Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort by :
Found 155 records
Name Contact Location Title(s)
aboona-_bassam_e Bassam Aboona bem4r@physics.tamu.edu
6154964786
College Station Graduate Student
eric_aboud Eric Aboud eaboud@physics.tamu.edu
209-914-8668
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
49091766597_00db20365c_k Devin Aebi aebid@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
agarwal-_lakshya Lakshya Agarwal lakshya@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
lauren_aldoroty_grad_student Lauren Aldoroty laldoroty@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
faisal_alghannam Faisal Alghannam fsalghannam@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
sultan_almutairi Sultan Almutairi szalmutairi@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
alturki-_abdullah_f Abdullah Alturki afalturki@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2590
College Station
MPHY 305
Graduate Student
eshtar_aluauee Eshtar Aluauee eshtar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
derek_anderson Derek Anderson dmawxc@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
antwi-danso-_jacqueline_a Jacqueline Antwi-Danso jadanso@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
ruqayyah_askar Ruqayyah Askar askar@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
iman_ataee Iman Ataee Langroudy iman.ataee@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student
joseph_atchison Joseph Atchison jia502@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
img_7725 Elham Azadbakht elham.azadbakht@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M217
Graduate Student
aysan_bahari_heashot Aysan Bahari a.bahari@tamu.edu
3054585569
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student
william_baker William Baker williambaker@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student
joe_becker Joe Becker jbecker@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
tuguldur_begzjav Tuguldur Begzjav mn.tuguldur@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
eames_bennett Eames Bennett ebennett@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 338-08e
Graduate Student
49091562216_31130325a5_k Rik Bhattacharyya rik@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
board-_erin_n Erin Board eboard@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
bosh-_alexandra_j Alexandra Bosh boosh@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
james_bounds James Bounds jamesbounds@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
nathan_brady Nathan Brady bradyns@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
sarah_cantu Sarah Cantu scantu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M312
Graduate Student
cristian_cernov Cristian Cernov cerncris@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
chang-_hao-yuan Hao-Yuan Chang y5770567@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY R152
Graduate Student
chen-_xingzhuo Xingzhuo Chen chenxingzhuo@tamu.edu
979-985-0261
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
sijie_chen Sijie Chen sjchen@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
chen-_qianfan Qianfan (Paul) Chen qxc76@physics.tamu.edu
979-587-3392
College Station Graduate Student
49092146337_d6ac1d9fc5_k Jonathan Cohn joncohn@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M313
Graduate Student
stefania_dede Stefania Dede stefani-ad@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
delfan-_sahar Sahar Delfan sahar.delfan@gmail.com
College Station Graduate Student
andrea_delgado Andrea Delgado delgado_andrea@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student
silvana_delgado_andrade Silvana Delgado Andrade sdelgadoandr@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
yaswant_devarakonda Yaswant Devarakonda yaswantd@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
dharmasiri-_ajithamithra Ajithamithra Dharmasiri Ajithamithra@tamu.edu
513-491-6356
College Station
MIST MPHY 470
Graduate Student
dong-_jian Jian Dong jiandong@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
eberlein-_andrew_t Andrew Eberlein eberlen2@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
elezaby-_ahmed_a_a_a Ahmed Elezaby ahmed110475@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
49091760262_bb56fc544b_5k Dave Elofson dave.elofson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
esmaeili-_shahriar Shahriar Esmaeili shahriar110@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student
vince_estrada-carpenter Vincent Estrada-Carpenter vince.estrada-carpenter@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M314
Graduate Student
49091762142_523e69c6af_k Addy Evans addyevans@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
chao_fang Chao Fang fangchao118@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
49091760452_be301012a9_k Peter Ferguson petersferguson@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M412
Graduate Student
florence-_james_t James Florence jtflorence6@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
fabian_garza_1 Fabian Garza fabiang94@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
james_gerity James Gerity jgerity@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
nader_ghassemi Nader Ghassemi nader@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7823
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
sumit_ghosh Sumit Ghosh ghosh@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student
sunny_guha Sunny Guha sunnyguha@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
zehua_han Zehua Han zehuahan@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
harrington-_joseph_t Joseph Harrington jtharrington@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
harris-_emily_a Emily Harris emharris@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
harvey-_bryan_m Bryan Harvey bmharvey@tamu.edu
570-994-7729
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
zhe_he Zhe He hezhe@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 460
Graduate Student
ethan_henderson Ethan Henderson ethan.henderson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 305
Graduate Student
tao_huang Tao Huang taohuang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
curtis_hunt Curtis Hunt cnhunt@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
taylor_hutchison Taylor Hutchison aibhleog@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M314
Graduate Student
jia-_haichen Haichen Jia jhc1995@tamu.edu
979-739-8972
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
tuo_jia Tuo Jia jiatuo23@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
fedja_kadribasic Fedja Kadribasic fedjak@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student
kamble-_mrunal_r Mrunal Kamble mrunal@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
surya_kiran_kanumilli Surya Kiran Kanumilli suryak@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
mohit_khurana_1 Mohit Khurana mohitkhurana@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 465
Graduate Student
kim-_byunggyu Byunggyu Kim kbg708@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
tarini_konchady Tarini Konchady tkonchady@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
langlett-_christopher_m Christopher Langlett clanglett85@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
richard_lawrence Richard Lawrence rarensu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
ming-che_lee Ming-Che Lee jerrylee0720@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
fu_li Fu Li fuli@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
li-_yiyun Yiyun Li yiyunli@tamu.edu
4058305796
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
rui_li Rui Li ruili2018@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
gang_li Gang Li dgzy03@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
shu_liao Shu Liao ikaros@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student
