Menu
Close
Skip to content

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort By:
Found 24 records
Name Contact Location Title(s)
Amanda Barreiro amanda@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-9249
College Station
MIST M211
Administrative Coordinator II View Profile
Ryan Carmichael head shot Ryan Carmichael carmichael@tamu.edu
979-458-9256
College Station
MPHY 1523
Web and Information Designer View Profile
Don Carona don@tamu.edu
979-845-0536
College Station
OBSV 
Physics Observatory Manager View Profile
Mario Chanona Mario Chanona chanonam@gmail.com
979-458-9256
College Station
MPHY 152
Web Student Assistant View Profile
Frances Ellison Frances Ellison fellison@tamu.edu
979.845.2046
College Station
MPHY 120
Administrative Associate V View Profile
Geoffrey Franceschi gjf96@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 223
Laboratory Manager View Profile
Garrick Garza Garrick Garza garrickgarza@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2921
College Station
ENPH 106
Instrument Shop Supervisor View Profile
Leo Garza Leo Garza leonelgarza10@tamu.edu
979-458-7904
College Station
MPHY 122
Facilities Specialist II View Profile
Monique Glover mglover@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-2099
College Station
MASS 
Administrative Associate V View Profile
Christine Green c.green@tamu.edu
979-845-4411
College Station
MPHY 122
Facilities Coordinator III View Profile
Robert Gunn robtgunn@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7902
College Station
MPHY 128
Business Coordinator II View Profile
Li-Fen (Ann) Hsiao lfhsiao@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
College Station
MIST M221
Business Coordinator II View Profile
Sherree Kessler headshot Sherree Kessler skessler@tamu.edu
979-458-5948
College Station
MPHY 156
Academic Advisor IV View Profile
John Lopez John Lopez johnlopezjr@tamu.edu
979-845-2921
College Station
ENPH 106
Machinist II View Profile
Brendan Martin brendan@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1379
College Station
MPHY 155
Systems Administrator II View Profile
John Newkirk johnnewkirk@tamu.edu
979-845-2921
College Station
ENPH 106
Machinist II View Profile
Veronica Rodriguez Veronica Rodriguez veronica@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7900
College Station
MPHY 126
Business Coordinator III View Profile
Mary Louise Sims mlsims@tamu.edu
979-847-9451
College Station
MPHY 129
Business Administrator II View Profile
RaeChel Superville RaéChel Superville rsuperville@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7738
College Station
MPHY 154
Academic Advisor III View Profile
Michelle Sylvester mhsylvester@tamu.edu
979-458-7906
College Station
MPHY 120
Administrative Coordinator II View Profile
Heather Walker hwalker@tamu.edu
979-862-1653
College Station
MPHY 118
Senior Administrative Coordinator II View Profile
Michele Walker Michele Walker mwalker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7903
College Station
MPHY 131
Business Coordinator I View Profile
Sha'ron Wilson swilson@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-9778
College Station
MPHY 126
Business Associate II View Profile
Alex Yeagle acyeagle@tamu.edu
979-458-6559
College Station
ZACH 398C
Laboratory Manager View Profile

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved, Texas A&M University Trademark | Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas 77843