Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Found 146 records
Name Contact Office Title(s)
aboona-_bassam_e Bassam Aboona bem4r@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
eric_aboud Eric Aboud eaboud@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
aebi-_devin_m Devin Aebi aebid@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
agarwal-_lakshya Lakshya Agarwal lakshya@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
abdulrahman_alajlan Abdulrahman Alajlan aaalmethen@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 465 Graduate Student
lauren_aldoroty Lauren Aldoroty ladoroty@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
faisal_alghannam Faisal Alghannam fsalghannam@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
sultan_almutairi Sultan Almutairi szalmutairi@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
alturki-_abdullah_f Abdullah Alturki afalturki@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2590
MPHY 305 Graduate Student
eshtar_aluauee Eshtar Aluauee eshtar@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
derek_anderson Derek Anderson dmawxc@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
antwi-danso-_jacqueline_a Jacqueline Antwi-Danso jadanso@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M317 Graduate Student
ruqayyah_askar Ruqayyah Askar askar@tamu.edu
MPHY 470 Graduate Student
iman_ataee Iman Ataee iman.ataee@tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
joseph_atchison Joseph Atchison jia502@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 311 Graduate Student
elham_azadbakht Elham Azadbakht elham.azadbakht@email.tamu.edu
MIST M217 Graduate Student
aysan_bahari Aysan Bahari a.bahari@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 307 Graduate Student
william_baker William Baker williambaker@email.tamu.edu
MIST M216 Graduate Student
amin_barzegar Amin Barzegar a.barzegar@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 412 Graduate Student
joe_becker Joe Becker jbecker@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
tuguldur_begzjav Tuguldur Begzjav mn.tuguldur@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
eames_bennett Eames Bennett ebennett@tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
bhattacharyya-_rik Rik Bhattacharyya rik@tamu.edu
MPHY 470 Graduate Student
board-_erin_n Erin Board eboard@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
bosh-_alexandra_j Alexandra Bosh boosh@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
james_bounds James Bounds jamesbounds@email.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
nathan_brady Nathan Brady bradyns@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
sarah_cantu Sarah Cantu scantu@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M312 Graduate Student
cristian_cernov Cristian Cernov cerncris@email.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
chang-_hao-yuan Hao-Yuan Chang y5770567@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
chen-_xingzhuo Xingzhuo Chen chenxingzhuo@tamu.edu
979-985-0261
MIST M318
hao_chen Hao Chen maque@tamu.edu
MIST M216 Graduate Student
sijie_chen Sijie Chen sjchen@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M317 Graduate Student
chen-_qianfan Qianfan (Paul) Chen qxc76@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
jonathan_cohn Jonathan Cohn joncohn@email.tamu.edu
MIST M313 Graduate Student
stefania_dede Stefania Dede stefani-ad@email.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
delfan-_sahar Sahar Delfan sahar.delfan@gmail.com
  Graduate Student
andrea_delgado Andrea Delgado delgado_andrea@email.tamu.edu
MIST M218 Graduate Student
delgado_andrade-_silvana_c_1 Silvana Delgado Andrade sdelgadoandr@tamu.edu
MIST M318 Graduate Student
yaswant_devarakonda Yaswant Devarakonda yaswantd@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M317 Graduate Student
dong-_jian Jian Dong jiandong@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
eberlein-_andrew_t Andrew Eberlein eberlen2@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
elezaby-_ahmed_a_a_a Ahmed Elezaby ahmed110475@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
dave_elofson Dave Elofson dave.elofson@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 466 Graduate Student
esmaeili-_shahriar Shahriar Esmaeili shahriar110@ tamu.edu
MPHY 470 Graduate Student
vince_estrada-carpenter Vincent Estrada-Carpenter vince.estrada-carpenter@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M314 Graduate Student
evans-_addy_j Addy Evans addyevans@tamu.edu
MIST M318
chao_fang Chao Fang fangchao118@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 470 Graduate Student
peter_ferguson Peter Ferguson petersferguson@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M312 Graduate Student
fabian_garza_1 Fabian Garza fabiang94@tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
james_gerity James Gerity jgerity@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 466 Graduate Student
nader_ghassemi Nader Ghassemi nader@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
sumit_ghosh Sumit Ghosh ghosh@email.tamu.edu
MIST M215 Graduate Student
sunny_guha Sunny Guha sunnyguha@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M514 Graduate Student
zehua_han Zehua Han zehuahan@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
zhe_he Zhe He hezhe@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 460 Graduate Student
ethan_henderson Ethan Henderson ethan.henderson@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 305 Graduate Student
tao_huang Tao Huang taohuang@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M219 Graduate Student
curtis_hunt Curtis Hunt cnhunt@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
taylor_hutchison Taylor Hutchison aibhleog@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M314 Graduate Student
tuo_jia Tuo Jia jiatuo23@email.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
fedja_kadribasic Fedja Kadribasic fedjak@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 480 Graduate Student
kamble-_mrunal_r Mrunal Kamble mrunal@tamu.edu
MPHY 466 Graduate Student
surya_kiran_kanumilli Surya Kiran Kanumilli suryak@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M514 Graduate Student
mohit_khurana_1 Mohit Khurana mohitkhurana@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
kim-_byunggyu Byunggyu Kim kbg708@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
tarini_konchady Tarini Konchady tkonchady@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M317 Graduate Student
langlett-_christopher_m Christopher Langlett clanglett85@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
richard_lawrence Richard Lawrence rarensu@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M316 Graduate Student
ming-che_lee Ming-Che Lee jerrylee0720@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
fu_li Fu Li fuli@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
rui_li Rui Li ruili2018@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
