Skip to content
Menu

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort By:
Found 160 records
Name Contact Location Title(s)
Bassam Aboona bem4r@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Devin Aebi Devin Aebi aebid@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student View Profile
Lakshya Agarwal lakshya@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Towsifa Akhter towsifa@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M212
Graduate Student View Profile
Lauren Aldoroty headshot Lauren Aldoroty laldoroty@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student View Profile
Faisal Alghannam fsalghannam@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Abdullah Alturki afalturki@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2590
College Station
MPHY 305
Graduate Student View Profile
Eshtar Aluauee eshtar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Arthur Alvarez arthur.alvarez@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 465
Graduate Student View Profile
Ryan Amberger ryan.amberger@tamu.edu
6823333366
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Jacqueline Antwi-Danso jadanso@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M314
Graduate Student View Profile
Iman Ataee Langroudy iman.ataee@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student View Profile
Elham Azadbakht headshot Elham Azadbakht elham.azadbakht@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M217
Graduate Student View Profile
Aysan Bahari headshot Aysan Bahari a.bahari@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student View Profile
William Baker williambaker@email.tamu.edu
817-527-1347
College Station
GERB 216
Graduate Student View Profile
Rik Bhattacharyya Rik Bhattacharyya rik@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student View Profile
Iain Bisset ibisset@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Artem Bolshov bolshov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 152
Graduate Student View Profile
James Bounds jamesbounds@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Nathan Brady bradyns@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student View Profile
Emily Cappello emc142@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Hao-Yuan Chang hychang@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student View Profile
Xingzhuo Chen chenxingzhuo@tamu.edu
979-985-0261
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student View Profile
Jing-Han Chen jinghan.chen@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Ming-Hsun Chou mhc@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Nikko Cleri cleri@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student View Profile
Cannon Coats cannoncoats@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Jonathan Cohn Jonathan Cohn joncohn@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M324
Graduate Student View Profile
Justin Cole jwc68@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST 
Graduate Student View Profile
Maeve Curliss curliss@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student View Profile
Stefania Dede stefani-ad@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Sahar Delfan sahar.delfan@gmail.com
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Silvana Delgado Andrade sdelgadoandr@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student View Profile
Yaswant Devarakonda yaswantd@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student View Profile
Ajithamithra Dharmasiri headshot Ajithamithra Dharmasiri Ajithamithra@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Jian Dong jiandong@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Andrew Eberlein eberlen2@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Carter Eikenbary eikenbcr@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Ahmed Elezaby ahmed110475@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 416
Graduate Student View Profile
Dave Elofson Dave Elofson dave.elofson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Shahriar Esmaeili shahriar110@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student View Profile
Addy Evans Addy Evans addyevans@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student View Profile
Patrick Flanagan pkflana@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student View Profile
James Florence jtflorence6@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
David Friedenberg dfriede1@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student View Profile
Debopam Goswami debopam22@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Xu Guo xuguo@tamu.edu
979-326-0287
College Station
MPHY 460
Graduate Student View Profile
Joshua Hale averyhale95@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Zehua Han zehuahan@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Joseph Harrington jtharrington@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Emily Harris Emily Harris emharris@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student View Profile
Odelia Hartl odeliah@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student View Profile
Bryan Harvey bmharvey@tamu.edu
570-994-7729
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Ayla Hazrathosseini ayhaz@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
L. Ethan Henderson ethan.henderson@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-1a
Graduate Student View Profile
Wei-Chih Huang s104021230@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student View Profile
Tao Huang taohuang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student View Profile
Taylor Hutchison aibhleog@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M324
Graduate Student View Profile
Tuo Jia jiatuo23@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Zhenfei Jiang zhenfei_jiang@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Mrunal Kamble headshot Mrunal Kamble mrunal@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Surya Kiran Kanumilli suryak@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student View Profile
Aparajitha Karthikeyan aparajitha_96@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 460
Graduate Student View Profile
Mohit Khurana headshot Mohit Khurana mohitkhurana@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 465
Graduate Student View Profile
Mykyta Kizilov mykyta.kizilov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY M413
Graduate Student View Profile
Oleksandr Korostyshevskyi Korostyshevskyi@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 152
Graduate Student View Profile
Christopher Langlett clanglett85@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Richard Lawrence rarensu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Matthew Lee headshot Matthew Lee matthewlee4123@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student View Profile
Ming-Che Lee jerrylee0720@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Yiyun Li yiyunli@tamu.edu
4058305796
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Rui Li ruili2018@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Mary Anne Limbach Mary Limbach malimbach@tamu.edu
College Station
MASS 
Graduate Student View Profile
Jiru Liu ljr1996@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Yanfang Liu liuyanfang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Ankang Liu liuankang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Xinghua Liu xinghua@tamu.edu
2176073728
College Station
MPHY B30
Graduate Student View Profile
Sifu Luo sifuluo@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student View Profile
