Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort by :
Displaying 306 profiles total
Name Contact Location Title(s)
49091050743_88a27525ec_k Dawson Nodurft nodurft@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-8136
College Station
MPHY 310
Instructional Assistant Professor
sean_o'connor Sean O'Connor sean_oconnor@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 446
Graduate Student
onyango-_thomas_j Thomas Onyango tno0015@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
mckay_osborne McKay Osborne mckaydo@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
othmane_bouhali Bouhali Othmane othmane.bouhali@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.003
Qatar Research Professor
david_overton David Overton aoverton0342@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student
asim_ozmetin Asim Ozmetin asimozmetin@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station Graduate Student
casey_papovich Casey Papovich papovich@tamu.edu
979-862-2704
College Station
MIST M325
Professor
Dilina Perera dilinanp@tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate
cheryl_picone_1 Cheryl Piconé c-picone@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4411
College Station
MPHY 122
Facilities Coordinator III
Mark Platt mark.platt@physics.tamu.edu
512-965-7428
College Station
MIST M415
Senior Research Instrumentation Specialist
valery_pokrovsky Valery Pokrovsky valery@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 413
Distinguished Professor
christopher_pope Christopher Pope pope@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7793
College Station
MIST M520
Distinguished Professor
yuewen_qi Yuewen Qi yuewenq@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
navid_rajil Navid Rajil navidrajil@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student
ralf_rapp Ralf Rapp rapp@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 329
Professor
mozhdeh_rashidazad Mozhdeh Rashidazad mozhdeh.rashidazad@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student
denis_rathjens Denis Rathjens rathjd@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M212
Postdoctoral Research Associate
john_reading John Reading johnfrankreading@icloud.com
College Station Professor Emeritus
reynolds-_cole_b Cole Reynolds creyno1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
alexander_riley Alexander Riley alexriley@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
matt_robertson Matt Robertson benjinji@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
stephen_robicheaux Stephen Robicheaux stephen.robicheau.1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
veronica_rodriguez Veronica Rodriguez veronica@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7900
College Station
MPHY 126
Business Coordinator II
grigory_rogachev Grigory Rogachev rogachev@tamu.edu
979-458-0349
College Station
MPHY 117
Department Head, Professor
rogers-_john_s John Rogers johnrogers@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
roosa-_michael_j Michael Roosa roosa@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
steven_rose Steven Rose zenth@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
joe_ross Joe Ross ross@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-3842
College Station
MPHY 448
Professor
49091758257_dd31d0c49c_k Micalyn Rowe mdrowe@tamu.edu
979-845-7717
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
alexei_safonov Alexei Safonov safonov@tamu.edu
979-845-1479
College Station
MIST M319
Professor
aritra_saha Aritra Saha aritrasahatexas@email.tamu.edu
979-985-8495
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
issac_sarver Isaac Sarver isarver@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-09f
Graduate Student
wayne_saslow Wayne Saslow saslow@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 455
Professor
Akhdiyor Sattarov a-sattarov@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-8754
College Station Research Scientist
luke_schmidt Luke Schmidt lschmidt@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4401
College Station
MASS 208
Assistant Research Scientist
benjamin_schroeder Benjamin Schroeder bschroe@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student
hans_schuessler Hans Schuessler schuessler@physics.tamu.edu
979-422-1801
College Station
MPHY 442
Professor
dustin_scriven Dustin Scriven scrivend@physics.tamu.edu
2482454641
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
marlan_scully Marlan Scully scully@tamu.edu
979-862-2333
College Station
MPHY 566B
Distinguished Professor
sen-_dipankar Dipankar Sen dipankar1995@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
49091430908_d4990e92db_k Anindya Sengupta anindya.sengupta@physics.tamu.edu
214-554-4703
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
sengupta-_arjun Arjun Sengupta aseng@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student
49091566701_37e6f7efd5_k Thomas Settlemyre tommy7410@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
ergin_sezgin Ergin Sezgin sezgin@tamu.edu
979-845-7795
College Station
MIST M521
Professor
william-shannon William Shannon wshannon@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Sergei Sheludiakov seshel@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate
yanli_shi Yanli Shi yanli_shi@tamu.edu
979-985-8164
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student
shin-_eunkyoung Eunkyoung Shin shinek@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
headshot_shutov Anton Shutov tony_shutov@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 406
Graduate Student
mariia_shitova Mariia Shutova mariia.shutova@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 406
Graduate Student
mary_louise_sims Mary Louise Sims mlsims@tamu.edu
979-847-9451
College Station
MPHY 129
Business Administrator II
Alexander Sinyukov sinyukov@tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate
