Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort by :
Found 165 records
Name Contact Location Title(s)
Bassam Aboona bem4r@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Eric Aboud eaboud@physics.tamu.edu
209-914-8668
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Devin Aebi Devin Aebi aebid@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
Lakshya Agarwal lakshya@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Towsifa Akhter towsifa@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M212
Graduate Student
Lauren Aldoroty headshot Lauren Aldoroty laldoroty@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Faisal Alghannam fsalghannam@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Sultan Almutairi szalmutairi@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Abdullah Alturki afalturki@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2590
College Station
MPHY 305
Graduate Student
Eshtar Aluauee eshtar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Arthur Alvarez arthur.alvarez@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 465
Graduate Student
Ryan Amberger ryan.amberger@tamu.edu
6823333366
College Station Graduate Student
Derek Anderson dmawxc@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jacqueline Antwi-Danso jadanso@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M314
Graduate Student
Iman Ataee Langroudy iman.ataee@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student
Joseph Atchison jia502@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
Elham Azadbakht headshot Elham Azadbakht elham.azadbakht@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M217
Graduate Student
Aysan Bahari headshot Aysan Bahari a.bahari@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student
William Baker williambaker@email.tamu.edu
817-527-1347
College Station
GERB 216
Graduate Student
Rik Bhattacharyya Rik Bhattacharyya rik@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
Iain Bisset ibisset@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Erin Board eboard@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student
Artem Bolshov bolshov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 152
Graduate Student
James Bounds jamesbounds@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Nathan Brady bradyns@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
Emily Cappello emc142@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Hao-Yuan Chang y5770567@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
Xingzhuo Chen chenxingzhuo@tamu.edu
979-985-0261
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
Jing-Han Chen jinghan.chen@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Nikko Cleri cleri@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Cannon Coats headshot Cannon Coats cannoncoats@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jonathan Cohn Jonathan Cohn joncohn@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M324
Graduate Student
Justin Cole jwc68@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST 
Graduate Student
Maeve Curliss curliss@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Stefania Dede stefani-ad@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Sahar Delfan sahar.delfan@gmail.com
College Station Graduate Student
Silvana Delgado Andrade Silvana Delgado Andrade sdelgadoandr@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
Yaswant Devarakonda yaswantd@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Ajithamithra Dharmasiri headshot Ajithamithra Dharmasiri Ajithamithra@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Jian Dong jiandong@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Andrew Eberlein eberlen2@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Carter Eikenbary eikenbcr@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Ahmed Elezaby ahmed110475@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Dave Elofson Dave Elofson dave.elofson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Shahriar Esmaeili shahriar110@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student
Addy Evans Addy Evans addyevans@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
Patrick Flanagan pkflana@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student
James Florence jtflorence6@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
David Friedenberg dfriede1@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student
James Gerity jgerity@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Debopam Goswami debopam22@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Xu Guo xuguo@tamu.edu
979-326-0287
College Station
MPHY 460
Graduate Student
Joshua Hale averyhale95@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Zehua Han zehuahan@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Joseph Harrington jtharrington@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Emily Harris Emily Harris emharris@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
Odelia Hartl odeliah@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Bryan Harvey bmharvey@tamu.edu
570-994-7729
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Ayla Hazrathosseini ayhaz@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
L. Ethan Henderson ethan.henderson@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-1a
Graduate Student
Wei-Chih Huang s104021230@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student
Tao Huang taohuang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
Curtis Hunt cnhunt@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Taylor Hutchison aibhleog@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M324
Graduate Student
Haichen Jia headshot Haichen Jia jhc1995@tamu.edu
979-739-8972
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Tuo Jia jiatuo23@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Zhenfei Jiang zhenfei_jiang@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Mrunal Kamble headshot Mrunal Kamble mrunal@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Surya Kiran Kanumilli suryak@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
Aparajitha Karthikeyan aparajitha_96@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 460
Graduate Student
Mohit Khurana headshot Mohit Khurana mohitkhurana@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 465
Graduate Student
Mykyta Kizilov headshot Mykyta Kizilov mykyta.kizilov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY M413
Graduate Student
Tarini Konchady tkonchady@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Oleksandr Korostyshevskyi Korostyshevskyi@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 152
Graduate Student
Christopher Langlett clanglett85@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Richard Lawrence rarensu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Matthew Lee headshot Matthew Lee matthewlee4123@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student
Ming-Che Lee jerrylee0720@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Yiyun Li yiyunli@tamu.edu
4058305796
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Rui Li ruili2018@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Mary Anne Limbach Mary Limbach malimbach@tamu.edu
College Station
MASS 
Graduate Student
