Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort by :
Displaying 302 profiles total
Name Contact Location Title(s)
Thomas Onyango tno0015@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
McKay Osborne mckaydo@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
David Overton aoverton0342@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student
Asim Ozmetin asimozmetin@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station Graduate Student
Casey Papovich papovich@tamu.edu
979-862-2704
College Station
MIST M325
Professor
Wen Pengsheng pswen2019@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Cheryl Piconé headshot Cheryl Piconé c-picone@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4411
College Station
MPHY 122
Facilities Coordinator III
Mark Platt mark.platt@physics.tamu.edu
512-965-7428
College Station
MIST M415
Senior Research Instrumentation Specialist
Valery L. Pokrovsky headshot Valery Pokrovsky valery@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 413
Distinguished Professor
Christopher Pope pope@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7793
College Station
MIST M520
Distinguished Professor
Yuewen Qi yuewenq@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Navid Rajil navidrajil@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student
Ralf Rapp rapp@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 329
Professor
Mozhdeh Rashidazad Mozhdeh Rashidazad mozhdeh.rashidazad@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student
Denis Rathjens rathjd@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M212
Postdoctoral Research Associate
John Reading johnfrankreading@icloud.com
College Station Professor Emeritus
Cole Reynolds creyno1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Alex Riley alexriley@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Matt Robertson benjinji@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Stephen Robicheaux stephen.robicheau.1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
Veronica Rodriguez Veronica Rodriguez veronica@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7900
College Station
MPHY 126
Business Coordinator II
Grigory Rogachev rogachev@tamu.edu
979-458-0349
College Station
MPHY 117
Department Head, Professor
John Rogers johnrogers@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Michael Roosa roosa@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Joe Ross ross@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-3842
College Station
MPHY 448
Professor
Micalyn Rowe Micalyn Rowe mdrowe@tamu.edu
979-845-7717
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
Alexei Safonov safonov@tamu.edu
979-845-1479
College Station
MIST M319
Professor
Aritra Saha aritrasahatexas@email.tamu.edu
979-985-8495
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
Isaac Sarver isarver@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-09f
Graduate Student
Wayne Saslow headshot Wayne Saslow saslow@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 455
Professor
Akhdiyor Sattarov a-sattarov@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-8754
College Station Research Scientist
Luke Schmidt lschmidt@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4401
College Station
MASS 208
Assistant Research Scientist
Hans Schuessler schuessler@physics.tamu.edu
979-422-1801
College Station
MPHY 442
Professor
Dustin Scriven scrivend@physics.tamu.edu
2482454641
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Marlan Scully Marlan Scully scully@tamu.edu
979-862-2333
College Station
MPHY 566B
Distinguished Professor
Dipankar Sen dipankar1995@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Anindya Sengupta Anindya Sengupta anindya.sengupta@physics.tamu.edu
214-554-4703
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
Arjun Sengupta aseng@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student
Thomas Settlemyre Thomas Settlemyre tommy7410@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Ergin Sezgin sezgin@tamu.edu
979-845-7795
College Station
MIST M521
Professor
William Shannon headshot William Shannon wshannon@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Sergei Sheludiakov seshel@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate
Yanli Shi yanli_shi@tamu.edu
979-985-8164
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student
Eunkyoung Shin shinek@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Mariia Shutova Mariia Shutova mariia.shutova@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 406
Graduate Student
Mary Louise Sims mlsims@tamu.edu
979-847-9451
College Station
MPHY 129
Business Administrator II
Alexander Sinyukov sinyukov@tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate
Alexei Sokolov Alexei Sokolov sokol@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7733
College Station
MPHY 543
Professor
Kyle Sower headshot Kyle Sower kylesower@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student
Robert J. Stahulak headshot Robert Stahulak rstahulak@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Louis Strigari strigari@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M418