gang_li Gang Li dgzy03@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
shu_liao Shu Liao ikaros@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M215 Graduate Student
liu-_jiru Jiru Liu ljr1996@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
yanfang_liu Yanfang Liu liuyanfang@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 470 Graduate Student
ankang_liu Ankang Liu liuankang@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
xiaohan_liu Xiaohan Liu xhliuphys@tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
zhongqu_long Zhongqu Long long9930@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
minjie_lu Minjie Lu minjielu199035@gmail.com
MPHY 401 Graduate Student
sifu_luo Sifu Luo sifuluo@tamu.edu
MIST M218 Graduate Student
yusef_maleki Yusef Maleki maleki@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 416 Graduate Student
maludze-_sandro Sandro Maludze smalu@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
mankenberg-_jacob_j Jacob Mankenberg m0908394@tamu.edu
MPHY 470 Graduate Student
marble-_kassie_s Kassie Marble kassie.marble@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
christopher_marble Christopher Marble cmarble112@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 470 Graduate Student
mcclain-_david_j David McClain mccla1d@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
jorge_morales Jorge Morales georgemm01@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M316 Graduate Student
tyler_morrison Tyler Morrison tylerdmorrison@tamu.edu
MPHY 402 Graduate Student
ryan_mueller Ryan Mueller rmueller@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M219 Graduate Student
debsuvra_mukhopadhyay Debsuvra Mukhopadhyay debsosu16@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
muttathil_prabhakarapada_nair-_jayakrishnan Jayakrishnan Muttathil Prabhakarapada Nair jayakrishnan00213@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 152 Graduate Student
balakrishnan_nagaraj Balakrishnan Nagaraj nbala@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M412 Graduate Student
morgan_nasser Morgan Nasser nassermorgan@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
himangshu_neog Himangshu Neog himangshuneog@email.tamu.edu
MIST M216 Graduate Student
dscf2429 Reed Nessler rcn@tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
sean_o'connor Sean O'Connor sean_oconnor@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 446 Graduate Student
onyango-_thomas_j Thomas Onyango tno0015@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
mckay_osborne McKay Osborne mckaydo@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 466 Graduate Student
david_overton David Overton aoverton0342@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M218 Graduate Student
asim_ozmetin Asim Ozmetin asimozmetin@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
qi-_yuewen Yuewen Qi yuewenq@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
navid_rajil Navid Rajil navidrajil@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
mozhdeh_rashidazad Mozhdeh Rashidazad mozhdeh.rashidazad@tamu.edu
MPHY  Graduate Student
reynolds-_cole_b Cole Reynolds creyno1@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
alexander_riley Alexander Riley alexriley@tamu.edu
MIST M317 Graduate Student
matt_robertson Matt Robertson benjinji@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
stephen_robicheaux Stephen Robicheaux stephen.robicheau.1@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 311 Graduate Student
rogers-_john_s John Rogers johnrogers@tamu.edu
MPHY 466 Graduate Student
roosa-_michael_j Michael Roosa roosa@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
steven_rose Steven Rose zenth@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 466 Graduate Student
aritra_saha Aritra Saha aritrasahatexas@email.tamu.edu
MIST M514 Graduate Student
issac_sarver Isaac Sarver isarver@physics.tamu.edu
CYCL 338-09f Graduate Student
benjamin_schroeder Benjamin Schroeder bschroe@physics.tamu.edu
CYCL 338-04e Graduate Student
dustin_scriven Dustin Scriven scrivend@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
sen-_dipankar Dipankar Sen dipankar1995@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 470 Graduate Student
anindya_sengupta Anindya Sengupta anindya.sengupta@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M514 Graduate Student
sengupta-_arjun Arjun Sengupta aseng@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 401 Graduate Student
settlemyre-_thomas_e_1 Thomas Settlemyre tommy7410@tamu.edu
MPHY 466
yanli_shi Yanli Shi yanli_shi@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
shin-_eunkyoung Eunkyoung Shin shinek@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
anton_shutov Anton Shutov tony_shutov@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 406 Graduate Student
mariia_shutova Mariia Shutova mariia.shutova@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 406 Graduate Student
katelyn_stringer Katelyn Stringer kstringer@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M312 Graduate Student
tang Zhanduo Tang zhanduotang@tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
paul_terman Paul Terman pterman@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
thompson-_adrian_t Adrian Thompson thompson@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
yefan_tian Yefan Tian yftian@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 449 Graduate Student
sriteja_upadhyayula_1 Sriteja Upadhyayula sriteja@tamu.edu
CYCL  Graduate Student
verma-_shubham_d Shubham Verma shubham@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M216 Graduate Student
verma-_ankur Ankur Verma averma1@tamu.edu
MPHY 470
christapher_vincent Christapher Vincent c_vincent1@email.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
charles_wallace Charles Wallace chaswallace3@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
jizhou_wang Jizhou Wang wjz1993@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
wang-_jiaxuan Jiaxuan Wang jxnwang@tamu.edu
000-000-0000
 
taylor_whitehead Taylor Whitehead twhitehead@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
winchell-_joshua_d Joshua Winchell joswinphys@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M316 Graduate Student
zhaojie_xu Zhaojie Xu hanszee@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
bin_yang Bin Yang abel9394@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 454 Graduate Student
yang-_jiawen Jiawen Yang jwyang@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
zhidong_yang Zhidong Yang zdyang@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 480 Graduate Student
jieyu_you Jieyu You youjieyu888@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
xingchen_zhao Xingchen Zhao toraoh007@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 470 Graduate Student
xuji_zhao Xuji Zhao xujizhao@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M316 Graduate Student
lei_zheng Lei Zheng bookzhl@email.tamu.edu
979-985-8543
MIST M217 Graduate Student
zhou-_chaofan Chaofan Zhou cfchou@physics.tamu.edu
  Graduate Student