Skip to content
Menu

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort By:
Displaying 337 profiles total
Name Contact Location Title(s)
Reed Nessler Headshot Reed Nessler rcn@tamu.edu
Graduate Student View Profile
Hyunchul Nha Headshot Hyunchul Nha hyunchul.nha@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.027

ENGRQ 326D
Professor View Profile
Dr. Dawson Nodurft Dawson Nodurft nodurft@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-8136

MPHY 310
Instructional Assistant Professor View Profile
Ryan Oelkers headshot Ryan Oelkers ryan.oelkers@tamu.edu

MASS 206
Assistant Research Scientist View Profile
Grace Olivier gmolivier@tamu.edu

MIST M411
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Thomas Onyango Headshot Thomas Onyango tno0015@physics.tamu.edu

CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Elaine Oran eoran@tamu.edu
View Profile
McKay Osborne Headshot McKay Osborne mckaydo@physics.tamu.edu

MIST M316
Graduate Student View Profile
Kyle Ostlind navy1999@tamu.edu

MPHY B24
Graduate Student View Profile
Asim Ozmetin Headshot Asim Ozmetin asimozmetin@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
Graduate Student View Profile
Lok Raj Pant Headshot Lok Raj Pant lokrajpant@tamu.edu

MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Dr. Casey Papovich Casey Papovich papovich@tamu.edu
979-862-2704

MIST M325
Professor View Profile
Cameron Parker cameron.parker@tamu.edu
281-900-5769

MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Steve Payne Headshot Steve Payne s-payne@physics.tamu.edu

ENPH 110C
Research Instrumentation Specialist View Profile
Wen Pengsheng pswen2019@tamu.edu
Graduate Student View Profile
Bailey Pickard b.pickard17@tamu.edu
214-326-9753

MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Kate Pitchford kpitchford@tamu.edu

MIST M412
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Mark Platt mark.platt@physics.tamu.edu
512-965-7428

MIST M415
Senior Research Instrumentation Specialist View Profile
Valery L. Pokrovsky headshot Valery Pokrovsky valery@physics.tamu.edu

MPHY 413
Distinguished Professor View Profile
Christopher Pope Headshot Christopher Pope pope@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7793

MIST M520
Distinguished Professor View Profile
Damien Price damien.rp.price@tamu.edu

CYCL 10C
Graduate Student View Profile
Xiaofeng Qian feng@tamu.edu
979-458-9843

RDMC 224
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Associate Professor of Materials Science and Engineering View Profile
Tanvir Islam Rajib Headshot Tanvir Islam Rajib tirajib007@tamu.edu
979-326-9305

MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Wanda Ransome Headshot Wanda Ransome blessed44@tamu.edu
979-847-9451

MPHY 129
Business Administrator II View Profile
Dr. Ralf Rapp Headshot Ralf Rapp rapp@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411

CYCL 329
Professor View Profile
Mozhdeh Rashidazad Mozhdeh Rashidazad mozhdeh.rashidazad@tamu.edu

MPHY 
Graduate Student View Profile
Denis Rathjens Headshot Denis Rathjens rathjd@physics.tamu.edu

Off-site
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Oishik Ray oishik.ray@physics.tamu.edu
773-977-8406

MPHY 152
Graduate Student View Profile
John Reading Headshot John Reading johnfrankreading@icloud.com
Professor Emeritus View Profile
Cole Reynolds Headshot Cole Reynolds creyno1@physics.tamu.edu
Graduate Student View Profile
Moonzarin Reza Headshot Moonzarin Reza moonzarin@tamu.edu

MIST M318
Graduate Student View Profile
Alexander Riley Headshot Alex Riley alexriley@tamu.edu

MIST M317
Graduate Student View Profile
Ryan Rinderknecht ryrinder@tamu.edu
5129174401

CYCL 250
Graduate Student View Profile
Stephen Robicheaux Headshot Stephen Robicheaux stephen.robicheau.1@physics.tamu.edu