liu-_jiru Jiru Liu ljr1996@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
yanfang_liu Yanfang Liu liuyanfang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
ankang_liu Ankang Liu liuankang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
xiaohan_liu Xiaohan Liu xhliuphys@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
liu-_xinghua XINGHUA LIU xinghua@tamu.edu
2176073728
College Station
MPHY B30
Graduate Student
zhongqu_long Zhongqu Long long9930@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
minjie_lu Minjie Lu minjielu199035@gmail.com
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student
sifu_luo Sifu Luo sifuluo@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student
zifeng_luo_grad_student Zifeng Luo luozf@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
yusef_maleki Yusef Maleki maleki@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 416
Graduate Student
maludze-_sandro Sandro Maludze smalu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
49091762722_d986e9e4c9_k Jacob Mankenberg m0908394@tamu.edu
832-837-9243
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
marble-_kassie_s Kassie Marble kassie.marble@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
christopher_marble Christopher Marble cmarble112@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
mcclain-_david_j David McClain mccla1d@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
jorge_morales Jorge Morales georgemm01@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
tyler_morrison Tyler Morrison tylerdmorrison@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 402
Graduate Student
ryan_mueller Ryan Mueller rmueller@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
debsuvra_mukhopadhyay Debsuvra Mukhopadhyay debsosu16@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
muttathil_prabhakarapada_nair-_jayakrishnan Jayakrishnan Muttathil Prabhakarapada Nair jayakrishnan00213@physics.tamu.edu
979-739-1968
College Station
MPHY 303
Graduate Student
balakrishnan_nagaraj Balakrishnan Nagaraj nbala@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M412
Graduate Student
morgan_nasser Morgan Nasser nassermorgan@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
himangshu_neog Himangshu Neog himangshuneog@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student
dscf2429 Reed Nessler rcn@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
sean_o'connor Sean O'Connor sean_oconnor@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 446
Graduate Student
onyango-_thomas_j Thomas Onyango tno0015@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
mckay_osborne McKay Osborne mckaydo@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
david_overton David Overton aoverton0342@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student
asim_ozmetin Asim Ozmetin asimozmetin@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station Graduate Student
yuewen_qi Yuewen Qi yuewenq@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
navid_rajil Navid Rajil navidrajil@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student
mozhdeh_rashidazad Mozhdeh Rashidazad mozhdeh.rashidazad@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student
reynolds-_cole_b Cole Reynolds creyno1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
alexander_riley Alexander Riley alexriley@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
matt_robertson Matt Robertson benjinji@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
stephen_robicheaux Stephen Robicheaux stephen.robicheau.1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
rogers-_john_s John Rogers johnrogers@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
roosa-_michael_j Michael Roosa roosa@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
steven_rose Steven Rose zenth@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
49091758257_dd31d0c49c_k Micalyn Rowe mdrowe@tamu.edu
979-845-7717
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
aritra_saha Aritra Saha aritrasahatexas@email.tamu.edu
979-985-8495
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
issac_sarver Isaac Sarver isarver@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-09f
Graduate Student
benjamin_schroeder Benjamin Schroeder bschroe@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student
dustin_scriven Dustin Scriven scrivend@physics.tamu.edu
2482454641
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
sen-_dipankar Dipankar Sen dipankar1995@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
49091430908_d4990e92db_k Anindya Sengupta anindya.sengupta@physics.tamu.edu
214-554-4703
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
sengupta-_arjun Arjun Sengupta aseng@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student
49091566701_37e6f7efd5_k Thomas Settlemyre tommy7410@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
william-shannon William Shannon wshannon@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
yanli_shi Yanli Shi yanli_shi@tamu.edu
979-985-8164
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student
shin-_eunkyoung Eunkyoung Shin shinek@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
headshot_shutov Anton Shutov tony_shutov@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 406
Graduate Student
mariia_shitova Mariia Shutova mariia.shutova@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 406
Graduate Student
katelyn_stringer Katelyn Stringer kstringer@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M312
Graduate Student
tang Zhanduo Tang zhanduotang@tamu.edu
979-676-4003
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student
paul_terman Paul Terman pterman@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
thompson-_adrian_t Adrian Thompson thompson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
yefan_tian Yefan Tian yftian@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7823
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student
sriteja_upadhyayula_1 Sriteja Upadhyayula sriteja@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
49091048713_9f5e751f53_k Shubham Verma shubham@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student
verma-_ankur Ankur Verma averma1@tamu.edu
979-985-7437
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
christapher_vincent Christapher Vincent c_vincent1@tamu.edu
9792171379
College Station
MPHY M247
Graduate Student
charles_wallace Charles Wallace chaswallace3@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
jizhou_wang Jizhou Wang wjz1993@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
wang-_jiaxuan Jiaxuan Wang jxnwang@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 451
Graduate Student
taylor_whitehead Taylor Whitehead twhitehead@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
winchell-_joshua_d Joshua Winchell joswinphys@physics.tamu.edu
###-###-####
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
wu-_biaogang Biaogang Wu bgwu@physics.tamu.edu
979-739-2884
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student
zhaojie_xu Zhaojie Xu hanszee@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
bin_yang Bin Yang abel9394@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 454
Graduate Student
yang-_jiawen Jiawen Yang jwyang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
jieyu_you Jieyu You youjieyu888@physics.tamu.edu
979-422-8890
College Station
MPHY 451
Graduate Student
zhang-_haoyu Haoyu Zhang zhanghaoyu@tamu.edu
979-739-4407
College Station Graduate Student
xingchen_zhao Xingchen Zhao toraoh007@physics.tamu.edu
979-985-0268
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
xuji_zhao Xuji Zhao xujizhao@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
lei_zheng Lei Zheng bookzhl@email.tamu.edu
979-985-8543
College Station
MIST M217
Graduate Student
zhou-_chaofan Chaofan Zhou cfchou@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student