Jiru Liu ljr1996@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Yanfang Liu liuyanfang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Ankang Liu liuankang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Xiaohan Liu xhliuphys@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Xinghua Liu xinghua@tamu.edu
2176073728
College Station
MPHY B30
Graduate Student
Sifu Luo sifuluo@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student
Zifeng Luo headshot Zifeng Luo luozf@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Lanyin Luo lly2020@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Sandro Maludze smalu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student
Jacob Mankenberg m0908394@tamu.edu
832-837-9243
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Kassie Marble headshot Kassie Marble kassie.marble@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Christopher Marble cmarble112@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
David McClain mccla1d@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Gregory Mezera gtm@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Tyler Morrison tylerdmorrison@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 402
Graduate Student
Ryan Mueller rmueller@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student
Debsuvra Mukhopadhyay debsosu16@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jayakrishnan Muttathil Prabhakarapada Nair jayakrishnan00213@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 303
Graduate Student
Balakrishnan Nagaraj headshot Balakrishnan Nagaraj nbala@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student
Morgan Nasser nassermorgan@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Reed Nessler rcn@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Sean O'Connor sean_oconnor@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 446
Graduate Student
Thomas Onyango tno0015@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
McKay Osborne mckaydo@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
David Overton aoverton0342@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student
Asim Ozmetin asimozmetin@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station Graduate Student
Lok Raj Pant lokrajpant@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Cameron Parker cameron.parker@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
Wen Pengsheng pswen2019@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Yuewen Qi yuewenq@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M313
Graduate Student
Navid Rajil navidrajil@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student
Mozhdeh Rashidazad Mozhdeh Rashidazad mozhdeh.rashidazad@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student
Oishik Ray oishik.ray@physics.tamu.edu
773-977-8406
College Station
MPHY 152
Graduate Student
Cole Reynolds creyno1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Moonzarin Reza moonzarin@tamu.edu
979-985-4765
College Station
MIST 317
Graduate Student
Alex Riley alexriley@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student
Matt Robertson benjinji@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Stephen Robicheaux stephen.robicheau.1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student
John Rogers johnrogers@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Dane Rohrer rohrer@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Michael Roosa roosa@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Micalyn Rowe headshot Micalyn Rowe mdrowe@tamu.edu
979-845-7717
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student
Aritra Saha aritrasaha@physics.tamu.edu
979-985-8495
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
Sharada Sahoo sharada@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
John Santucci jsantucci98@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Isaac Sarver isarver@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-09f
Graduate Student
Nicholas Schnoor nschnoor@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student
Dustin Scriven scrivend@physics.tamu.edu
2482454641
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Maria Sebastian mariasebastian@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Dipankar Sen dipankar1995@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Anindya Sengupta Anindya Sengupta anindya.sengupta@physics.tamu.edu
214-554-4703
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student
Arjun Sengupta aseng@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student
Thomas Settlemyre Thomas Settlemyre tommy7410@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-8B
Graduate Student
William Shannon headshot William Shannon wshannon@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student
Yanli Shi yanli_shi@tamu.edu
979-985-8164
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student
Eunkyoung Shin shinek@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Robert J. Stahulak headshot Robert Stahulak rstahulak@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student
Zhanduo Tang zhanduotang@tamu.edu
979-676-4003
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student
Adrian Thompson thompson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student
Ma Tianyang matianyang@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Jace Tyler jacer98@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jonas Valenzuela headshot Jonas Valenzuela jonasvalt@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY M401
Graduate Student
Shubham Verma Shubham Verma shubham@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student
Ankur Verma averma1@tamu.edu
979-985-7437
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Christapher Vincent c_vincent1@tamu.edu
9792171379
College Station
MPHY M247
Graduate Student
Charles Wallace chaswallace3@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jizhou Wang wjz1993@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Jiaxuan Wang jxnwang@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 451
Graduate Student
Kaitlin Webber kbwebber@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Ian White igw@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Joshua Winchell joswinphys@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
Biaogang Wu bgwu@physics.tamu.edu
979-739-2884
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student
Zhaojie Xu hanszee@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Bin Yang abel9394@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 454
Graduate Student
Jiawen Yang jwyang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M312
Graduate Student
John/Hulin Yang john434.start-@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Qi You qi_you@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Haoyu Zhang headshot Haoyu Zhang zhanghaoyu@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Zhenghao Zhang zzh312@tamu.edu
216-703-0978
College Station
MPHY 451
Graduate Student
Xingchen Zhao toraoh007@physics.tamu.edu
979-985-0268
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student
Lei Zheng bookzhl@tamu.edu
979-985-8543
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student
Chaofan Zhou cfchou@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student
Junfeng Zhou Junfeng Zhou junfengzhou@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student
Tao Zhou taozhou@tamu.edu
College Station
M406
Graduate Student