Skip to content
Menu

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort By:
Found 185 records
Name Contact Location Title(s)
Bassam Aboona Headshot Bassam Aboona bem4r@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL Graduate Office 6A
Graduate Student View Profile
Devin Aebi Devin Aebi aebid@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student View Profile
Lakshya Agarwal Headshot Lakshya Agarwal lakshya@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Towsifa Akhter Headshot Towsifa Akhter towsifa@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M212
Graduate Student View Profile
Refa Al-Amri refaalamri@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student View Profile
Alex Alafa alex_afa21@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 3C (cubicle)
Graduate Student View Profile
Lauren Aldoroty headshot Lauren Aldoroty laldoroty@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M314
Graduate Student View Profile
Faisal Alghannam Headshot Faisal Alghannam fsalghannam@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Adel Ali adel_ali@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Abdullah Alturki Headshot Abdullah Alturki afalturki@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2590
College Station
MPHY 305
Graduate Student View Profile
Eshtar Aluauee Headshot Eshtar Aluauee eshtar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Arthur Alvarez arthur.alvarez@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 465
Graduate Student View Profile
Ryan Amberger ryan.amberger@tamu.edu
6823333366
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Jacqueline Antwi-Danso Headshot Jacqueline Antwi-Danso jadanso@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M312
Graduate Student View Profile
Iman Ataee Langroudy Headshot Iman Ataee Langroudy iman.ataee@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student View Profile
Aysan Bahari headshot Aysan Bahari a.bahari@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 307
Graduate Student View Profile
William Baker Headshot William Baker williambaker@email.tamu.edu
817-527-1347
College Station
GERB 216
Graduate Student View Profile
Robert Bartsch rbartsch@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 8E
Graduate Student View Profile
Rik Bhattacharyya Rik Bhattacharyya rik@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student View Profile
Sarang Bhosale sarang95@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Iain Bisset ibisset@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Artem Bolshov Headshot Artem Bolshov bolshov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 152
Graduate Student View Profile
James Bounds Headshot James Bounds jamesbounds@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Nathan Brady Headshot Nathan Brady bradyns@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student View Profile
Emily Cappello emc142@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Anirudh Chandra Shekar Headshot Anirudh Chandra Shekar anirudhcs@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 406
Graduate Student View Profile
Hao-Yuan Chang Headshot Hao-Yuan Chang hychang@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student View Profile
Xingzhuo Chen Headshot Xingzhuo Chen chenxingzhuo@tamu.edu
979-985-0261
College Station
MIST M312
Graduate Student View Profile
Jing-Han Chen jinghan.chen@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Ming-Hsun Chou mhc@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Nikko Cleri Headshot Nikko Cleri cleri@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M314
Graduate Student View Profile
Cannon Coats Headshot Cannon Coats cannoncoats@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Justin Cole Headshot Justin Cole jwc68@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M315
Graduate Student View Profile
Maeve Curliss Headshot Maeve Curliss curliss@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M314
Graduate Student View Profile
Jackson Dahn Headshot Jackson Dahn jdahn@tamu.edu
816-738-6756
College Station
HRBB 427A
Graduate Student View Profile
Stefania Dede Headshot Stefania Dede stefani-ad@email.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Sahar Delfan Headshot Sahar Delfan sahar.delfan@gmail.com
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Silvana Delgado Headshot Silvana Delgado Andrade sdelgadoandr@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student View Profile
Theo Depastas tdepastas@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Yaswant Devarakonda Headshot Yaswant Devarakonda yaswantd@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M313
Graduate Student View Profile
Ajithamithra Dharmasiri headshot Ajithamithra Dharmasiri Ajithamithra@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Jian Dong Headshot Jian Dong jiandong@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Vincenzo Donofrio Headshot Vincenzo Donofrio donofr19@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student View Profile
