Skip to content
Menu

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Sort By:
Found 96 records
Name Contact Location Title(s)
Artem Abanov headshot Artem Abanov abanov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 415
Associate Department Head, Associate Professor View Profile
Tom Adair tadair@tamu.edu
College Station Professor Emeritus View Profile
Philip Adsley padsley@tamu.edu
+1-979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 335
Assistant Professor View Profile
Dr. Girish Agarwal headshot in 2019. Girish Agarwal girish.agarwal@tamu.edu
979-458-7939
College Station
MPHY 574
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Biological and Agricultural Engineering View Profile
Glenn Agnolet agnolet@tamu.edu
979-845-2836
College Station
MPHY 450
Professor View Profile
Alexey Akimov akimov@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 443
Associate Professor View Profile
Roland Allen allen@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M213
Professor View Profile
Bill Bassichis Bill Bassichis bassichis@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 316
Professor View Profile
Katrin Becker kbecker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7913
College Station
MIST M518
Professor View Profile
Milivoj Belic headshot Milivoj Belic milivoj.belic@qatar.tamu.edu
974.4423.0124
Qatar
326A
Professor View Profile
Alexey Belyanin headshot Alexey Belyanin belyanin@tamu.edu
979-845-7785
College Station
MIST M426
Associate Department Head, Professor View Profile
Ivan Borzenets borzenets@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 409
Assistant Professor View Profile
Othmane Bouhali othmane.bouhali@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.003
Qatar Research Professor View Profile
Siu Chin chin@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 407
Professor View Profile
David Church church@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 306
Professor Emeritus View Profile
Darren DePoy depoy@tamu.edu
979-862-2082
College Station
MASS 204
Professor View Profile
Bhaskar Dutta dutta@tamu.edu
979-845-5359
College Station
MIST M424
Professor View Profile
Tatiana Erukhimova Tatiana Erukhimova etanya@tamu.edu
979-845-5644
College Station
MPHY 308
Instructional Professor View Profile
Ricardo Eusebi eusebi@tamu.edu
979-458-7907
College Station
MIST M323
Professor View Profile
Alexander Finkel'stein finkelstein@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7717
College Station
MPHY 411
Professor View Profile
Lewis Ford a-ford@tamu.edu
979-458-7908
College Station
MPHY 315
Associate Department Head, Professor, Associate Department Head View Profile
Rainer Fries rjfries@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 332
Professor View Profile
Ed Fry fry@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1910
College Station
MPHY 576B
Associate Department Head, Distinguished Professor, Associate Department Head View Profile
Stephen Fulling fulling@math.tamu.edu
979-220-9606
College Station
BLOC 620H
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Mathematics View Profile
Carl Garliardi c-gagliardi@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 334
Professor View Profile
Felipe Guzmán headshot Felipe Guzmán felipe@tamu.edu
979-845-0124
College Station
HRBB 425H
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy View Profile
Joe Ham joe-ham@tamu.edu
College Station Professor Emeritus View Profile
John Hardy hardy@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 330
Distinguished Professor Emeritus View Profile
Dudley Herschbach dherschbach@gmail.com
College Station
MPHY 568
Distinguished Professor Emeritus View Profile
Jeremy Holt holt@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 333
Assistant Professor View Profile
Nathan Holt nathan.holt@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 313
View Profile
Chia-Ren Hu hu@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-3531
College Station
MIST M419
Professor Emeritus View Profile
Wonmuk Hwang hwm@tamu.edu
979-458-0178
College Station
ETB 5060
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy View Profile
Teruki Kamon t-kamon@tamu.edu
979-845-7740
College Station
MIST M419
Professor View Profile
George Kattawar kattawar@tamu.edu
College Station Professor Emeritus View Profile
Ali Kaya alikaya@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 302
Instructional Assistant Professor View Profile
Kevin Kelly headshot Kevin Kelly kjkelly@tamu.edu
College Station Assistant Professor View Profile
Robert Kennicutt rck@tamu.edu
979-458-8698
College Station
MIST M416
Professor View Profile
Vladimir Khmelenko khmel@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7943
College Station
MPHY 547
Research Professor View Profile
Che-Ming Ko ko@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 337
Distinguished Professor View Profile
Olga Kocharovskaya kochar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 559
Distinguished Professor View Profile
Vitaly Kocharovsky vkochar@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 557
Professor View Profile
Alexandre Kolomenski alexandr@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7017
College Station
ENPH B12
Research Professor View Profile
Michael Kordell mkordell@tamu.edu
College Station View Profile
Kevin Krisciunas krisciunas@physics.tamu.edu
979-595-5570
College Station
MPHY 312
Instructional Associate Professor Emeritus View Profile
Wieslaw Krolikowski wieslaw.krolikowski@qatar.tamu.edu
974.4423.041
Qatar Professor View Profile
David Lee dmlee@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7938
College Station
MPHY 572
Distinguished Professor View Profile
Igor Lyuksyutov lyuksyutov@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 452
Professor View Profile
