Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort by :
Found 87 records
Name Contact Location Title(s)
artem_abanov Artem Abanov abanov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 415
Associate Professor
tom_adair Tom Adair tadair@tamu.edu
College Station Professor Emeritus
agarwal_2019-horizontal Girish Agarwal girish.agarwal@tamu.edu
979-458-7939
College Station
MPHY 574
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
glenn_agnolet Glenn Agnolet agnolet@tamu.edu
979-845-2836
College Station
MPHY 450
Professor
alexey_akimov Alexey Akimov akimov@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 443
Assistant Professor
roland_allen Roland Allen allen@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M213
Professor
bill_bassichis Bill Bassichis bassichis@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 316
Professor
katrin_becker Katrin Becker kbecker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7913
College Station
MIST M518
Professor
melanie_becker Melanie Becker mbecker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7912
College Station
MIST M519
Professor
texas-dr-belic Milivoj Belic milivoj.belic@qatar.tamu.edu
974.4423.0124
Qatar
326A
Professor
alexey_belyanin Alexey Belyanin belyanin@tamu.edu
979-845-7785
College Station
MIST M426
Associate Department Head, Professor
siu_chin Siu Chin chin@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 407
Professor
gregory_christian Gregory Christian gchristian@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 335
Assistant Professor
david_church David Church church@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 306
Professor Emeritus
darren_depoy Darren DePoy depoy@tamu.edu
979-862-2082
College Station
MIST M225
Professor
nelson_duller Nelson Duller duller@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 304
Professor Emeritus
bhaskar_dutta Bhaskar Dutta dutta@tamu.edu
979-845-5359
College Station
MIST M424
Professor
tatiana_erukhimova Tatiana Erukhimova etanya@tamu.edu
979-845-5644
College Station
MPHY 308
Instructional Professor
ricardo_eusebi Ricardo Eusebi eusebi@tamu.edu
979-458-7907
College Station
MIST M323
Professor
alexander_finkelstein Alexander Finkel'stein finkelstein@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7717
College Station
MPHY 411
Professor
lewis_ford Lewis Ford a-ford@tamu.edu
979-458-7908
College Station
MPHY 315
Professor, Associate Department Head
rainer_fries Rainer Fries rjfries@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 332
Professor
ed_fry Ed Fry fry@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1910
College Station
MPHY 576B
Distinguished Professor, Associate Department Head
stephen_fulling Stephen Fulling fulling@math.tamu.edu
979-220-9606
College Station
BLOC 620H
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Mathematics
carl_gagliardi Carl Garliardi c-gagliardi@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 334
Professor, Associate Department Head
Joe Ham joe-ham@tamu.edu
College Station Professor Emeritus
john_hardy John Hardy hardy@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 330
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
dudley_herschbach Dudley Herschbach dherschbach@gmail.com
College Station
MPHY 568
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
jeremy_holt Jeremy Holt holt@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 333
Assistant Professor
Chia-Ren Hu hu@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-3531
College Station
MIST M419
Professor Emeritus
wonmuk_hwang Wonmuk Hwang hwm@tamu.edu
979-458-0178
College Station
ETB 5060
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy
teruki_kamon Teruki Kamon t-kamon@tamu.edu
979-845-7740
College Station
MIST M419
Professor
george_kattawar George Kattawar kattawar@tamu.edu
College Station Professor Emeritus
3b1a8872 Helmut Katzgraber hgk@tamu.edu
979-276-6067
College Station
MPHY 409
Professor
robert_kennicutt Robert Kennicutt rck@tamu.edu
979-458-8698
College Station
MIST M416
Professor
vladimir_khmelenko Vladimir Khmelenko khmel@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7943
College Station
MPHY 547
Research Professor
che-ming_ko Che-Ming Ko ko@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 337
Distinguished Professor
olga_kocharovskaya Olga Kocharovskaya kochar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 559
Distinguished Professor
Vitaly Kocharovsky vkochar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 557
Professor
kevin_krisciunas Kevin Krisciunas krisciunas@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7018
College Station
MIST M322
Instructional Associate Professor
Wieslaw Krolikowski wieslaw.krolikowski@qatar.tamu.edu
974.4423.041
Qatar Professor
david_lee_headshot David Lee dmlee@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7938
College Station
MPHY 572
Distinguished Professor
igor_lyuksyutov Igor Lyuksyutov lyuksyutov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 452
Professor
lucas_macri Lucas Macri lmacri@tamu.edu
979-845-7362