MPHY 311
Graduate Student View Profile
Veronica Rodriguez Headshot Veronica Rodriguez veronica@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7900

MPHY 126
Business Coordinator III View Profile
Carlos Rodriguez carlos.rodriguez@tamu.edu

MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Joaquin Rodriguez Nieva jrodrigueznieva@tamu.edu
979-845-4012

MPHY 410
Assistant Professor View Profile
Grigory Rogachev Headshot Grigory Rogachev rogachev@tamu.edu
979-458-0349

MPHY 117
Department Head, Professor View Profile
John S. Rogers Headshot John Rogers johnrogers@tamu.edu

MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Dane Rohrer rohrer@tamu.edu

MIST M217
Graduate Student View Profile
Kaila Ronayne Headshot Kaila Ronayne kaila_ronayne@tamu.edu

MIST M313
Graduate Student View Profile
Michael Roosa Headshot Michael Roosa roosa@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411

CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Joe Ross headshot Joe Ross ross@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-3842

MPHY 448
Professor View Profile
Micalyn Rowe Headshot Micalyn Rowe mdrowe@tamu.edu
979-845-7717

MIST M313
Graduate Student View Profile
Alexei Safonov Headshot Alexei Safonov safonov@tamu.edu
979-845-1479

MIST M319
Professor View Profile
Sharada Sahoo sharada@tamu.edu

MIST M216
Graduate Student View Profile
Punyasloka Sahoo Headshot Punyasloka Sahoo punyalovescats@tamu.edu

MPHY 465
Graduate Student View Profile
Jacob Santiago jgsantiago99@tamu.edu
Graduate Student View Profile
John Santucci jsantucci98@tamu.edu
Graduate Student View Profile
John Sarrao sarrao@lanl.gov
Adjunct Faculty View Profile
Isaac Sarver Headshot Isaac Sarver isarver@physics.tamu.edu

CYCL 338-09f
Graduate Student View Profile
Wayne Saslow headshot Wayne Saslow saslow@physics.tamu.edu

MPHY 455
Professor Emeritus View Profile
Luke Schmidt Headshot Luke Schmidt lschmidt@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4401

MASS 208
Associate Research Scientist View Profile
Nicholas Schnoor Headshot Nicholas Schnoor nschnoor@tamu.edu

MPHY 401
Graduate Student View Profile
Hans Schuessler Headshot Hans Schuessler schuessler@physics.tamu.edu
979-422-1801

MPHY 442
Professor View Profile
Dustin Scriven Headshot Dustin Scriven scrivend@physics.tamu.edu
2482454641

CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Marlan Scully Marlan Scully scully@tamu.edu
979-862-2333

MPHY 566B
Distinguished Professor View Profile
Maria Sebastian mariasebastian@tamu.edu

MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Sen Dipankar headshot Dipankar Sen dipankar1995@physics.tamu.edu

MPHY 403
Graduate Student View Profile
Anindya Sengupta Anindya Sengupta anindya.sengupta@physics.tamu.edu
214-554-4703

MIST M514
Graduate Student View Profile
Arjun Sengupta Headshot Arjun Sengupta aseng@physics.tamu.edu

MPHY 401
Graduate Student View Profile
Thomas Settlemyre Thomas Settlemyre tommy7410@tamu.edu

CYCL 338-8B
Graduate Student View Profile
Ergin Sezgin Headshot Ergin Sezgin sezgin@tamu.edu
979-845-7795

MIST M521
Professor View Profile
William Shannon headshot William Shannon wshannon@physics.tamu.edu

MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Amis Sharma amis.sharma@tamu.edu

MPHY MPHY466
Graduate Student View Profile
Sergei Sheludiakov seshel@physics.tamu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Lu Shen lushen@tamu.edu

MIST M322
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Yanli Shi yanli_shi@tamu.edu
979-985-8164

MPHY 480
Graduate Student View Profile
Eunkyoung Shin Headshot Eunkyoung Shin shinek@physics.tamu.edu
Graduate Student View Profile
Jairo Sinova sinova@uni-mainz.de

