Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort by :
Found 25 records
Name Contact Location Title(s)
Dylan Allen dylanallenb@tamu.edu
936-229-6190
College Station
MPHY 312
Web Student Assistant
Amanda Barreiro amanda@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-9249
College Station
MIST M211
Administrative Coordinator II
Ryan Carmichael head shot Ryan Carmichael carmichael@tamu.edu
979-458-9256
College Station
MPHY 312
Web and Information Designer
Don Carona don@tamu.edu
979-845-0536
College Station
OBSV 
Physics Observatory Manager
Mario Chanona Mario Chanona chanonam@gmail.com
979-458-9256
College Station
MPHY 312
Web Student Assistant
Frances Ellison Frances Ellison fellison@tamu.edu
979.845.2046
College Station
MPHY 120
Administrative Associate V
Geoffrey Franceschi gjf96@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 223
Laboratory Manager
Garrick Garza Garrick Garza garrickgarza@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2921
College Station
ENPH 106
Instrument Shop Supervisor
Leo Garza Leo Garza leonelgarza10@tamu.edu
979-458-7904
College Station
MPHY 122
Facilities Specialist II
Monique Glover mglover@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-2099
College Station
MASS 
Administrative Associate V
Robert Gunn robtgunn@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7902
College Station
MPHY 128
Business Coordinator II
Li-Fen (Ann) Hsiao lfhsiao@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
College Station
MIST M221
Business Coordinator II
Sherree Kessler headshot Sherree Kessler skessler@tamu.edu
979-458-5948
College Station
MPHY 156
Academic Advisor IV
John Lopez John Lopez johnlopezjr@tamu.edu
979-845-2921
College Station
ENPH 106
Machinist II
Brendan Martin brendan@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1379
College Station
MPHY 155
Systems Administrator II
John Newkirk johnnewkirk@tamu.edu
979-845-2921
College Station
ENPH 106
Machinist II
Cheryl Piconé headshot Cheryl Piconé c-picone@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4411
College Station
MPHY 122
Facilities Coordinator III
Veronica Rodriguez Veronica Rodriguez veronica@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7900
College Station
MPHY 126
Business Coordinator II
Mary Louise Sims mlsims@tamu.edu
979-847-9451
College Station
MPHY 129
Business Administrator II
RaeChel Superville RaéChel Superville rsuperville@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7738
College Station
MPHY 154
Academic Advisor III
Michelle Sylvester mhsylvester@tamu.edu
979-458-7906
College Station
MPHY 120
Administrative Coordinator II
Heather Walker hwalker@tamu.edu
979-862-1653
College Station
MPHY 118
Senior Administrative Coordinator II
Michele Walker Michele Walker mwalker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7903
College Station
MPHY 131
Business Coordinator I
Sha'ron Wilson swilson@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-9778
College Station
MPHY 126
Business Associate II
Alex Yeagle acyeagle@tamu.edu
979-458-6559
College Station
ZACH 398C
Laboratory Manager