physics and astronomy icons
Physics and Astronomy at TAMU
Department Directory
Faculty

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

(Image Directory)

Name
Email Phone Office Location
Artem Abanov abanov@physics.tamu.edu 404-981-7799 MPHY 415
Thomas W. Adair III tadair@tamu.edu 847-9452 MPHY 310
Glenn Agnolet agnolet@tamu.edu 845-2836 MPHY 450
Alexey Akimov akimov@physics.tamu.edu 458-2864 MPHY 443
Roland E. Allen allen@tamu.edu 845-4341 MIST M213
Meigan Aronson maronson@physics.tamu.edu MPHY 404
William H. Bassichis bassichis@physics.tamu.edu 845-3137 MPHY 316
Katrin Becker kbecker@physics.tamu.edu 458-7913 MIST M518
Melanie Becker mbecker@physics.tamu.edu 458-7912 MIST M519
Alexey Belyanin belyanin@tamu.edu 845-7785 MIST M426
Ronald Bryan bryan@physics.tamu.edu 777-6609 MPHY 463
Siu A. Chin chin@physics.tamu.edu 845-4190 MPHY 407
Greg Christian gchristian@tamu.edu 845-1411 CYCL 204
David Church church@physics.tamu.edu 845-2841 MPHY 444
Robert Clark clark@physics.tamu.edu
Paul Corkum pcorkum@physics.tamu.edu
Darren DePoy depoy@physics.tamu.edu 458-7923 MIST M420
Barun Dhar dhar@physics.tamu.edu 458-8554 MPHY 314
Steven Dierker dierker@physics.tamu.edu 845-1175 MPHY 457
Nelson M. Duller duller@physics.tamu.edu 458-7910 MPHY 302
Bhaskar Dutta dutta@physics.tamu.edu 845-5359 MIST M424
Emanuela Ene ene@physics.tamu.edu 458-7910 MPHY 302
Tatiana Erukhimova etanya@tamu.edu 845-5644 MPHY 308
Ricardo Eusebi eusebi@physics.tamu.edu 458-7907 MIST M323
Alexander Finkelstein finkelstein@physics.tamu.edu 458-0751 MPHY 411
MUNN 104B
A. Lewis Ford ford@physics.tamu.edu 458-7908 MPHY 315
Rainer Fries rjfries@comp.tamu.edu 845-1411 CYCL 332
Edward Fry fry@physics.tamu.edu 845-7717 MPHY 576
Stephen Fulling fulling@math.tamu.edu 220-9606 BLOC 620H
Carl A. Gagliardi gagliard@physics.tamu.edu 845-1411 CYCL 334
John Hardy hardy@comp.tamu.edu 845-1411 CYCL 330
Rusty Harris rusty.harris@tamu.edu 845-6259 CHEN 724
Dudley Herschbach dherschbach@yahoo.com 845-1179 MPHY 568
Jack Hiebert jch@physics.tamu.edu
Chia-Ren Hu hu@physics.tamu.edu 845-3531 MPHY 405
Teruki Kamon kamon@physics.tamu.edu 845-7740 MIST M419
George W. Kattawar kattawar@tamu.edu 845-1180 MPHY 555
Helmut G. Katzgraber hgk[at]tamu.edu 209-0729 MPHY 409
Robert A. Kenefick kenefick@physics.tamu.edu
Che-Ming Ko ko@comp.tamu.edu 845-1411 CYCL 337
Olga Kocharovskaya kochar@physics.tamu.edu 845-2012 MPHY 559
Vitaly Kocharovsky vkochar@physics.tamu.edu 862-1652 MPHY 557
Kevin Krisciunas krisciunas@physics.tamu.edu 845-7018 MIST M322
Anna Kwiatkowski kwiatkowski@physics.tamu.edu 845-1411 CYCL 245
Jaane Laane laane@mail.chem.tamu.edu 845-3352
David Lee dmlee@physics.tamu.edu 458-7938 MPHY 572B
Igor Lyuksyutov lyuksyutov@tamu.edu 845-7773 MPHY 452
Lucas Macri lmacri@tamu.edu 314-1592 MIST M423
Rupak Mahapatra mahapatra@physics.tamu.edu 229-4196 MIST M417
Jennifer L Marshall marshall@physics.tamu.edu 862-2782
Peter McIntyre mcintyre@physics.tamu.edu 255-5531 MPHY 414
Dan Melconian dmelconian{.at.}physics.tamu.edu 845-1411 CYCL 206
Saskia Mioduszewski mio@comp.tamu.edu 845-1411 CYCL 333
Nader Mirabolfathi mirabolfathi@physics.tamu.edu
Dimitri Nanopoulos dimitri@physics.tamu.edu 845-7790 MIST M522
Donald G. Naugle naugle@physics.tamu.edu 845-4429 MPHY 408
Casey Papovich papovich@physics.tamu.edu 862-2704 MIST M325
Valery Pokrovsky valery@physics.tamu.edu 845-1175 MPHY 457
Christopher Pope pope@physics.tamu.edu 845-7793 MIST M520
Ralf Rapp rapp@comp.tamu.edu 845-1411 CYCL 335
John F. Reading reading@physics.tamu.edu 845-5073 MPHY 304
Grigory Rogachev rogachev@physics.tamu.edu 845-1411 CYCL 336
Joseph Ross ross at physics.tamu.edu 845-3842 MPHY 448
Alexei Safonov safonov@physics.tamu.edu 845-1479 MIST M319
Wayne Saslow saslow@physics.tamu.edu 845-4841 MPHY 455
Hans Schuessler schuessler@physics.tamu.edu 845-5455 MPHY 422
Marlan Scully scully@tamu.edu 862-2333 MPHY 566B
Ergin Sezgin sezgin@physics.tamu.edu 845-7795 MIST M521
Jairo Sinova sinova@uni-mainz.de
Alexei Sokolov sokol@physics.tamu.edu 845-7733 MPHY 543
Louis Strigari strigari@tamu.edu 845-7746
Nicholas Suntzeff nsuntzeff@tamu.edu 773-7000 MIST513
Winfried Teizer teizer@physics.tamu.edu 845-7730 MPHY 453
David Toback toback@tamu.edu MIST M425
Ian Towner itowner@physics.tamu.edu
Kim-Vy Tran vy@physics.tamu.edu 458-5853 MIST M324
Robert Tribble r-tribble@tamu.edu 845-1411 CYCL 201A
Keith Ulmer ulmer@physics.tamu.edu 458-7998 MIST M225
Lifan Wang wang@physics.tamu.edu 845-4881 MIST M515
Robert C. Webb webb@physics.tamu.edu 845-4012 MIST M224
Michael Weimer weimer@tamu.edu 458-7909 MPHY 410
George R. Welch welch@physics.tamu.edu 845-1571 MPHY 117 and 553
Wenhao Wu wwu@physics.tamu.edu 845-7737 MPHY 462
Vladislav Yakovlev yakovlev@email.tamu.edu 5025 ETB
Ping Yang pyang@ariel.met.tamu.edu 845-4923 O&M 906A
Dave Youngblood dhy@comp.tamu.edu 845-1411 CYCL 329
Aleksei Zheltikov zheltikov@physics.tamu.edu 458-7934 MPHY 542
M. Suhail Zubairy zubairy@physics.tamu.edu 862-4047