Skip to content
Menu

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort By:
Displaying 315 profiles total
Name Contact Location Title(s)
Cameron Parker cameron.parker@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student View Profile
Steve Payne s-payne@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
ENPH 110C
Research Instrumentation Specialist View Profile
Wen Pengsheng pswen2019@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Erin Piccirillo eboard@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student View Profile
Kate Pitchford kpitchford@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M412
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Mark Platt mark.platt@physics.tamu.edu
512-965-7428
College Station
MIST M415
Senior Research Instrumentation Specialist View Profile
Valery L. Pokrovsky headshot Valery Pokrovsky valery@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 413
Distinguished Professor View Profile
Sarah Poor poorsarah@tamu.edu
College Station View Profile
Christopher Pope pope@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7793
College Station
MIST M520
Distinguished Professor View Profile
Yuewen Qi yuewenq@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M313
Graduate Student View Profile
Xiaofeng Qian feng@tamu.edu
979-458-9843
College Station
RDMC 224
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy View Profile
Navid Rajil navidrajil@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student View Profile
Ralf Rapp rapp@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 329
Professor View Profile
Mozhdeh Rashidazad Mozhdeh Rashidazad mozhdeh.rashidazad@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student View Profile
Denis Rathjens rathjd@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Oishik Ray oishik.ray@physics.tamu.edu
773-977-8406
College Station
MPHY 152
Graduate Student View Profile
John Reading johnfrankreading@icloud.com
College Station Professor Emeritus View Profile
Cole Reynolds creyno1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Moonzarin Reza moonzarin@tamu.edu
979-985-4765
College Station
MIST 317
Graduate Student View Profile
Alex Riley alexriley@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student View Profile
Stephen Robicheaux stephen.robicheau.1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student View Profile
Veronica Rodriguez veronica@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7900
College Station
MPHY 126
Business Coordinator III View Profile
Joaquin Rodriguez Nieva jrodrigueznieva@tamu.edu
979-845-4012
College Station
MPHY 410
Assistant Professor View Profile
Grigory Rogachev rogachev@tamu.edu
979-458-0349
College Station
MPHY 117
Department Head, Professor View Profile
John Rogers johnrogers@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Dane Rohrer rohrer@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Kaila Ronayne kaila_ronayne@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST 317
View Profile
Michael Roosa roosa@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Joe Ross headshot Joe Ross ross@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-3842
College Station
MPHY 448
Professor View Profile
Micalyn Rowe mdrowe@tamu.edu
979-845-7717
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student View Profile
Alexei Safonov safonov@tamu.edu
979-845-1479
College Station
MIST M319
Professor View Profile
Aritra Saha aritrasaha@physics.tamu.edu
979-985-8495
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student View Profile
Sharada Sahoo sharada@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Jacob Santiago jgsantiago99@tamu.edu
College Station View Profile
John Santucci jsantucci98@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Isaac Sarver isarver@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-09f
Graduate Student View Profile
Wayne Saslow headshot Wayne Saslow saslow@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 455
Professor View Profile
Luke Schmidt lschmidt@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4401
College Station
MASS 208
Assistant Research Scientist View Profile
Nicholas Schnoor nschnoor@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student View Profile
Hans Schuessler schuessler@physics.tamu.edu
979-422-1801
College Station
MPHY 442
Professor View Profile
Dustin Scriven scrivend@physics.tamu.edu
2482454641
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Marlan Scully Marlan Scully scully@tamu.edu
979-862-2333
College Station
MPHY 566B
Distinguished Professor View Profile
Maria Sebastian mariasebastian@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Dipankar Sen dipankar1995@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 416, HEEP Center 344
Graduate Student View Profile
Anindya Sengupta Anindya Sengupta anindya.sengupta@physics.tamu.edu
214-554-4703
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student View Profile
Arjun Sengupta aseng@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student View Profile
Thomas Settlemyre Thomas Settlemyre tommy7410@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-8B
Graduate Student View Profile
Ergin Sezgin sezgin@tamu.edu
979-845-7795
College Station
MIST M521
Professor View Profile
William Shannon headshot William Shannon wshannon@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Amis Sharma amis.sharma@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY MPHY466
Graduate Student View Profile
Sergei Sheludiakov seshel@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Yanli Shi yanli_shi@tamu.edu
979-985-8164
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student View Profile
Eunkyoung Shin shinek@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Mary Louise Sims mlsims@tamu.edu
979-847-9451
College Station
MPHY 129
Business Administrator II View Profile
Alexander Sinyukov sinyukov@tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Alexei Sokolov sokol@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7733
College Station
MPHY 543
Professor View Profile
Justin Spilker jspilker@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M324
Assistant Professor View Profile
Robert J. Stahulak headshot Robert Stahulak rstahulak@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Louis Strigari strigari@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M418
