Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort by :
Found 84 records
Name Contact Location Title(s)
Artem Abanov abanov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 415
Associate Professor
Tom Adair tadair@tamu.edu
College Station Professor Emeritus
Girish Agarwal girish.agarwal@tamu.edu
979-458-7939
College Station
MPHY 574
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Glenn Agnolet agnolet@tamu.edu
979-845-2836
College Station
MPHY 450
Professor
Alexey Akimov akimov@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 443
Assistant Professor
Roland Allen allen@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M213
Professor
Bill Bassichis Bill Bassichis bassichis@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 316
Professor
Katrin Becker kbecker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7913
College Station
MIST M518
Professor
Milivoj Belic headshot Milivoj Belic milivoj.belic@qatar.tamu.edu
974.4423.0124
Qatar
326A
Professor
Alexey Belyanin headshot Alexey Belyanin belyanin@tamu.edu
979-845-7785
College Station
MIST M426
Associate Department Head, Professor
Othmane Bouhali othmane.bouhali@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.003
Qatar Research Professor
Sui A. Chin Siu Chin chin@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 407
Professor
David Church church@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 306
Professor Emeritus
Darren DePoy depoy@tamu.edu
979-862-2082
College Station
MIST M225
Professor
Bhaskar Dutta dutta@tamu.edu
979-845-5359
College Station
MIST M424
Professor
Tatiana Erukhimova etanya@tamu.edu
979-845-5644
College Station
MPHY 308
Instructional Professor
Ricardo Eusebi headshot Ricardo Eusebi eusebi@tamu.edu
979-458-7907
College Station
MIST M323
Professor
Alexander Finkel'stein finkelstein@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7717
College Station
MPHY 411
Professor
Lewis Ford a-ford@tamu.edu
979-458-7908
College Station
MPHY 315
Professor, Associate Department Head
Rainer Fries rjfries@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 332
Professor
Ed Fry fry@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1910
College Station
MPHY 576B
Distinguished Professor, Associate Department Head
Stephen Fulling fulling@math.tamu.edu
979-220-9606
College Station
BLOC 620H
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Mathematics
Carl Garliardi c-gagliardi@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 334
Professor, Associate Department Head
Joe Ham joe-ham@tamu.edu
College Station Professor Emeritus
John Hardy hardy@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 330
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Dudley Herschbach dherschbach@gmail.com
College Station
MPHY 568
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Jeremy Holt holt@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 333
Assistant Professor
Chia-Ren Hu hu@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-3531
College Station
MIST M419
Professor Emeritus
Wonmuk Hwang hwm@tamu.edu
979-458-0178
College Station
ETB 5060
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy
Teruki Kamon t-kamon@tamu.edu
979-845-7740
College Station
MIST M419
Professor
George Kattawar kattawar@tamu.edu
College Station Professor Emeritus
Helmut Katzgraber headshot Helmut Katzgraber hgk@tamu.edu
979-276-6067
College Station
MPHY 409
Professor
Robert Kennicutt rck@tamu.edu
979-458-8698
College Station
MIST M416
Professor
Vladimir Khmelenko khmel@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7943
College Station
MPHY 547
Research Professor
Che-Ming Ko ko@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 337
Distinguished Professor
Olga Kocharovskaya kochar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 559
Distinguished Professor
Vitaly Kocharovsky vkochar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 557
Professor
Kevin Krisciunas krisciunas@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7018
College Station
MIST M322
Instructional Associate Professor
Wieslaw Krolikowski wieslaw.krolikowski@qatar.tamu.edu
974.4423.041
Qatar Professor
David Lee dmlee@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7938
College Station
MPHY 572
Distinguished Professor
Igor Lyuksyutov lyuksyutov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 452
Professor
Lucas Macri lmacri@tamu.edu
979-845-7362
College Station
MIST M423
Associate Dean, Professor
Rupak Mahapatra headshot Rupak Mahapatra mahapatra@physics.tamu.edu
979-229-4196
College Station
MIST M417
Professor
Jennifer Marshall marshall@tamu.edu
979-862-2782
College Station
MIST M420
Assistant Professor
Peter McIntyre Peter McIntyre mcintyre@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
College Station
MPHY 414
Professor
Dan Melconian dmelconian@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
MIST M320
Professor
Saskia Mioduszewski mio@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 326
Professor
Nader Mirabolfathi mirabolfathi@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 459
Research Associate Professor
Dimitri Naopoulos Dimitri Nanopoulos dimitri@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7790
College Station
MIST M522
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Donald Naugle naugle@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4429
College Station
MPHY 408
Professor
Hyunchul Nha hyunchul.nha@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.027
Qatar
326D
Professor
Dawson Nodurft Dawson Nodurft nodurft@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-8136
College Station
MPHY 310
Instructional Assistant Professor
Casey Papovich papovich@tamu.edu
979-862-2704
College Station
MIST M325
Professor
Valery Pokrovsky valery@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 413
Distinguished Professor
Christopher Pope pope@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7793
College Station
MIST M520
Distinguished Professor
Ralf Rapp rapp@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 329
Professor
John Reading johnfrankreading@icloud.com
College Station Professor Emeritus
Grigory Rogachev rogachev@tamu.edu
979-458-0349
College Station
MPHY 117
Department Head, Professor
Joe Ross ross@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-3842
College Station
MPHY 448
Professor
Alexei Safonov safonov@tamu.edu
979-845-1479
College Station
MIST M319
Professor
Wayne Saslow saslow@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 455
Professor
Hans Schuessler schuessler@physics.tamu.edu
979-422-1801
College Station
MPHY 442
Professor
Marlan Scully Marlan Scully scully@tamu.edu
979-862-2333
College Station
MPHY 566B
Distinguished Professor
Ergin Sezgin sezgin@tamu.edu
979-845-7795
College Station
MIST M521
Professor
Alexei Sokolov Alexei Sokolov sokol@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7733
College Station
MPHY 543
Professor
Louis Strigari strigari@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M418
Associate Professor
Nicholas B. Suntzeff headshot Nicholas Suntzeff nsuntzeff@tamu.edu
979-773-7000
College Station
MIST M513
Distinguished Professor
Winfried Teizer teizer@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 453
Professor
Toback Dave Dave Toback toback@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M425
Professor
Bob Tribble r-tribble@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 204
Distinguished Professor
Stylianos Tzortzakis stylianos.tzortzakis@tamu.edu
974.4423.0641
Qatar
326C
Professor
William Unruh unruh@physics.ubc.ca
College Station Hagler Institute Fellow, Visiting Professor
Jonelle Walsh walsh@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M326
Assistant Professor
Lifan Wang wang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M515
Professor
Dr. Robert Webb headshot Robert Webb webb@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4012
College Station
MIST M224
Professor
Michael Weimer weimer@tamu.edu
979-845-4012
College Station
MPHY 410
Professor
George Welch headshot George Welch grw@tamu.edu
979.458.7735
College Station
MPHY 314
Professor
Wenhao Wu wwu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 462
Associate Professor
Shenglong Xu slxu@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 404
Research Assistant Professor
Vladislav Yakovlev yakovlev@tamu.edu
979-458-2326
College Station
ETB 5025
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy
Ping Yang pyang@tamu.edu
979-845-7679
College Station
O&M 906A
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Meteorology
Dave Youngblood dhy@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 321
Professor Emeritus
Aleksei Zheltikov headshot Aleksei Zheltikov zheltikov@tamu.edu
979-458-7934
College Station
MPHY 542
Professor
M. Suhail Zubairy zubairy@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-4047
College Station
MPHY 546
Distinguished Professor