Home    /    Academics    /    Advising and Admissions Contacts

Advising and Admissions Contacts

Graduate Admissions

For Graduate Admissions, please contact: admissions@physics.tamu.edu.

Frances Ellison

Administrative Associate V

fellison@tamu.edu

979.845.2046

MPHY 120 (main office)


Academic Advisor(s)

For Physics Advising, please contact: advising@physics.tamu.edu.

Sherree Kessler

Academic Advisor IV

skessler@tamu.edu

979-458-5948

MPHY 156 (main office)

RaƩChel Superville

Academic Advisor III

rsuperville@physics.tamu.edu

979-845-7738

MPHY 154 (main office)


Undergraduate Advisor(s)

Undergraduate Advisor (Physics)

Glenn Agnolet

Professor

agnolet@tamu.edu

979-845-2836

MPHY 450 (main office)

Graduate Advisor(s)

Graduate Advisor (Physics & Applied Physics)

Joe Ross

Professor

ross@physics.tamu.edu

979-845-3842

MPHY 448 (main office)

Graduate Advisor (Astronomy)

Lucas Macri

Associate Dean, Professor

lmacri@tamu.edu

979-845-7362

MIST M423 (main office)