Department of Physics & Astronomy

Home    /    Calendar    /    Mitchell Institute Events

Mitchell Institute Events

February 2018

  • Astronomy Seminar
  • HET Seminar
  • HEPEC Seminar
  • Star Party
Sun
Mon
Tues
Wed
Thurs
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
2
3
18
19
TBA
TBA
20
21
23
24
25
27
28

Upcoming Events


Hong Lu (Beijing Normal University)
Monday, Jan 22 at 2:00 PM | HET Seminar

Quasi-toplogical Ricci Gravities and Their Constraints
Location: MIST M102


TBA
Thursday, Jan 25 at 1:15 PM | HEPEC Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Ryan Sanders (University of California, Los Angeles)
Monday, Jan 29 at 11:30 AM | Astronomy Seminar

Galaxy Metallicity Measurements at High Redshift: Probing Galaxy Growth Over the Past 12 Billion Years
Location: MIST M102


Ellis Ye Yuan (Institute of Advanced Study)
Monday, Jan 29 at 2:00 PM | HET Seminar

Some Aspects of AdS Perturbative Dynamics
Location: MIST M102


Ryan Keeley (University of California, Irvine)
Thursday, Feb 1 at 1:15 PM | HEPEC Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Phil Muirhead (Boston University)
Monday, Feb 5 at 11:30 AM | Astronomy Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


TBA
Monday, Feb 5 at 2:00 PM | HET Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


TBA
Thursday, Feb 8 at 1:15 PM | HEPEC Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Weihsueh Chiu (Texas A&M University)
Monday, Feb 12 at 11:30 AM | Astronomy Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


TBA
Monday, Feb 12 at 2:00 PM | HET Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Alakabha Datta (University of Mississippi)
Thursday, Feb 15 at 1:15 PM | HEPEC Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


TBA
Monday, Feb 19 at 11:30 AM | Astronomy Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


TBA
Monday, Feb 19 at 2:00 PM | HET Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Cecilia Lunardini (Arizona State University)
Thursday, Feb 22 at 1:15 PM | HEPEC Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Gurtina Besla (University of Arizona)
Monday, Feb 26 at 11:30 AM | Astronomy Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


TBA
Monday, Feb 26 at 2:00 PM | HET Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Calendar Subscriptions

  • Astronomy Calendar: iCal
  • HEPEC Calendar: iCal
  • High Energy Theory Calendar: iCal

Home    /    Calendar    /    Mitchell Institute Events