Menu
Close
Skip to content

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort By:
Found 32 records
Name Contact Location Title(s)
Mohammad Abdullah mabdullah@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M414
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Arash Azizi sazizi@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 548
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Irfan Beg Irfan Beg irfanabeg15@gmail.com
College Station Mechanical Engineering Specialist View Profile
Jack Bishop jackbishop@email.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 245
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Peter Brown pbrown@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M311
Research Scientist View Profile
Daniel Butter dbutter@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M509
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Erika Cook ercook12@tamu.edu
College Station Research Assistant View Profile
Mykhailo Dalchenko misha@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M212
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Timothy Elliott Elliott2@tamu.edu
979-845-6015
College Station Technical Laboratory Coordinator View Profile
Raymond Garrison raymond-j-blackburn@exchange.tamu.edu
College Station Instrument Maker II View Profile
Jason Gilmore gilmore@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7899
College Station
MIST M214
Research Scientist View Profile
Terese Hansen thidemannhansen@gmail.com
College Station
MIST M225
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Falk Hassler headshot Falk Hassler falk@fhassler.de
College Station
MIST M508
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Stephanie H. Ho Stephanie Ho shho@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M411
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Andrew Jastram akjastram@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M415
Assistant Research Scientist View Profile
Evaldas Juska evaldas.juska@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Research Engineer View Profile
Mike Kelsey Michael Kelsey kelsey@slac.stanford.edu
650-823-2523
College Station Research Scientist View Profile
Doojin Kim doojin.kim@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M414
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Hyunyong Kim Hyunyong Kim hyunyong@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M413
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Jasleen Kaur Matharu Jasleen Matharu jmatharu@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M411
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Ryan Oelkers headshot Ryan Oelkers ryan.oelkers@tamu.edu
College Station
MASS 206
Assistant Research Scientist View Profile
Kate Pitchford kpitchford@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M412
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Mark Platt mark.platt@physics.tamu.edu
512-965-7428
College Station
MIST M415
Senior Research Instrumentation Specialist View Profile
Denis Rathjens rathjd@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Luke Schmidt lschmidt@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4401
College Station
MASS 208
Assistant Research Scientist View Profile
Sergei Sheludiakov seshel@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Alexander Sinyukov sinyukov@tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Syed Uddin headshot Syed Uddin syedauddin@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST 225
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Farit Vagizov vagizov@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-0051
College Station
MPHY B36
Assistant Research Scientist View Profile
Yongrui Wang wangyongrui@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 402
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Guang Yang headshot Guang Yang gyang206265@gmail.com
College Station
MIST M315
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile
Paul Zivick pzivick@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M412
Postdoctoral Research Associate View Profile

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved, Texas A&M University Trademark | Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas 77843