alexei_sokolov Alexei Sokolov sokol@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7733
College Station
MPHY 543
Professor
louis_strigari Louis Strigari strigari@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M418
Associate Professor
katelyn_stringer Katelyn Stringer kstringer@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M312
Graduate Student
nicholas_suntzeff Nicholas Suntzeff nsuntzeff@tamu.edu
979-773-7000
College Station
MIST M513
Distinguished Professor
raechel_superville RaéChel Superville rsuperville@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7738
College Station
MPHY 154
Academic Advisor III
michelle_sylvester Michelle Sylvester mhsylvester@tamu.edu
979-458-7906
College Station
MPHY 120
Administrative Coordinator II
tang Zhanduo Tang zhanduotang@tamu.edu
979-676-4003
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student
winfried_teizer Winfried Teizer teizer@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 453
Professor
paul_terman Paul Terman pterman@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
thompson-_adrian_t Adrian Thompson thompson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
yefan_tian Yefan Tian yftian@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7823
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student
dave_toback Dave Toback toback@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M425
Professor
bob_tribble Bob Tribble r-tribble@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 204
Distinguished Professor
stylianos_tzortzakis Stylianos Tzortzakis stylianos.tzortzakis@tamu.edu
974.4423.0641
Qatar
326C
Professor
william_unruh William Unruh unruh@physics.ubc.ca
College Station Hagler Institute Fellow, Visiting Professor
sriteja_upadhyayula_1 Sriteja Upadhyayula sriteja@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Farit Vagizov vagizov@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-0051
College Station
MPHY B36
Assistant Research Scientist
49091048713_9f5e751f53_k Shubham Verma shubham@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student
verma-_ankur Ankur Verma averma1@tamu.edu
979-985-7437
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
christapher_vincent Christapher Vincent c_vincent1@tamu.edu
9792171379
College Station
MPHY M247
Graduate Student
heather_walker Heather Walker hwalker@tamu.edu
979-862-1653
College Station
MPHY 118
Senior Administrative Coordinator II
michele_walker Michele Walker mwalker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7903
College Station
MPHY 131
Business Coordinator I
charles_wallace Charles Wallace chaswallace3@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
jonelle_walsh Jonelle Walsh walsh@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M326
Assistant Professor
jizhou_wang Jizhou Wang wjz1993@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
wang-_jiaxuan Jiaxuan Wang jxnwang@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 451
Graduate Student
lifan_wang Lifan Wang wang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M515
Professor
Yongrui Wang wangyongrui@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 465
Postdoctoral Research Associate
robert_webb Robert Webb webb@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4012
College Station
MIST M224
Professor
michael_weimer Michael Weimer weimer@tamu.edu
979-845-4012
College Station
MPHY 410
Professor
george_welch George Welch grw@tamu.edu
979.458.7735
College Station
MPHY 314
Professor
taylor_whitehead Taylor Whitehead twhitehead@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Sha'ron Wilson swilson@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-9778
College Station
MPHY 126
Business Associate II
winchell-_joshua_d Joshua Winchell joswinphys@physics.tamu.edu
###-###-####
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
wu-_biaogang Biaogang Wu bgwu@physics.tamu.edu
979-739-2884
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student
wenhao_wu Wenhao Wu wwu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 462
Associate Professor
zhaojie_xu Zhaojie Xu hanszee@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Shenglong Xu slxu@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 404
Research Assistant Professor
vladislav_yakovlev Vladislav Yakovlev yakovlev@tamu.edu
979-458-2326
College Station
ETB 5025
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy
bin_yang Bin Yang abel9394@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 454
Graduate Student
yang-_jiawen Jiawen Yang jwyang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
ping_yang Ping Yang pyang@tamu.edu
979-845-7679
College Station
O&M 906A
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Meteorology
Guang Yang gyang206265@gmail.com
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate
Alex Yeagle acyeagle@tamu.edu
979-458-6559
College Station
ZACH 398C
Laboratory Manager
jieyu_you Jieyu You youjieyu888@physics.tamu.edu
979-422-8890
College Station
MPHY 451
Graduate Student
dave_youngblood Dave Youngblood dhy@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 321
Professor Emeritus
zhang-_haoyu Haoyu Zhang zhanghaoyu@tamu.edu
979-739-4407
College Station Graduate Student
xingchen_zhao Xingchen Zhao toraoh007@physics.tamu.edu
979-985-0268
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
xuji_zhao Xuji Zhao xujizhao@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
aleksei_zheltikov Aleksei Zheltikov zheltikov@tamu.edu
979-458-7934
College Station
MPHY 542
Professor
lei_zheng Lei Zheng bookzhl@email.tamu.edu
979-985-8543
College Station
MIST M217
Graduate Student
zhou-_chaofan Chaofan Zhou cfchou@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student
m_suhail_zubairy M. Suhail Zubairy zubairy@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-4047
College Station
MPHY 546
Distinguished Professor