Lucas Macri lmacri@tamu.edu
979-845-7362
College Station
MIST M423
Associate Dean, Professor View Profile
Rupak Mahapatra mahapatra@physics.tamu.edu
979-229-4196
College Station
MIST M417
Professor View Profile
Jennifer Marshall marshall@tamu.edu
979-862-2782
College Station
MIST M420
Associate Professor View Profile
Larry May larry.may@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 309
View Profile
Peter McIntyre mcintyre@physics.tamu.edu
979-255-5531
College Station
MPHY 414
Professor View Profile
Dan Melconian dmelconian@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
MIST M320
Professor View Profile
Saskia Mioduszewski mio@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 326
Professor View Profile
Nader Mirabolfathi Nader Mirabolfathi mirabolfathi@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 459
Research Associate Professor View Profile
Dimitri Naopoulos Dimitri Nanopoulos dimitri@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7790
College Station
MIST M522
Distinguished Professor Emeritus View Profile
Donald Naugle naugle@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4429
College Station
MPHY 408
Professor View Profile
Hyunchul Nha hyunchul.nha@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.027
Qatar
326D
Professor View Profile
Dr. Dawson Nodurft Dawson Nodurft nodurft@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-8136
College Station
MPHY 310
Instructional Assistant Professor View Profile
Casey Papovich papovich@tamu.edu
979-862-2704
College Station
MIST M325
Professor View Profile
Valery L. Pokrovsky headshot Valery Pokrovsky valery@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 413
Distinguished Professor View Profile
Christopher Pope pope@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7793
College Station
MIST M520
Distinguished Professor View Profile
Xiaofeng Qian feng@tamu.edu
979-458-9843
College Station
RDMC 224
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy View Profile
Ralf Rapp rapp@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 329
Professor View Profile
John Reading johnfrankreading@icloud.com
College Station Professor Emeritus View Profile
Joaquin Rodriguez Nieva jrodrigueznieva@tamu.edu
979-845-4012
College Station
MPHY 410
Assistant Professor View Profile
Grigory Rogachev rogachev@tamu.edu
979-458-0349
College Station
MPHY 117
Department Head, Professor View Profile
Joe Ross headshot Joe Ross ross@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-3842
College Station
MPHY 448
Professor View Profile
Alexei Safonov safonov@tamu.edu
979-845-1479
College Station
MIST M319
Professor View Profile
Wayne Saslow headshot Wayne Saslow saslow@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 455
Professor View Profile
Hans Schuessler schuessler@physics.tamu.edu
979-422-1801
College Station
MPHY 442
Professor View Profile
Marlan Scully Marlan Scully scully@tamu.edu
979-862-2333
College Station
MPHY 566B
Distinguished Professor View Profile
Ergin Sezgin sezgin@tamu.edu
979-845-7795
College Station
MIST M521
Professor View Profile
Alexei Sokolov sokol@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7733
College Station
MPHY 543
Professor View Profile
Justin Spilker jspilker@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M324
Assistant Professor View Profile
Louis Strigari strigari@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M418
Associate Professor View Profile
Nicholas B. Suntzeff headshot Nicholas Suntzeff nsuntzeff@tamu.edu
979-773-7000
College Station
MIST M513
Distinguished Professor View Profile
Winfried Teizer headshot Winfried Teizer teizer@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 453
Professor View Profile
Toback Dave Dave Toback toback@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M425
Professor View Profile
Bob Tribble r-tribble@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 204
Senior Professor View Profile
Stylianos Tzortzakis stylianos.tzortzakis@tamu.edu
974.4423.0641
Qatar
326C
Professor View Profile
William Unruh unruh@physics.ubc.ca
College Station Hagler Institute Fellow, Visiting Professor View Profile
Jonelle Walsh walsh@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M326
Assistant Professor View Profile
Lifan Wang lifan@tamu.edu
College Station
MIST M515
Professor View Profile
Dr. Robert Webb headshot Robert Webb webb@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4012
College Station
MIST M224
Professor Emeritus View Profile
Michael Weimer weimer@tamu.edu
College Station Professor View Profile
George Welch headshot George Welch grw@tamu.edu
979.458.7735
College Station
MPHY 314
Professor View Profile
Wenhao Wu wwu@physics.tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 462
Associate Professor View Profile
Shenglong Xu Shenglong Xu slxu@tamu.edu
College Station
MPHY 404
Research Assistant Professor View Profile
Vladislav Yakovlev Vladislav Yakovlev yakovlev@tamu.edu
979-458-2326
College Station
ETB 5025
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy View Profile
Ping Yang pyang@tamu.edu
979-845-7679
College Station
O&M 906A
Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Meteorology View Profile
Dave Youngblood dhy@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
College Station
CYCL 321
Professor Emeritus View Profile
Michael Youngs mdyoungs@tamu.edu
College Station View Profile
Aleksei Zheltikov headshot Aleksei Zheltikov zheltikov@tamu.edu
979-458-7934
College Station
MPHY 542
Professor View Profile
M. Suhail Zubairy zubairy@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-4047
College Station
MPHY 546
Distinguished Professor View Profile

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved, Texas A&M University Trademark | Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas 77843