Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort by :
Found 155 records
Name Contact Location Title(s)
Bassam Aboona bem4r@physics.tamu.edu
6154964786
College Station Graduate Student
Eric Aboud eaboud@physics.tamu.edu
209-914-8668
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Devin Aebi Devin Aebi aebid@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Lakshya Agarwal lakshya@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Lauren Aldoroty headshot Lauren Aldoroty laldoroty@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Faisal Alghannam fsalghannam@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Sultan Almutairi szalmutairi@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Abdullah Alturki afalturki@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2590
College Station
MPHY 305
Graduate Student
Eshtar Aluauee eshtar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Derek Anderson dmawxc@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jacqueline Antwi-Danso jadanso@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Ruqayyah Askar askar@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Iman Ataee Langroudy iman.ataee@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student
Joseph Atchison jia502@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
Elham Azadbakht elham.azadbakht@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M217
Graduate Student
Aysan Bahari headshot Aysan Bahari a.bahari@tamu.edu
3054585569
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student
William Baker williambaker@email.tamu.edu
817-527-1347
College Station
GERB 216
Graduate Student
Joe Becker jbecker@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Tuguldur Begzjav mn.tuguldur@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Eames Bennett ebennett@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 338-08e
Graduate Student
Rik Bhattacharyya Rik Bhattacharyya rik@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Erin Board eboard@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Artem Bolshov bolshov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 152
Alexandra Bosh boosh@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
James Bounds jamesbounds@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Nathan Brady bradyns@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
Sarah Cantu scantu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M312
Graduate Student
Christian Cernov headshot Cristian Cernov cerncris@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Hao-Yuan Chang y5770567@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY R152
Graduate Student
Xingzhuo Chen chenxingzhuo@tamu.edu
979-985-0261
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
Qianfan (Paul) Chen qxc76@physics.tamu.edu
979-587-3392
College Station Graduate Student
Jonathan Cohn Jonathan Cohn joncohn@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M313
Graduate Student
Zachary Coker Zacharycoker@physics.tamu.edu
Other
Stefania Dede stefani-ad@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Sahar Delfan sahar.delfan@gmail.com
College Station Graduate Student
Silvana Delgado Andrade Silvana Delgado Andrade sdelgadoandr@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
Yaswant Devarakonda yaswantd@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Ajithamithra Dharmasiri Ajithamithra@tamu.edu
513-491-6356
College Station
MIST MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Jian Dong jiandong@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Andrew Eberlein eberlen2@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Ahmed Elezaby ahmed110475@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Dave Elofson Dave Elofson dave.elofson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Shahriar Esmaeili shahriar110@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student
Vincent Estrada-Carpenter vince.estrada-carpenter@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M314
Graduate Student
Addy Evans Addy Evans addyevans@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
Chao Fang fangchao118@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Peter Ferguson Peter Ferguson petersferguson@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M412
Graduate Student
James Florence jtflorence6@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Fabian Garza fabiang94@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
James Gerity jgerity@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Nader Ghassemi nader@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7823
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Sumit Ghosh ghosh@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student
Sunny Guha sunnyguha@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
Zehua Han zehuahan@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Joseph Harrington jtharrington@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Emily Harris emharris@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
Bryan Harvey bmharvey@tamu.edu
570-994-7729
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
L. Ethan Henderson ethan.henderson@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-1a
Graduate Student
Wei-Chih Huang s104021230@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student
Tao Huang taohuang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
Curtis Hunt cnhunt@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Taylor Hutchison aibhleog@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M314
Graduate Student
Haichen Jia jhc1995@tamu.edu
979-739-8972
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Tuo Jia jiatuo23@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Mrunal Kamble mrunal@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Surya Kiran Kanumilli suryak@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
Mohit Khurana headshot Mohit Khurana mohitkhurana@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 465
Graduate Student
Byunggyu Kim kbg708@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Tarini Konchady tkonchady@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Oleksandr Korostyshevskyi Korostyshevskyi@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 152
Christopher Langlett clanglett85@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Richard Lawrence rarensu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
Matthew Lee headshot Matthew Lee matthewlee4123@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student
Ming-Che Lee jerrylee0720@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Fu Li fuli@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Yiyun Li yiyunli@tamu.edu
4058305796