MPHY 412
Senior Professor View Profile
Alexander Sinyukov sinyukov@tamu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Krista Smith kristalynnesmith@tamu.edu
979-458-6707

MIST M423
Associate Professor View Profile
Dr. Alexei Sokolov Alexei Sokolov sokol@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7733

MPHY 543
Professor View Profile
Dong Hee Son dhson@tamu.edu
979-458-2990
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Chemistry View Profile
Justin Spilker Headshot Justin Spilker jspilker@tamu.edu

MIST M324
Assistant Professor View Profile
Robert J. Stahulak headshot Robert Stahulak rstahulak@physics.tamu.edu

CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Louis Strigari Headshot Louis Strigari strigari@tamu.edu

MIST M418
Professor View Profile
Nicholas B. Suntzeff headshot Nicholas Suntzeff nsuntzeff@tamu.edu

MIST M513
Distinguished Professor View Profile
Anatoly Svidzinsky asvid@tamu.edu
979-845-1180

MPHY 555
Research Professor View Profile
Michelle Sylvester Headshot Michelle Sylvester mhsylvester@tamu.edu

MPHY 122
Senior Administrative Coordinator I View Profile
Zhanduo Tang Headshot Zhanduo Tang zhanduotang@tamu.edu
979-676-4003

CYCL 338
Graduate Student View Profile
Winfried Teizer headshot Winfried Teizer teizer@tamu.edu

MPHY 453
Professor View Profile
Nolan Tenpas nttenpas@tamu.edu

MPHY 480
Graduate Student View Profile
Ma Tianyang matianyang@tamu.edu

MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Toback Dave Dave Toback toback@tamu.edu

MIST M425
Professor View Profile
Bob Tribble Headshot Bob Tribble r-tribble@tamu.edu
979-845-1411

CYCL 204
Distinguished Professor Emeritus View Profile
Jace Tyler jacer98@tamu.edu
Graduate Student View Profile
Stylianos Tzortzakis Headshot Stylianos Tzortzakis stylianos.tzortzakis@tamu.edu
974.4423.0641

ENGRQ 326C
Professor View Profile
William G. Unruh Headshot William Unruh unruh@tamu.edu
979-458-7937

MPHY 552
Research Professor View Profile
Farit Vagizov vagizov@physics.tamu.edu
979-326-4750

MPHY B36
Assistant Research Scientist View Profile
Jonas Valenzuela jonasvalt@tamu.edu

MPHY M401
Graduate Student View Profile
Aart Verhoef aart.verhoef@tamu.edu
979.845.2423
Assistant Professor of Soil and Crop Science, Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy View Profile
Ankur Verma Headshot Ankur Verma averma1@tamu.edu
979-985-7437

MIST M215
Graduate Student View Profile
Amal Vijayalekshmi Sivakumar amalvs@tamu.edu

MPHY 465
Graduate Student View Profile
Raenessa Walker raenessa@tamu.edu

MIST M317
View Profile
Heather Walker Heather Walker hwalker@tamu.edu
979-862-1653

MPHY 118
Senior Administrative Coordinator II View Profile
Michele Walker Headshot Michele Walker mwalker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7903

MPHY 131
HR Generalist II View Profile
Charles Wallace Headshot Charles Wallace chaswallace3@physics.tamu.edu
Graduate Student View Profile
Jonelle Walsh walsh@tamu.edu

MIST M326
Associate Professor View Profile
Lifan Wang Headshot Lifan Wang lifan@tamu.edu

MIST M515
Professor View Profile
Yongrui Wang wangyongrui@physics.tamu.edu

MPHY 402
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Jizhou Wang Headshot Jizhou Wang wjz1993@physics.tamu.edu
Graduate Student View Profile
Jiaxuan Wang Headshot Jiaxuan Wang jxnwang@tamu.edu

