Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort by :
Found 24 records
Name Contact Location Title(s)
Dylan Allen dylanallenb@tamu.edu
936-229-6190
College Station
MPHY 312
Web Student Assistant
amanda_barreiro Amanda Barreiro amanda@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-9249
College Station
MIST M211
Administrative Coordinator II
ryan_carmichael Ryan Carmichael carmichael@tamu.edu
979-458-9256
College Station
MPHY 312
Web and Information Designer
don_carona Don Carona don@tamu.edu
979-845-0536
College Station
OBSV 
Physics Observatory Manager
mario_chanona Mario Chanona chanonam@gmail.com
979-458-9256
College Station
MPHY 312
Web Student Assistant
image001 Frances Ellison fellison@tamu.edu
979.845.2046
College Station
MPHY 120
Administrative Associate V
garza Garrick Garza garrickgarza@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2921
College Station
ENPH 106
Instrument Shop Supervisor
leo_garza Leo Garza leonelgarza10@tamu.edu
979-458-7904
College Station
MPHY 122
Facilities Specialist II
Monique Glover mglover@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-2099
College Station
MASS 
Administrative Associate V
robert_gunn Robert Gunn robtgunn@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7902
College Station
MPHY 128
Business Coordinator II
li-fen_ann_hsiao Li-Fen (Ann) Hsiao lfhsiao@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
College Station
MIST M221
Business Coordinator II
sherree_kessler Sherree Kessler skessler@tamu.edu
979-458-5948
College Station
MPHY 156
Academic Advisor IV
john_lopez John Lopez johnlopezjr@tamu.edu
979-845-2921
College Station
ENPH 106
Machinist II
brendan_martin Brendan Martin brendan@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1379
College Station
MPHY 155
Systems Administrator II
john_newkirk John Newkirk johnnewkirk@tamu.edu
979-845-2921
College Station
ENPH 106
Machinist II
cheryl_picone_1 Cheryl Piconé c-picone@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4411
College Station
MPHY 122
Facilities Coordinator III
veronica_rodriguez Veronica Rodriguez veronica@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7900
College Station
MPHY 126
Business Coordinator II
mary_louise_sims Mary Louise Sims mlsims@tamu.edu
979-847-9451
College Station
MPHY 129
Business Administrator II
raechel_superville RaéChel Superville rsuperville@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7738
College Station
MPHY 154
Academic Advisor III
michelle_sylvester Michelle Sylvester mhsylvester@tamu.edu
979-458-7906
College Station
MPHY 120
Administrative Coordinator II
heather_walker Heather Walker hwalker@tamu.edu
979-862-1653
College Station
MPHY 118
Senior Administrative Coordinator II
michele_walker Michele Walker mwalker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7903
College Station
MPHY 131
Business Coordinator I
Sha'ron Wilson swilson@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-9778
College Station
MPHY 126
Business Associate II
Alex Yeagle acyeagle@tamu.edu
979-458-6559
College Station
ZACH 398C
Laboratory Manager