Department of Physics & Astronomy

Home    /    Calendar    /    Mitchell Institute Events

Mitchell Institute Events

  • Astronomy Seminar
  • HET Seminar
  • HEPEC Seminar
  • Star Party
Sun
Mon
Tues
Wed
Thurs
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Events


Gurtina Besla (University of Arizona)
Monday, Feb 26 at 11:30 AM | Astronomy Seminar

The Dynamics of the Local Group: Challenges to Convention in the Era of Precision Astrometry
Location: MIST M102


TBA
Monday, Feb 26 at 2:00 PM | HET Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Felix Kling (University of California, Irvine)
Thursday, Mar 1 at 1:15 PM | HEPEC Seminar

FASER: ForwArd Search ExpeRiment at the LHC
Location: MIST M102


Tabetha Boyajian (Louisiana State University)
Monday, Mar 5 at 11:30 AM | Astronomy Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Shu-Heng Shao (Institute of Advanced Study)
Monday, Mar 5 at 2:00 PM | HET Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Carter Hall (University of Maryland)
Thursday, Mar 8 at 1:15 PM | HEPEC Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Ciaran O'Hare (University of Zaragoza)
Monday, Mar 12 at 1:15 PM | HEPEC Seminar

Towards an Axion Observatory
Location: MIST M102


Fabiola Campos (University of Texas, Austin)
Monday, Mar 19 at 11:30 AM | Astronomy Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Gabrielle Tartaglino Mazzucchelli (University of Leuven)
Monday, Mar 19 at 2:00 PM | HET Seminar

Curvature Squared Invariants in 6D N=(1,0) Supergravity
Location: MIST M102


TBA
Thursday, Mar 22 at 1:15 PM | HEPEC Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Yicheng Guo (University of Missouri)
Monday, Mar 26 at 11:30 AM | Astronomy Seminar

-
Location: MUNN 200A


Gordan Krnjaic (Fermilab)
Thursday, Mar 29 at 1:15 PM | HEPEC Seminar

-
Location: MIST M108


Emily Martin (University of California, Los Angeles)
Friday, Mar 30 at 2:00 PM | Astronomy Seminar

-
Location: MUNN 200A


Sarah Loebman (University of California, Davis)
Monday, Apr 2 at 11:30 AM | Astronomy Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Yusuke Yamada (Stanford University)
Monday, Apr 2 at 2:00 PM | HET Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Frank Golf (University of Nebraska-Lincoln)
Thursday, Apr 5 at 1:15 PM | HEPEC Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Jaroslav Trnka (University of California, Davis)
Monday, Apr 9 at 2:00 PM | HET Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Peter Onyisi (University of Texas, Austin)
Thursday, Apr 12 at 1:15 PM | HEPEC Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Ryan Hickox (Dartmouth University)
Monday, Apr 16 at 11:30 AM | Astronomy Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Massimo Taronna (Princeton University)
Monday, Apr 16 at 2:00 PM | HET Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Juan Estrada (Fermilab)
Thursday, Apr 19 at 1:15 PM | HEPEC Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Emily Levesque (University of Washington)
Monday, Apr 23 at 11:30 AM | Astronomy Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


TBA
Monday, Apr 23 at 2:00 PM | HET Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Pedro Machado (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Thursday, Apr 26 at 1:15 PM | HEPEC Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Yashar Hezaveh (Stanford University)
Monday, Apr 30 at 11:30 AM | Astronomy Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


TBA
Monday, Apr 30 at 2:00 PM | HET Seminar

-
Location: MIST M102


Calendar Subscriptions

  • Astronomy Calendar: iCal
  • HEPEC Calendar: iCal
  • High Energy Theory Calendar: iCal

Home    /    Calendar    /    Mitchell Institute Events