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Rui Li ruili2018@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Gang Li dgzy03@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jiru Liu ljr1996@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Yanfang Liu liuyanfang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Ankang Liu liuankang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Xiaohan Liu xhliuphys@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
XINGHUA LIU xinghua@tamu.edu
2176073728
College Station
MPHY B30
Graduate Student
Zhongqu Long long9930@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Minjie Lu minjielu199035@gmail.com
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student
Sifu Luo sifuluo@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student
Zifeng Luo headshot Zifeng Luo luozf@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Yusef Maleki maleki@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 416
Graduate Student
Sandro Maludze smalu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student
John Mankenberg Jacob Mankenberg m0908394@tamu.edu
832-837-9243
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Kassie Marble headshot Kassie Marble kassie.marble@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Christopher Marble cmarble112@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
David McClain mccla1d@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Avery McThompson headshot Avery McThompson averymct@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Tyler Morrison tylerdmorrison@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 402
Graduate Student
Ryan Mueller rmueller@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
Debsuvra Mukhopadhyay debsosu16@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jayakrishnan Muttathil Prabhakarapada Nair jayakrishnan00213@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 303
Graduate Student
Balakrishnan Nagaraj headshot Balakrishnan Nagaraj nbala@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M412
Graduate Student
Morgan Nasser nassermorgan@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Himangshu Neog himangshuneog@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student
Reed Nessler rcn@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Sean O'Connor sean_oconnor@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 446
Graduate Student
Thomas Onyango tno0015@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
McKay Osborne mckaydo@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
David Overton aoverton0342@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student
Asim Ozmetin asimozmetin@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station Graduate Student
Wen Pengsheng pswen2019@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Yuewen Qi yuewenq@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Navid Rajil navidrajil@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student
Mozhdeh Rashidazad Mozhdeh Rashidazad mozhdeh.rashidazad@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student
Cole Reynolds creyno1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Alex Riley alexriley@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Matt Robertson benjinji@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Stephen Robicheaux stephen.robicheau.1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
John Rogers johnrogers@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Michael Roosa roosa@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Micalyn Rowe Micalyn Rowe mdrowe@tamu.edu
979-845-7717
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
Aritra Saha aritrasaha@physics.tamu.edu
979-985-8495
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
Isaac Sarver isarver@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-09f
Graduate Student
Dustin Scriven scrivend@physics.tamu.edu
2482454641
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Dipankar Sen dipankar1995@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Anindya Sengupta Anindya Sengupta anindya.sengupta@physics.tamu.edu
214-554-4703
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
Arjun Sengupta aseng@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student
Thomas Settlemyre Thomas Settlemyre tommy7410@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
William Shannon headshot William Shannon wshannon@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Yanli Shi yanli_shi@tamu.edu
979-985-8164
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student
Eunkyoung Shin shinek@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Mariia Shutova Mariia Shutova mariia.shutova@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 406
Graduate Student
Kyle Sower headshot Kyle Sower kylesower@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student
Robert J. Stahulak headshot Robert Stahulak rstahulak@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Zhanduo Tang zhanduotang@tamu.edu
979-676-4003
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student
Paul Terman pterman@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Adrian Thompson thompson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Yefan Tian yftian@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7823
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student
Ma Tianyang matianyang@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Shubham Verma Shubham Verma shubham@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student
Ankur Verma averma1@tamu.edu
979-985-7437
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Christapher Vincent c_vincent1@tamu.edu
9792171379
College Station
MPHY M247
Graduate Student
Charles Wallace chaswallace3@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jizhou Wang wjz1993@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jiaxuan Wang jxnwang@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 451
Graduate Student
Ian White igw@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Taylor Whitehead twhitehead.physics@gmail.com
College Station Graduate Student
Joshua Winchell joswinphys@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
Biaogang Wu bgwu@physics.tamu.edu
979-739-2884
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student
Zhaojie Xu hanszee@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Bin Yang abel9394@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 454
Graduate Student
Jiawen Yang jwyang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Haoyu Zhang zhanghaoyu@tamu.edu
979-739-4407
College Station Graduate Student
Xingchen Zhao toraoh007@physics.tamu.edu
979-985-0268
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Xuji Zhao xujizhao@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
Lei Zheng bookzhl@email.tamu.edu
979-985-8543
College Station
MIST M217
Graduate Student
Chaofan Zhou cfchou@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student
Junfeng Zhou junfengzhou@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student