Andrew Eberlein Headshot Andrew Eberlein eberlen2@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Carter Eikenbary Headshot Carter Eikenbary eikenbcr@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Ahmed Elezaby Headshot Ahmed Elezaby ahmed110475@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 416
Graduate Student View Profile
Dave Elofson Dave Elofson dave.elofson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M217
Graduate Student View Profile
Shahriar Esmaeili Headshot Shahriar Esmaeili shahriar110@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student View Profile
Addy Evans Addy Evans addyevans@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student View Profile
Patrick Flanagan Headshot Patrick Flanagan pkflana@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student View Profile
James Florence Headshot James Florence jtflorence6@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
David Friedenberg dfriede1@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Zhi Gao zhigao@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 403
Graduate Student View Profile
Gerardo Gonzalez Gerardo Gonzalez gonzal23@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Debopam Goswami debopam22@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Xu Guo xuguo@tamu.edu
979-326-0287
College Station
MPHY 460
Graduate Student View Profile
Yumeng Guo yumengguo@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Joshua Hale averyhale95@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Zehua Han Headshot Zehua Han zehuahan@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Joseph Harrington headshot Joseph Harrington jtharrington@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Emily Harris Headshot Emily Harris emharris@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 3D
Graduate Student View Profile
Odelia Hartl odeliah@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M313
Graduate Student View Profile
Bryan Harvey Headshot Bryan Harvey bmharvey@tamu.edu
570-994-7729
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Ayla Hazrathosseini Headshot Ayla Hazrathosseini ayhaz@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Ethan Henderson Headshot L. Ethan Henderson ethan.henderson@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-1a
Graduate Student View Profile
Wei-Chih Huang Headshot Wei-Chih Huang s104021230@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student View Profile
Tao Huang taohuang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student View Profile
Keith Hunter Headshot Keith Hunter keith.hunter@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Taylor Hutchison Headshot Taylor Hutchison aibhleog@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST 
Graduate Student View Profile
Tuo Jia Headshot Tuo Jia jiatuo23@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student View Profile
Zhenfei Jiang Headshot Zhenfei Jiang zhenfei_jiang@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Mrunal Kamble headshot Mrunal Kamble mrunal@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Surya Kiran Kanumilli Headshot Surya Kiran Kanumilli suryak@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST 
Graduate Student View Profile
Aparajitha Karthikeyan aparajitha_96@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student View Profile
Zach Kauffman zkauffman@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Mohit Khurana headshot Mohit Khurana mohitkhurana@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 465
Graduate Student View Profile
Mykyta Kizilov Headshot Mykyta Kizilov mykyta.kizilov@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M413
Graduate Student View Profile
Oleksandr Korostyshevskyi Korostyshevskyi@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 152
Graduate Student View Profile
Christopher Langlett Headshot Christopher Langlett clanglett85@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Richard Lawrence Headshot Richard Lawrence rarensu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Matthew Lee headshot Matthew Lee matthewlee4123@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student View Profile
Ming-Che Lee Headshot Ming-Che Lee jerrylee0720@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Yiyun Li Headshot Yiyun Li yiyunli@tamu.edu
4058305796
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Rui Li Headshot Rui Li ruili2018@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Mary Anne Limbach Mary Limbach malimbach@tamu.edu
College Station
MASS 
Graduate Student View Profile
Jiru Liu Headshot Jiru Liu ljr1996@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Yanfang Liu Headshot Yanfang Liu liuyanfang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Ankang Liu Headshot Ankang Liu liuankang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Xinghua Liu Headshot Xinghua Liu xinghua@tamu.edu
2176073728
College Station
MPHY B30
Graduate Student View Profile
Sifu Luo Headshot Sifu Luo sifuluo@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student View Profile
Zifeng Luo luozf@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Lanyin Luo lly2020@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Sandro Maludze Headshot Sandro Maludze smalu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student View Profile