Zifeng Luo luozf@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Lanyin Luo lly2020@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Sandro Maludze smalu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student View Profile
Jacob Mankenberg m0908394@tamu.edu
832-837-9243
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Kassie Marble headshot Kassie Marble kassie.marble@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Christopher Marble cmarble112@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Nathan Marshall nmarshall@tamu.edu
College Station View Profile
Gareth May gdmay@tamu.edu
College Station View Profile
David McClain mccla1d@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Gregory Mezera gtm@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Ryan Mueller rmueller@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student View Profile
Debsuvra Mukhopadhyay debsosu16@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Jayakrishnan Muttathil Prabhakarapada Nair jayakrishnan00213@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 303
Graduate Student View Profile
Balakrishnan Nagaraj headshot Balakrishnan Nagaraj nbala@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student View Profile
Morgan Nasser nassermorgan@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Reed Nessler rcn@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Thomas Onyango tno0015@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
McKay Osborne mckaydo@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student View Profile
David Overton aoverton0342@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student View Profile
Asim Ozmetin asimozmetin@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Lok Raj Pant lokrajpant@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Cameron Parker cameron.parker@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student View Profile
Wen Pengsheng pswen2019@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Erin Piccirillo eboard@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student View Profile
Sarah Poor poorsarah@tamu.edu
College Station View Profile
Yuewen Qi yuewenq@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M313
Graduate Student View Profile
Navid Rajil navidrajil@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student View Profile
Mozhdeh Rashidazad Mozhdeh Rashidazad mozhdeh.rashidazad@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student View Profile
Oishik Ray oishik.ray@physics.tamu.edu
773-977-8406
College Station
MPHY 152
Graduate Student View Profile
Cole Reynolds creyno1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Moonzarin Reza moonzarin@tamu.edu
979-985-4765
College Station
MIST 317
Graduate Student View Profile
Alex Riley alexriley@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student View Profile
Stephen Robicheaux stephen.robicheau.1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student View Profile
John Rogers johnrogers@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Dane Rohrer rohrer@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Kaila Ronayne kaila_ronayne@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST 317
View Profile
Michael Roosa roosa@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Micalyn Rowe mdrowe@tamu.edu
979-845-7717
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student View Profile
Aritra Saha aritrasaha@physics.tamu.edu
979-985-8495
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student View Profile
Sharada Sahoo sharada@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Jacob Santiago jgsantiago99@tamu.edu
College Station View Profile
John Santucci jsantucci98@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Isaac Sarver isarver@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-09f
Graduate Student View Profile
Nicholas Schnoor nschnoor@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student View Profile
Dustin Scriven scrivend@physics.tamu.edu
2482454641
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Maria Sebastian mariasebastian@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Dipankar Sen dipankar1995@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 416, HEEP Center 344
Graduate Student View Profile
Anindya Sengupta Anindya Sengupta anindya.sengupta@physics.tamu.edu
214-554-4703
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student View Profile
Arjun Sengupta aseng@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student View Profile
Thomas Settlemyre Thomas Settlemyre tommy7410@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-8B
Graduate Student View Profile
William Shannon headshot William Shannon wshannon@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Amis Sharma amis.sharma@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY MPHY466
Graduate Student View Profile
Yanli Shi yanli_shi@tamu.edu
979-985-8164
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student View Profile
Eunkyoung Shin shinek@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Robert J. Stahulak headshot Robert Stahulak rstahulak@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Zhanduo Tang zhanduotang@tamu.edu
979-676-4003
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student View Profile
Adrian Thompson thompson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student View Profile
Ma Tianyang matianyang@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Jace Tyler jacer98@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Jonas Valenzuela headshot Jonas Valenzuela jonasvalt@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY M401
Graduate Student View Profile
Shubham Verma Shubham Verma shubham@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student View Profile
Ankur Verma averma1@tamu.edu
979-985-7437
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Christapher Vincent c_vincent1@tamu.edu
9792171379
College Station
MPHY M247
Graduate Student View Profile
Charles Wallace chaswallace3@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Jizhou Wang wjz1993@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Jiaxuan Wang jxnwang@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 451
Graduate Student View Profile
Kaitlin Webber kbwebber@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Ian White igw@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Joshua Winchell joswinphys@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student View Profile
Biaogang Wu bgwu@physics.tamu.edu
979-739-2884
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student View Profile
Zhaojie Xu hanszee@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Bin Yang abel9394@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 454
Graduate Student View Profile
Jiawen Yang jwyang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M312
Graduate Student View Profile
John/Hulin Yang john434.start-@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Qi You qi_you@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Haoyu Zhang headshot Haoyu Zhang zhanghaoyu@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Zhenghao Zhang zzh312@tamu.edu
216-703-0978
College Station
MPHY 451
Graduate Student View Profile
Lei Zheng bookzhl@tamu.edu
979-985-8543
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student View Profile
Chaofan Zhou cfchou@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student View Profile
Junfeng Zhou Junfeng Zhou junfengzhou@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Tao Zhou taozhou@tamu.edu
College Station
M406
Graduate Student View Profile
Yi Zhuang yiz5@tamu.edu
College Station View Profile

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved, Texas A&M University Trademark | Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas 77843