Home    /    Directory

DirectoryUpdate Profile

Found 81 records
Name Contact Office Title(s)
artem_abanov Artem Abanov abanov@tamu.edu
MPHY 415 Associate Professor
tom_adair Tom Adair tadair@tamu.edu
  Professor Emeritus
agarwal_2019-horizontal Girish Agarwal girish.agarwal@tamu.edu
979-458-7939
MPHY 574 Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
glenn_agnolet Glenn Agnolet agnolet@tamu.edu
979-845-2836
MPHY 450 Professor
alexey_akimov Alexey Akimov akimov@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 443 Assistant Professor
roland_allen Roland Allen allen@tamu.edu
MIST M213 Professor
bill_bassichis Bill Bassichis bassichis@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 316 Professor
katrin_becker Katrin Becker kbecker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7913
MIST M518 Professor
melanie_becker Melanie Becker mbecker@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7912
MIST M519 Professor
alexey_belyanin Alexey Belyanin belyanin@tamu.edu
979-845-7785
MIST M426 Associate Department Head, Professor
siu_chin Siu Chin chin@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 407 Professor
gregory_christian Gregory Christian gchristian@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 335 Assistant Professor
david_church David Church church@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 306 Professor Emeritus
darren_depoy Darren DePoy depoy@tamu.edu
979-862-2082
MIST M225 Professor
nelson_duller Nelson Duller duller@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 304 Professor Emeritus
bhaskar_dutta Bhaskar Dutta dutta@tamu.edu
979-845-5359
MIST M424 Professor
tatiana_erukhimova Tatiana Erukhimova etanya@tamu.edu
979-845-5644
MPHY 308 Instructional Professor
ricardo_eusebi Ricardo Eusebi eusebi@tamu.edu
979-458-7907
MIST M323 Professor
alexander_finkelstein Alexander Finkel'stein finkelstein@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7717
MPHY 411 Professor
lewis_ford Lewis Ford a-ford@tamu.edu
979-458-7908
MPHY 315 Professor, Associate Department Head
rainer_fries Rainer Fries rjfries@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 332 Professor
ed_fry Ed Fry fry@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1910
MPHY 576B Distinguished Professor, Associate Department Head
stephen_fulling Stephen Fulling fulling@math.tamu.edu
979-220-9606
BLOC 620H Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Mathematics
carl_gagliardi Carl Garliardi c-gagliardi@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 334 Professor, Associate Department Head
Joe Ham joe-ham@tamu.edu
  Professor Emeritus
john_hardy John Hardy hardy@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 330 Distinguished Professor Emeritus
dudley_herschbach Dudley Herschbach dherschbach@gmail.com
MPHY 568 Distinguished Professor
jeremy_holt Jeremy Holt holt@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 333 Assistant Professor
Chia-Ren Hu hu@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-3531
MIST M419 Professor Emeritus
wonmuk_hwang Wonmuk Hwang hwm@tamu.edu
979-458-0178
ETB 5060 Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy
teruki_kamon Teruki Kamon t-kamon@tamu.edu
979-845-7740
MIST M419 Professor
george_kattawar George Kattawar kattawar@tamu.edu
  Professor Emeritus
helmut_g_katzgraber Helmut Katzgraber hgk@tamu.edu
979-276-6067
MPHY 409 Professor
robert_kennicutt Robert Kennicutt rck@tamu.edu
979-458-8698
MIST M416 Professor
che-ming_ko Che-Ming Ko ko@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 337 Distinguished Professor
olga_kocharovskaya Olga Kocharovskaya kochar@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 559 Distinguished Professor
Vitaly Kocharovsky vkochar@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 557 Professor
kevin_krisciunas Kevin Krisciunas krisciunas@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7018
MIST M322 Instructional Associate Professor
david_lee_headshot David Lee dmlee@physics.tamu.edu
979-458-7938
MPHY 572 Distinguished Professor