Jacob Mankenberg Headshot Jacob Mankenberg m0908394@tamu.edu
832-837-9243
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Kassie Marble headshot Kassie Marble kassie.marble@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Christopher Marble Headshot Christopher Marble cmarble112@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Nathan Marshall nmarshall@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Gareth May gdmay@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
David McClain Headshot David McClain mccla1d@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Benjamin Meleton bmeleton@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Mahdi Mirzakhani mahdi_mirzakhani1995@tamu.edu
9799697485
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Divya Mishra dimi_24@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student View Profile
Jonathan Mock jonathanmock@tamu.edu
College Station
HRBB 423D
Graduate Student View Profile
Ryan Mueller Headshot Ryan Mueller rmueller@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M219
Graduate Student View Profile
Debsuvra Mukhopadhyay Headshot Debsuvra Mukhopadhyay debsosu16@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Jayakrishnan Muttathil Prabhakarapada Nair Jayakrishnan Muttathil Prabhakarapada Nair jayakrishnan00213@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 303
Graduate Student View Profile
Morgan Nasser Headshot Morgan Nasser nassermorgan@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Reed Nessler Headshot Reed Nessler rcn@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Thomas Onyango Headshot Thomas Onyango tno0015@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
McKay Osborne Headshot McKay Osborne mckaydo@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student View Profile
Kyle Ostlind navy1999@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY B24
Graduate Student View Profile
David Overton Headshot David Overton aoverton0342@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M218
Graduate Student View Profile
Asim Ozmetin Headshot Asim Ozmetin asimozmetin@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Lok Raj Pant Headshot Lok Pant lokrajpant@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Cameron Parker cameron.parker@tamu.edu
281-900-5769
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Wen Pengsheng pswen2019@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Erin Piccirillo Headshot Erin Piccirillo eboard@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student View Profile
Bailey Pickard b.pickard17@tamu.edu
214-326-9753
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Damien Price damien.rp.price@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student View Profile
Yuewen Qi yuewenq@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M313
Graduate Student View Profile
Tanvir Islam Rajib Headshot Tanvir Islam Rajib tirajib007@tamu.edu
979-326-9305
College Station
MPHY MPHY 465
Graduate Student View Profile
Navid Rajil Headshot Navid Rajil navidrajil@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 449
Graduate Student View Profile
Mozhdeh Rashidazad Mozhdeh Rashidazad mozhdeh.rashidazad@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 
Graduate Student View Profile
Oishik Ray oishik.ray@physics.tamu.edu
773-977-8406
College Station
MPHY 152
Graduate Student View Profile
Cole Reynolds Headshot Cole Reynolds creyno1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Moonzarin Reza moonzarin@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student View Profile
Alexander Riley Headshot Alex Riley alexriley@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student View Profile
Ryan Rinderknecht ryrinder@tamu.edu
5129174401
College Station
CYCL 250
Graduate Student View Profile
Stephen Robicheaux Headshot Stephen Robicheaux stephen.robicheau.1@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 311
Graduate Student View Profile
Carlos Rodriguez carlos.rodriguez@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
John S. Rogers Headshot John Rogers johnrogers@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Dane Rohrer rohrer@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M217
Graduate Student View Profile
Kaila Ronayne Headshot Kaila Ronayne kaila_ronayne@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M318
Graduate Student View Profile
Michael Roosa Headshot Michael Roosa roosa@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Micalyn Rowe Headshot Micalyn Rowe mdrowe@tamu.edu
979-845-7717
College Station
MIST M315
Graduate Student View Profile
Aritra Saha Headshot Aritra Saha aritrasaha@physics.tamu.edu
979-985-8495
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student View Profile
Sharada Sahoo sharada@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M216
Graduate Student View Profile
Punyasloka Sahoo Headshot Punyasloka Sahoo punyalovescats@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 465
Graduate Student View Profile
Jacob Santiago jgsantiago99@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
John Santucci jsantucci98@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Isaac Sarver Headshot Isaac Sarver isarver@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-09f