MPHY 301
Graduate Student View Profile
Zhilong Wang zfwang2@tamu.edu

MIST M313
Graduate Student View Profile
Dr. Robert Webb headshot Robert Webb webb@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4012

MIST M224
Professor Emeritus View Profile
Kaitlin Webber kbwebber@tamu.edu

MIST M312
Graduate Student View Profile
Michael Weimer Headshot Michael Weimer weimer@tamu.edu
Professor, Retired View Profile
George Welch headshot George Welch grw@tamu.edu
979.458.7735

MPHY 314
Professor Emeritus View Profile
Ian White igw@tamu.edu
Graduate Student View Profile
Briana Wirag wirag@tamu.edu

MIST M317
View Profile
Yuhan Wu wuyuhan@tamu.edu

MPHY 460
Graduate Student View Profile
Wenhao Wu Headshot Wenhao Wu wwu@physics.tamu.edu

MPHY 462
Associate Professor View Profile
Biaogang Wu Headshot Biaogang Wu bgwu@physics.tamu.edu
979-739-2884

CYCL 338
Graduate Student View Profile
Zhaojie Xu Headshot Zhaojie Xu hanszee@physics.tamu.edu
Graduate Student View Profile
Shenglong Xu Shenglong Xu slxu@tamu.edu

MPHY 404
Assistant Professor View Profile
Vladislav Yakovlev Vladislav Yakovlev yakovlev@tamu.edu
979-458-2326

ETB 5025
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Ping Yang Headshot Ping Yang pyang@tamu.edu
979-845-7679

O&M 906A
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Meteorology View Profile
Bin Yang Headshot Bin Yang abel9394@physics.tamu.edu

MPHY 454
Graduate Student View Profile
John/Hulin Yang john434.start-@tamu.edu
Graduate Student View Profile
Fan Yang yf19991111@tamu.edu

MPHY 406
Graduate Student View Profile
Alex Yeagle acyeagle@tamu.edu
979-458-6559

ZACH 398C
Laboratory Manager View Profile
Zhenhuan Yi yzh@tamu.edu
979-458-7932

MPHY 544
Research Assistant Professor View Profile
Qi You qi_you@tamu.edu

MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Dave Youngblood Headshot Dave Youngblood dhy@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411

CYCL 321
Professor Emeritus View Profile
Michael Youngs Headshot Michael Youngs mdyoungs@tamu.edu
979-458-5853

MPHY 304
Instructional Assistant Professor View Profile
Tingwei Yuan twyuan@tamu.edu

MPHY 454
Graduate Student View Profile
Luis Zambrano ldzambra@tamu.edu

MPHY 465
Graduate Student View Profile
Zhenghao Zhang zzh312@tamu.edu
216-703-0978

MPHY 451
Graduate Student View Profile
Haoyu Zhang headshot Haoyu Zhang zhanghaoyu@tamu.edu

MIST M514
Graduate Student View Profile
Aleksei Zheltikov headshot Aleksei Zheltikov zheltikov@tamu.edu
979-458-7934

MPHY 542
Professor View Profile
Lei Zheng Headshot Lei Zheng bookzhl@tamu.edu
979-985-8543

MIST M316
Graduate Student View Profile
Chaofan Zhou Headshot Chaofan Zhou cfchou@physics.tamu.edu

MPHY 480
Graduate Student View Profile
Junfeng Zhou Junfeng Zhou junfengzhou@tamu.edu
Graduate Student View Profile
Tao Zhou taozhou@tamu.edu

M406
Graduate Student View Profile
Yi Zhuang yiz5@tamu.edu

MPHY 480
Graduate Student View Profile
M. Suhail Zubairy Headshot M. Suhail Zubairy zubairy@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-4047

MPHY 546
Distinguished Professor View Profile
Elise Zwahr Headshot Elise Zwahr ezwahr@tamu.edu
979.845.2046

MPHY 120
Administrative Associate V View Profile

Copyright © 2024. All rights reserved, Texas A&M University Trademark | Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas 77843