igor_lyuksyutov Igor Lyuksyutov lyuksyutov@tamu.edu
MPHY 452 Professor
lucas_macri Lucas Macri lmacri@tamu.edu
979-845-7362
MIST M423 Associate Dean, Professor
rupak_mahapatra Rupak Mahapatra mahapatra@physics.tamu.edu
979-229-4196
MIST M417 Professor
jennifer_marshall Jennifer Marshall marshall@tamu.edu
979-862-2782
MIST M420 Assistant Professor
john_mason John Mason masonj777@tamu.edu
979-458-8136
MPHY 310 Instructional Assistant Professor
49091049448_32d832bc4c_k Peter McIntyre mcintyre@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7778
MPHY 414 Professor
dan_malconian Dan Melconian dmelconian@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
MIST M320 Professor
saskia_mioduszewski Saskia Mioduszewski mio@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 326 Professor
nader_mirabolfathi Nader Mirabolfathi mirabolfathi@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 459 Research Associate Professor
dimitri_nanopoulos Dimitri Nanopoulos dimitri@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7790
MIST M522 Distinguished Professor
donald_naugle Donald Naugle naugle@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4429
MPHY 408 Professor
casey_papovich Casey Papovich papovich@tamu.edu
979-862-2704
MIST M325 Professor
valery_pokrovsky Valery Pokrovsky valery@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 413 Distinguished Professor
christopher_pope Christopher Pope pope@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7793
MIST M520 Distinguished Professor
ralf_rapp Ralf Rapp rapp@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 329 Professor
john_reading John Reading johnfrankreading@icloud.com
  Professor Emeritus
grigory_rogachev Grigory Rogachev rogachev@tamu.edu
979-458-0349
MPHY 117 Department Head, Professor
joe_ross Joe Ross ross@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-3842
MPHY 448 Professor
alexei_safonov Alexei Safonov safonov@tamu.edu
979-845-1479
MIST M319 Professor
wayne_saslow Wayne Saslow saslow@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 455 Professor
hans_schuessler Hans Schuessler schuessler@physics.tamu.edu
979-422-1801
MPHY 442 Professor
marlan_scully Marlan Scully scully@tamu.edu
979-862-2333
MPHY 566B Distinguished Professor
ergin_sezgin Ergin Sezgin sezgin@tamu.edu
979-845-7795
MIST M521 Professor
alexei_sokolov Alexei Sokolov sokol@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-7733
MPHY 543 Professor
louis_strigari Louis Strigari strigari@tamu.edu
MIST M418 Associate Professor
nicholas_suntzeff Nicholas Suntzeff nsuntzeff@tamu.edu
979-773-7000
MIST M513 Distinguished Professor
winfried_teizer Winfried Teizer teizer@tamu.edu
MPHY 453 Professor
dave_toback Dave Toback toback@tamu.edu
MIST M425 Professor
kim-vy_tran Kim-Vy Tran kimvy.tran@tamu.edu
979-458-5853
MIST M324 Professor
bob_tribble Bob Tribble r-tribble@tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 204 Distinguished Professor
william_unruh William Unruh unruh@physics.ubc.ca
  Hagler Institute Fellow, Visiting Professor
jonelle_walsh Jonelle Walsh walsh@tamu.edu
MIST M326 Assistant Professor
lifan_wang Lifan Wang wang@tamu.edu
MIST M515 Professor
robert_webb Robert Webb webb@physics.tamu.edu
979-845-4012
MIST M224 Professor
michael_weimer Michael Weimer weimer@tamu.edu
979-845-4012
MPHY 410 Professor
george_welch George Welch grw@tamu.edu
979.458.7735
MPHY 314 Professor
wenhao_wu Wenhao Wu wwu@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 462 Associate Professor
vladislav_yakovlev Vladislav Yakovlev yakovlev@tamu.edu
979-458-2326
ETB 5025 Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy
ping_yang Ping Yang pyang@tamu.edu
979-845-7679
O&M 906A Joint Appointment in Physics and Astronomy, Professor of Meteorology
dave_youngblood Dave Youngblood dhy@comp.tamu.edu
979-845-1411
CYCL 321 Professor Emeritus
aleksei_zheltikov Aleksei Zheltikov zheltikov@tamu.edu
979-458-7934
MPHY 542 Professor
m_suhail_zubairy M. Suhail Zubairy zubairy@physics.tamu.edu
979-862-4047
MPHY 546 Distinguished Professor