Graduate Student View Profile
Nicholas Schnoor Headshot Nicholas Schnoor nschnoor@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student View Profile
Dustin Scriven Headshot Dustin Scriven scrivend@physics.tamu.edu
2482454641
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Maria Sebastian mariasebastian@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Sen Dipankar headshot Dipankar Sen dipankar1995@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 416, HEEP Center 344
Graduate Student View Profile
Anindya Sengupta Anindya Sengupta anindya.sengupta@physics.tamu.edu
214-554-4703
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student View Profile
Arjun Sengupta Headshot Arjun Sengupta aseng@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 401
Graduate Student View Profile
Thomas Settlemyre Thomas Settlemyre tommy7410@tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 338-8B
Graduate Student View Profile
William Shannon headshot William Shannon wshannon@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Graduate Student View Profile
Amis Sharma amis.sharma@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY MPHY466
Graduate Student View Profile
Yanli Shi yanli_shi@tamu.edu
979-985-8164
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student View Profile
Eunkyoung Shin Headshot Eunkyoung Shin shinek@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Robert J. Stahulak headshot Robert Stahulak rstahulak@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 
Graduate Student View Profile
Zhanduo Tang Headshot Zhanduo Tang zhanduotang@tamu.edu
979-676-4003
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student View Profile
Nolan Tenpas nttenpas@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student View Profile
Adrian Thompson Headshot Adrian Thompson thompson@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student View Profile
Ma Tianyang matianyang@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Jace Tyler jacer98@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Jonas Valenzuela headshot Jonas Valenzuela jonasvalt@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY M401
Graduate Student View Profile
Ankur Verma Headshot Ankur Verma averma1@tamu.edu
979-985-7437
College Station
MIST M215
Graduate Student View Profile
Amal Vijayalekshmi Sivakumar amalvs@tamu.edu
979-344-1548
College Station
MPHY 465
Graduate Student View Profile
Christapher Vincent Headshot Christapher Vincent c_vincent1@tamu.edu
9792171379
College Station
MPHY M247
Graduate Student View Profile
Charles Wallace Headshot Charles Wallace chaswallace3@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Jizhou Wang Headshot Jizhou Wang wjz1993@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Jiaxuan Wang Headshot Jiaxuan Wang jxnwang@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 301
Graduate Student View Profile
Zhilong Wang zfwang2@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M317
Graduate Student View Profile
Kaitlin Webber kbwebber@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M315
Graduate Student View Profile
Ian White igw@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Joshua Winchell Headshot Joshua Winchell joswinphys@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student View Profile
Biaogang Wu Headshot Biaogang Wu bgwu@physics.tamu.edu
979-739-2884
College Station
CYCL 338
Graduate Student View Profile
Yuhan Wu wuyuhan@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 460
Graduate Student View Profile
Zhaojie Xu Headshot Zhaojie Xu hanszee@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Bin Yang Headshot Bin Yang abel9394@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 454
Graduate Student View Profile
Jiawen Yang Headshot Jiawen Yang jwyang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M312
Graduate Student View Profile
John/Hulin Yang john434.start-@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Fan Yang yf19991111@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 406
Graduate Student View Profile
Qi You qi_you@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 470
Graduate Student View Profile
Tingwei Yuan twyuan@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 454
Graduate Student View Profile
Haoyu Zhang headshot Haoyu Zhang zhanghaoyu@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M514
Graduate Student View Profile
Zhenghao Zhang zzh312@tamu.edu
216-703-0978
College Station
MPHY 451
Graduate Student View Profile
Lei Zheng Headshot Lei Zheng bookzhl@tamu.edu
979-985-8543
College Station
MIST M316
Graduate Student View Profile
Chaofan Zhou Headshot Chaofan Zhou cfchou@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student View Profile
Junfeng Zhou Junfeng Zhou junfengzhou@tamu.edu
College Station Graduate Student View Profile
Tao Zhou taozhou@tamu.edu
College Station
M406
Graduate Student View Profile
Yi Zhuang yiz5@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 480
Graduate Student View Profile

Copyright © 2023. All rights reserved, Texas A&M University Trademark | Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas 77843