Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Found 24 records
Name Contact Office Title(s)
amanda_barreiro Amanda Barreiro amanda@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-9249
MIST M211 Administrative Coordinator II
ryan_carmichael Ryan Carmichael carmichael@tamu.edu
979-458-9256
MPHY 312 Web and Information Designer
don_carona Don Carona don@tamu.edu
979-845-0536
OBSV  Physics Observatory Manager
Mario Chanona chanonam@gmail.com
979-458-9256
MPHY 312 Student Worker
Frances Ellison fellison@tamu.edu
979.845.2046
MPHY 120 Administrative Associate V
garrick_garza Garrick Garza garrickgarza@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-2921
ENPH 106 Instrument Shop Supervisor
Leo Garza leonelgarza10@tamu.edu
979-458-7904
MPHY 122 Facilities Specialist II
Monique Glover mglover@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-2099
MASS  Administrative Associate V
robert_gunn Robert Gunn robtgunn@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7902
MPHY 128 Business Coordinator I
li-fen_ann_hsiao Li-Fen (Ann) Hsiao lfhsiao@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
MIST M221 Business Coordinator II
sherree_kessler Sherree Kessler skessler@tamu.edu
979-458-5948
MPHY 156 Academic Advisor IV
John Lopez johnlopezjr@tamu.edu
979-845-2921
ENPH 106 Machinist II
brendan_martin Brendan Martin brendan@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1379
MPHY 155 Systems Administrator II
john_newkirk John Newkirk johnnewkirk@tamu.edu
979-845-2921
ENPH 106 Machinist II
dawson_nodurft Dawson Nodurft nodurft@physics.tamu.edu
979.458.7918
MPHY 223 Laboratory Manager
cheryl_picone_1 Cheryl Piconé c-picone@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4411
MPHY 122 Facilities Coordinator III
Veronica Rodriguez veronica@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7900
MPHY 126 Business Coordinator II
mary_louise_sims Mary Louise Sims mlsims@tamu.edu
979-847-9451
MPHY 129 Business Administrator I
Marco Solarte mps1180@tamu.edu
979-845-1379
MPHY 155
raechel_superville RaéChel Superville rsuperville@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7738
MPHY 154 Academic Advisor III
michelle_sylvester Michelle Sylvester mhsylvester@tamu.edu
979-458-7906
MPHY 120 Administrative Coordinator II
heather_walker Heather Walker hwalker@tamu.edu
979-862-1653
MPHY 118 Senior Administrative Coordinator II
Michele Walker mwalker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7903
MPHY 131 Business Coordinator I
Sha'ron Wilson swilson@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-9778
MPHY 126 Business Associate I