College Station
MIST M423
Associate Dean, Professor
rupak_mahapatra Rupak Mahapatra mahapatra@physics.tamu.edu
979-229-4196
College Station
MIST M417
Professor
jennifer_marshall Jennifer Marshall marshall@tamu.edu
979-862-2782
College Station
MIST M420
Assistant Professor
49091049448_32d832bc4c_k Peter McIntyre mcintyre@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
College Station
MPHY 414
Professor
dan_malconian Dan Melconian dmelconian@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
MIST M320
Professor
saskia_mioduszewski Saskia Mioduszewski mio@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 326
Professor
nader_mirabolfathi Nader Mirabolfathi mirabolfathi@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 459
Research Associate Professor
dimitri_nanopoulos Dimitri Nanopoulos dimitri@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7790
College Station
MIST M522
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
donald_naugle Donald Naugle naugle@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4429
College Station
MPHY 408
Professor
hyunchul_nha Hyunchul Nha hyunchul.nha@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.027
Qatar
326D
Professor
49091050743_88a27525ec_k Dawson Nodurft nodurft@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-8136
College Station
MPHY 310
Instructional Assistant Professor
othmane_bouhali Bouhali Othmane othmane.bouhali@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.003
Qatar Research Professor
casey_papovich Casey Papovich papovich@tamu.edu
979-862-2704
College Station
MIST M325
Professor
valery_pokrovsky Valery Pokrovsky valery@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 413
Distinguished Professor
christopher_pope Christopher Pope pope@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7793
College Station
MIST M520
Distinguished Professor
ralf_rapp Ralf Rapp rapp@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 329
Professor
john_reading John Reading johnfrankreading@icloud.com
College Station Professor Emeritus
grigory_rogachev Grigory Rogachev rogachev@tamu.edu
979-458-0349
College Station
MPHY 117
Department Head, Professor
joe_ross Joe Ross ross@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-3842
College Station
MPHY 448
Professor
alexei_safonov Alexei Safonov safonov@tamu.edu
979-845-1479
College Station
MIST M319
Professor
wayne_saslow Wayne Saslow saslow@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 455
Professor
hans_schuessler Hans Schuessler schuessler@physics.tamu.edu
979-422-1801
College Station
MPHY 442
Professor
marlan_scully Marlan Scully scully@tamu.edu
979-862-2333
College Station
MPHY 566B
Distinguished Professor
ergin_sezgin Ergin Sezgin sezgin@tamu.edu
979-845-7795
College Station
MIST M521
Professor
alexei_sokolov Alexei Sokolov sokol@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7733
College Station
MPHY 543
Professor
louis_strigari Louis Strigari strigari@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M418
Associate Professor
nicholas_suntzeff Nicholas Suntzeff nsuntzeff@tamu.edu
979-773-7000
College Station
MIST M513
Distinguished Professor
winfried_teizer Winfried Teizer teizer@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 453
Professor
dave_toback Dave Toback toback@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M425
Professor
bob_tribble Bob Tribble r-tribble@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 204
Distinguished Professor
stylianos_tzortzakis Stylianos Tzortzakis stylianos.tzortzakis@tamu.edu
974.4423.0641
Qatar
326C
Professor
william_unruh William Unruh unruh@physics.ubc.ca
College Station Hagler Institute Fellow, Visiting Professor
jonelle_walsh Jonelle Walsh walsh@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M326
Assistant Professor
lifan_wang Lifan Wang wang@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M515
Professor
robert_webb Robert Webb webb@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4012
College Station
MIST M224
Professor
michael_weimer Michael Weimer weimer@tamu.edu
979-845-4012
College Station
MPHY 410
Professor
george_welch George Welch grw@tamu.edu
979.458.7735
College Station
MPHY 314
Professor
wenhao_wu Wenhao Wu wwu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 462
Associate Professor
Shenglong Xu slxu@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 404
Research Assistant Professor
vladislav_yakovlev Vladislav Yakovlev yakovlev@tamu.edu
979-458-2326
College Station
ETB 5025
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy
ping_yang Ping Yang pyang@tamu.edu
979-845-7679
College Station
O&M 906A
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Meteorology
dave_youngblood Dave Youngblood dhy@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 321
Professor Emeritus
aleksei_zheltikov Aleksei Zheltikov zheltikov@tamu.edu
979-458-7934
College Station
MPHY 542
Professor
m_suhail_zubairy M. Suhail Zubairy zubairy@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-4047
College Station
MPHY 546
Distinguished Professor