Associate Professor View Profile
Nicholas B. Suntzeff headshot Nicholas Suntzeff nsuntzeff@tamu.edu
979-773-7000
College Station
MIST M513
Distinguished Professor View Profile
RaeChel Superville RaéChel Superville rsuperville@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7738
College Station
MPHY 154
Academic Advisor III View Profile
Michelle Sylvester mhsylvester@tamu.edu
979-458-7906
College Station
MPHY 120
Administrative Coordinator II View Profile
Zhanduo Tang zhanduotang@tamu.edu
979-676-4003
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student View Profile
Winfried Teizer headshot Winfried Teizer teizer@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 453
Professor View Profile
Adrian Thompson thompson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student View Profile
Ma Tianyang matianyang@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Toback Dave Dave Toback toback@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M425
Professor View Profile
Bob Tribble r-tribble@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 204
Senior Professor View Profile
Jace Tyler jacer98@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Stylianos Tzortzakis stylianos.tzortzakis@tamu.edu
974.4423.0641
Qatar
326C
Professor View Profile
Syed Uddin syedauddin@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST 225
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
William Unruh unruh@physics.ubc.ca
College Station Hagler Institute Fellow, Visiting Professor View Profile
Farit Vagizov vagizov@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-0051
College Station
MPHY B36
Assistant Research Scientist View Profile
Jonas Valenzuela headshot Jonas Valenzuela jonasvalt@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY M401
Graduate Student View Profile
Shubham Verma Shubham Verma shubham@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student View Profile
Ankur Verma averma1@tamu.edu
979-985-7437
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Christapher Vincent c_vincent1@tamu.edu
9792171379
College Station
MPHY M247
Graduate Student View Profile
Heather Walker hwalker@tamu.edu
979-862-1653
College Station
MPHY 118
Senior Administrative Coordinator II View Profile
Michele Walker mwalker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7903
College Station
MPHY 131
Business Coordinator I View Profile
Charles Wallace chaswallace3@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Jonelle Walsh walsh@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M326
Assistant Professor View Profile
Jizhou Wang wjz1993@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Jiaxuan Wang jxnwang@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 451
Graduate Student View Profile
Lifan Wang lifan@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M515
Professor View Profile
Yongrui Wang wangyongrui@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 402
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Dr. Robert Webb headshot Robert Webb webb@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4012
College Station
MIST M224
Professor Emeritus View Profile
Kaitlin Webber kbwebber@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Michael Weimer weimer@tamu.edu
College Station Professor View Profile
George Welch headshot George Welch grw@tamu.edu
979.458.7735
College Station
MPHY 314
Professor View Profile
Ian White igw@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Joshua Winchell joswinphys@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student View Profile
Biaogang Wu bgwu@physics.tamu.edu
979-739-2884
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student View Profile
Wenhao Wu wwu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 462
Associate Professor View Profile
Zhaojie Xu hanszee@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Shenglong Xu Shenglong Xu slxu@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 404
Research Assistant Professor View Profile
Vladislav Yakovlev Vladislav Yakovlev yakovlev@tamu.edu
979-458-2326
College Station
ETB 5025
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy View Profile
Bin Yang abel9394@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 454
Graduate Student View Profile
Jiawen Yang jwyang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M312
Graduate Student View Profile
Ping Yang pyang@tamu.edu
979-845-7679
College Station
O&M 906A
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Meteorology View Profile
John/Hulin Yang john434.start-@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Guang Yang headshot Guang Yang gyang206265@gmail.com
College Station
MIST M315
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Alex Yeagle acyeagle@tamu.edu
979-458-6559
College Station
ZACH 398C
Laboratory Manager View Profile
Qi You qi_you@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Dave Youngblood dhy@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 321
Professor Emeritus View Profile
Michael Youngs mdyoungs@tamu.edu
College Station View Profile
Haoyu Zhang headshot Haoyu Zhang zhanghaoyu@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Zhenghao Zhang zzh312@tamu.edu
216-703-0978
College Station
MPHY 451
Graduate Student View Profile
Aleksei Zheltikov headshot Aleksei Zheltikov zheltikov@tamu.edu
979-458-7934
College Station
MPHY 542
Professor View Profile
Lei Zheng bookzhl@tamu.edu
979-985-8543
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student View Profile
Chaofan Zhou cfchou@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student View Profile
Junfeng Zhou Junfeng Zhou junfengzhou@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Tao Zhou taozhou@tamu.edu
College Station
M406
Graduate Student View Profile
Yi Zhuang yiz5@tamu.edu
College Station View Profile
Paul Zivick pzivick@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M412
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
M. Suhail Zubairy zubairy@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-4047
College Station
MPHY 546
Distinguished Professor View Profile

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved, Texas A&M University Trademark | Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas 77843