Evaldas Juska evaldas.juska@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M214 Research Engineer
fedja_kadribasic Fedja Kadribasic fedjak@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 480 Graduate Student
kamble-_mrunal_r Mrunal Kamble mrunal@tamu.edu
MPHY 466 Graduate Student
teruki_kamon Teruki Kamon t-kamon@tamu.edu
979-845-7740
MIST M419 Professor
surya_kiran_kanumilli Surya Kiran Kanumilli suryak@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M514 Graduate Student
george_kattawar George Kattawar kattawar@tamu.edu
  Professor Emeritus
3b1a8872 Helmut Katzgraber hgk@tamu.edu
979-276-6067
MPHY 409 Professor
mike_kelsey Michael Kelsey kelsey@slac.stanford.edu
650-823-2523
  Research Scientist
robert_kennicutt Robert Kennicutt rck@tamu.edu
979-458-8698
MIST M416 Professor
sherree_kessler Sherree Kessler skessler@tamu.edu
979-458-5948
MPHY 156 Academic Advisor IV
vladimir_khmelenko Vladimir Khmelenko khmel@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7943
MPHY 547 Research Professor
mohit_khurana_1 Mohit Khurana mohitkhurana@physics.tamu.edu
+19797397365
MPHY 465 Graduate Student
Doojin Kim doojin.kim@tamu.edu
  Postdoctoral Research Associate
49091053093_7dc331c83c_k Hyunyong Kim hyunyong@tamu.edu
  Postdoctoral Research Associate
kim-_byunggyu Byunggyu Kim kbg708@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
che-ming_ko Che-Ming Ko ko@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 337 Distinguished Professor
olga_kocharovskaya Olga Kocharovskaya kochar@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 559 Distinguished Professor
Vitaly Kocharovsky vkochar@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 557 Professor
Alexander Kolomenski alexandr@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7017
ENPH 436 Postdoctoral Research Associate
tarini_konchady Tarini Konchady tkonchady@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M317 Graduate Student
kevin_krisciunas Kevin Krisciunas krisciunas@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7018
MIST M322 Instructional Associate Professor
Andrew Kubik akub19@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M415 Postdoctoral Research Associate
langlett-_christopher_m Christopher Langlett clanglett85@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
richard_lawrence Richard Lawrence rarensu@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M316 Graduate Student
david_lee_headshot David Lee dmlee@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7938
MPHY 572 Distinguished Professor
ming-che_lee Ming-Che Lee jerrylee0720@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
fu_li Fu Li fuli@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
li-_yiyun Yiyun Li yiyunli@tamu.edu
4058305796
MPHY 470
rui_li Rui Li ruili2018@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
gang_li Gang Li dgzy03@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
shu_liao Shu Liao ikaros@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M215 Graduate Student
Mary Limbach maryanne@physics.tamu.edu
  Research Associate
william_linch William Linch III wdlinch3@gmail.com
MIST M510 Research Scientist
liu-_jiru Jiru Liu ljr1996@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
yanfang_liu Yanfang Liu liuyanfang@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 470 Graduate Student
ankang_liu Ankang Liu liuankang@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
xiaohan_liu Xiaohan Liu xhliuphys@tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
liu-_xinghua XINGHUA LIU xinghua@tamu.edu
2176073728
MPHY B30
zhongqu_long Zhongqu Long long9930@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
john_lopez John Lopez johnlopezjr@tamu.edu
979-845-2921
ENPH 106 Machinist II
minjie_lu Minjie Lu minjielu199035@gmail.com
MPHY 401 Graduate Student
sifu_luo Sifu Luo sifuluo@tamu.edu
MIST M218 Graduate Student
luo-_zifeng Zifeng Luo luozf@tamu.edu
000-000-0000
CYCL 
igor_lyuksyutov Igor Lyuksyutov lyuksyutov@tamu.edu
MPHY 452 Professor
lucas_macri Lucas Macri lmacri@tamu.edu
979-845-7362
MIST M423 Associate Dean, Professor
rupak_mahapatra Rupak Mahapatra mahapatra@physics.tamu.edu
979-229-4196
MIST M417 Professor
yusef_maleki Yusef Maleki maleki@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 416 Graduate Student
maludze-_sandro Sandro Maludze smalu@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
49091762722_d986e9e4c9_k Jacob Mankenberg m0908394@tamu.edu
832-837-9243
MPHY 466 Graduate Student
marble-_kassie_s Kassie Marble kassie.marble@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
christopher_marble Christopher Marble cmarble112@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 470 Graduate Student
jennifer_marshall Jennifer Marshall marshall@tamu.edu
979-862-2782
MIST M420 Assistant Professor
brendan_martin Brendan Martin brendan@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1379
MPHY 155 Systems Administrator II
jasleen_matharu Jasleen Matharu jmatharu@tamu.edu
MIST M411 Postdoctoral Research Associate
mcclain-_david_j David McClain mccla1d@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
49091049448_32d832bc4c_k Peter McIntyre mcintyre@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
MPHY 414 Professor
dan_malconian Dan Melconian dmelconian@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
MIST M320 Professor
saskia_mioduszewski Saskia Mioduszewski mio@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 326 Professor
nader_mirabolfathi Nader Mirabolfathi mirabolfathi@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 459 Research Associate Professor
jorge_morales Jorge Morales georgemm01@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M316 Graduate Student
tyler_morrison Tyler Morrison tylerdmorrison@tamu.edu
MPHY 402 Graduate Student
ryan_mueller Ryan Mueller rmueller@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M219 Graduate Student
debsuvra_mukhopadhyay Debsuvra Mukhopadhyay debsosu16@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
muttathil_prabhakarapada_nair-_jayakrishnan Jayakrishnan Muttathil Prabhakarapada Nair jayakrishnan00213@physics.tamu.edu
979-739-1968
MPHY 303 Graduate Student
balakrishnan_nagaraj Balakrishnan Nagaraj nbala@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M412 Graduate Student
dimitri_nanopoulos Dimitri Nanopoulos dimitri@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7790
MIST M522 Distinguished Professor
morgan_nasser Morgan Nasser nassermorgan@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
donald_naugle Donald Naugle naugle@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4429
MPHY 408 Professor
himangshu_neog Himangshu Neog himangshuneog@email.tamu.edu
MIST M216 Graduate Student
dscf2429 Reed Nessler rcn@tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
john_newkirk John Newkirk johnnewkirk@tamu.edu
979-845-2921
ENPH 106 Machinist II
49091050743_88a27525ec_k Dawson Nodurft nodurft@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-8136
MPHY 310 Instructional Assistant Professor
sean_o'connor Sean O'Connor sean_oconnor@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 446 Graduate Student
onyango-_thomas_j Thomas Onyango tno0015@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
mckay_osborne McKay Osborne mckaydo@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 466 Graduate Student