Associate Professor
Nicholas B. Suntzeff headshot Nicholas Suntzeff nsuntzeff@tamu.edu
979-773-7000
College Station
MIST M513
Distinguished Professor
RaeChel Superville RaéChel Superville rsuperville@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7738
College Station
MPHY 154
Academic Advisor III
Michelle Sylvester mhsylvester@tamu.edu
979-458-7906
College Station
MPHY 120
Administrative Coordinator II
Zhanduo Tang zhanduotang@tamu.edu
979-676-4003
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student
Winfried Teizer headshot Winfried Teizer teizer@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 453
Professor
Paul Terman pterman@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Adrian Thompson thompson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Yefan Tian yftian@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7823
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student
Ma Tianyang matianyang@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Toback Dave Dave Toback toback@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M425
Professor
Bob Tribble r-tribble@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 204
Senior Professor
Stylianos Tzortzakis stylianos.tzortzakis@tamu.edu
974.4423.0641
Qatar
326C
Professor
William Unruh unruh@physics.ubc.ca
College Station Hagler Institute Fellow, Visiting Professor
Farit Vagizov vagizov@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-0051
College Station
MPHY B36
Assistant Research Scientist
Shubham Verma Shubham Verma shubham@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student
Ankur Verma averma1@tamu.edu
979-985-7437
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Christapher Vincent c_vincent1@tamu.edu
9792171379
College Station
MPHY M247
Graduate Student
Heather Walker hwalker@tamu.edu
979-862-1653
College Station
MPHY 118
Senior Administrative Coordinator II
Michele Walker Michele Walker mwalker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7903
College Station
MPHY 131
Business Coordinator I
Charles Wallace chaswallace3@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jonelle Walsh walsh@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M326
Assistant Professor
Jizhou Wang wjz1993@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jiaxuan Wang jxnwang@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 451
Graduate Student
Lifan Wang wang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M515
Professor
Yongrui Wang wangyongrui@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 402
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Robert Webb headshot Robert Webb webb@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4012
College Station
MIST M224
Professor
Michael Weimer weimer@tamu.edu
979-845-4012
College Station
MPHY 410
Professor
George Welch headshot George Welch grw@tamu.edu
979.458.7735
College Station
MPHY 314
Professor
Ian White igw@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Taylor Whitehead twhitehead@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Sha'ron Wilson swilson@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-9778
College Station
MPHY 126
Business Associate II
Joshua Winchell joswinphys@physics.tamu.edu
###-###-####
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
Biaogang Wu bgwu@physics.tamu.edu
979-739-2884
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student
Wenhao Wu wwu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 462
Associate Professor
Zhaojie Xu hanszee@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Shenglong Xu slxu@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 404
Research Assistant Professor
Vladislav Yakovlev yakovlev@tamu.edu
979-458-2326
College Station
ETB 5025
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy
Bin Yang abel9394@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 454
Graduate Student
Jiawen Yang jwyang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Ping Yang pyang@tamu.edu
979-845-7679
College Station
O&M 906A
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Meteorology
Guang Yang headshot Guang Yang gyang206265@gmail.com
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate
Alex Yeagle acyeagle@tamu.edu
979-458-6559
College Station
ZACH 398C
Laboratory Manager
Dave Youngblood dhy@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 321
Professor Emeritus
Haoyu Zhang zhanghaoyu@tamu.edu
979-739-4407
College Station Graduate Student
Xingchen Zhao toraoh007@physics.tamu.edu
979-985-0268
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Xuji Zhao xujizhao@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
Aleksei Zheltikov headshot Aleksei Zheltikov zheltikov@tamu.edu
979-458-7934
College Station
MPHY 542
Professor
Lei Zheng bookzhl@email.tamu.edu
979-985-8543
College Station
MIST M217
Graduate Student
Chaofan Zhou cfchou@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student
Junfeng Zhou junfengzhou@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
M. Suhail Zubairy zubairy@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-4047
College Station
MPHY 546
Distinguished Professor