Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort by :
Found 40 records
Name Contact Location Title(s)
mohammad_abdullah Mohammad Abdullah mabdullah@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M414
Postdoctoral Research Associate
arash_azizi Arash Azizi sazizi@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M412
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Nilanjan Banik banik@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M412
Postdoctoral Research Associate
amin_barzegar Amin Barzegar a.barzegar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 412
Postdoctoral Research Associate
jack_bishop Jack Bishop jackbishop@email.tamu.edu
College Station
CYCL 245
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Katja Biswas kbiswas@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate
sean_blakley Sean Blakley smb784@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 466
Postdoctoral Research Associate
49091560986_070171f1d4_k Benjamin Boizelle bboizelle@email.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M315
Postdoctoral Research Associate
peter_brown Peter Brown pbrown@physics.tamu
College Station
MIST M311
Research Scientist
Daniel Butter dbutter@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M509
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Jason Caswell jasonam@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-1421
College Station Instrument Title Maker III
Erika Cook ercook12@tamu.edu
College Station Research Assistant
Mykhailo Dalchenko misha@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M212
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Timothy Elliott Elliott2@tamu.edu
979-845-6015
College Station Technical Laboratory Coordinator
Raymond Garrison raymond-j-blackburn@exchange.tamu.edu
College Station Instrument Maker II
Jason Gilmore gilmore@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7899
College Station
MIST M214
Research Scientist
Terese Hansen thidemannhansen@gmail.com
College Station
MIST M225
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Falk Hassler falk@fhassler.de
College Station
MIST M508
Postdoctoral Research Associate
49091759402_8e04a7a15b_k Stephanie Ho shho@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M411
Postdoctoral Research Associate
49091044453_79745d8111_k Beg Irfan irfanabeg15@gmail.com
College Station Mechanical Engineering Specialist
Andrew Jastram akjastram@tamu.edu
College Station Assistant Research Scientist
Evaldas Juska evaldas.juska@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M214
Research Engineer
mike_kelsey Michael Kelsey kelsey@slac.stanford.edu
650-823-2523
College Station Research Scientist
Doojin Kim doojin.kim@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M413
Postdoctoral Research Associate
49091053093_7dc331c83c_k Hyunyong Kim hyunyong@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M413
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Alexander Kolomenski alexandr@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7017
College Station
ENPH 436
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Andrew Kubik akub19@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M415
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Mary Limbach maryanne@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Research Associate
william_linch William Linch III wdlinch3@gmail.com
College Station
MIST M510
Research Scientist
jasleen_matharu Jasleen Matharu jmatharu@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M411
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dilina Perera dilinanp@tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate
Mark Platt mark.platt@physics.tamu.edu
512-965-7428
College Station
MIST M415
Senior Research Instrumentation Specialist
denis_rathjens Denis Rathjens rathjd@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M212
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Akhdiyor Sattarov a-sattarov@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-8754
College Station Research Scientist
luke_schmidt Luke Schmidt lschmidt@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4401
College Station
MASS 208
Assistant Research Scientist
Sergei Sheludiakov seshel@physics.tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate
Alexander Sinyukov sinyukov@tamu.edu
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate
Farit Vagizov vagizov@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-0051
College Station
MPHY B36
Assistant Research Scientist
Yongrui Wang wangyongrui@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 465
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Guang Yang gyang206265@gmail.com
College Station Postdoctoral Research Associate