Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Found 40 records
Name Contact Office Title(s)
mohammad_abdullah Mohammad Abdullah mabdullah@tamu.edu
MIST M414 Postdoctoral Research Associate
arash_azizi Arash Azizi sazizi@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M412 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Nilanjan Banik banik@tamu.edu
MIST M412 Postdoctoral Research Associate
jack_bishop Jack Bishop jackbishop@email.tamu.edu
CYCL 245 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Katja Biswas kbiswas@physics.tamu.edu
  Postdoctoral Research Associate
sean_blakley Sean Blakley smb784@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 466 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Benjamin Boizelle bboizelle@email.tamu.edu
MIST M315 Postdoctoral Research Associate
peter_brown Peter Brown pbrown@physics.tamu
MIST M311 Research Scientist
Daniel Butter dbutter@tamu.edu
MIST M509 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Jason Caswell jasonam@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-1421
  Instrument Title Maker III
Erika Cook ercook12@tamu.edu
  Research Assistant
Mykhailo Dalchenko misha@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M212 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Timothy Elliott Elliott2@tamu.edu
979-845-6015
  Technical Laboratory Coordinator
Raymond Garrison raymond-j-blackburn@exchange.tamu.edu
  Instrument Maker II
Jason Gilmore gilmore@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7899
MIST M214 Research Scientist
Terese Hansen thidemannhansen@gmail.com
MIST M225 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Falk Hassler falk@fhassler.de
  Postdoctoral Research Associate
Stephanie Ho shho@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M411 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Beg Irfan irfanabeg15@gmail.com
  Mechanical Engineering Specialist
Andrew Jastram akjastram@tamu.edu
  Assistant Research Scientist
Evaldas Juska evaldas.juska@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M214 Research Engineer
vladimir_khmelenko Vladimir Khmelenko khmel@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7943
MPHY 547 Research Associate
Doojin Kim doojin.kim@tamu.edu
  Postdoctoral Research Associate
Hyunyong Kim hyunyong@tamu.edu
  Postdoctoral Research Associate
Alexander Kolomenski alexandr@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7017
ENPH 436 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Andrew Kubik akub19@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M415 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Mary Limbach maryanne@physics.tamu.edu
  Research Associate
william_linch William Linch III wdlinch3@gmail.com
MIST M510 Research Scientist
Jasleen Matharu jmatharu@tamu.edu
MIST M411 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dilina Perera dilinanp@tamu.edu
  Postdoctoral Research Associate
Mark Platt mark.platt@physics.tamu.edu
512-965-7428
MIST M415 Senior Research Instrumentation Specialist
denis_rathjens Denis Rathjens rathjd@physics.tamu.edu
MIST M212 Postdoctoral Research Associate
micalyn_rowe Micalyn Rowe mdrowe@tamu.edu
  Graduate Student
Akhdiyor Sattarov a-sattarov@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-8754
  Research Scientist
luke_schmidt Luke Schmidt lschmidt@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4401
MASS 208 Assistant Research Scientist
Sergei Sheludiakov seshel@physics.tamu.edu
  Postdoctoral Research Associate
Alexander Sinyukov sinyukov@tamu.edu
  Postdoctoral Research Associate
Farit Vagizov vagizov@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-0051
MPHY B36 Assistant Research Scientist
Yongrui Wang wangyongrui@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 465 Postdoctoral Research Associate
Guang Yang gyang206265@gmail.com
  Postdoctoral Research Associate